??!
11 photos
Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label

Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label (page 4 of 10)

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.6 from 194 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Stacey W.

Stacey W.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Do yourself a favour buy one!

published
Kent

KentSydney, NSW

Fifth mattress

published
Victoria O.

Victoria O.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

No regret in buying this mattress!

published
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dani

DaniSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Feels like cheap foam, def no latex

published

Good reviews, hence we bought, cheap which is good, but wish I spent more as it is already starting to show compression and it feels springy with the foam. Like it is not latex. Maybe they have lied, I don't know, but does not feel 'squishy' like latex should. Paid not much so I guess that is what you get. Will sell on gumtree if I can as can't see myself sleeping on it much longer.

Matt

MattBrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good Mattress , Crap customer service

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail
Steven L

Steven LGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Perfect Mattress!

published

Bought the mattress in 2017. Quite reluctant at first because it comes in a box. We were wrong. The mattress is heavy and solid when it is in full size. The mattress is still in good condition till today. No change in firmness so far. Provides good support to both my wife and I. We always have good sleep. No issues and looking to get another one with King size.

Jay

JaySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Support for even the larger of us folks

published

I won’t babble on as the other reviews have covered it all off already but I’ve had my mattress since early 2016 and it’s been a dream to sleep on. A rewarding 34cm with the coil system has made it cloud like and reduced the movement felt by my partner during the night, No Sagging!!! We’re loving it and I’ve since replaced some of the others in the family to the same range, all with great results.

Shipping as expected, wrapped and 24hrs to deflate, no smells, simple instructions.

We’re not small people and even with the non standard weight it’s held up to its promises. Oh and my back is thanking me for it!

Well done Zzz Atelier for years of creating a wonderful product for the Australian community.

Naveen

NaveenVictoria

Very comfy mattress offers a lot of support

published

mattress is very comfy even though its little on the firmer side, but this has its own perk as it offer plenty of support for your back without compromising on comfort.
The cushion is super comfy on the top with firm base.. It made a lot of difference in my sleep quality.
This mattress does give other super expensive a good run for its money at this price point,,,
Very happy,
Wished ZZZ Atelier customer service could help me with transfer of ownership as the mattress was bought from my friend's Ebay account.
but I have to this best I have ever used..
@ZZZAteleir plz assist

This perfect, recommended

published

It is very comfortable, We do love it. I had three of them for this year and one last two years

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Suzimac2510

Suzimac2510Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Sensational mattress with a sensational price tag

published
Date PurchasedJan 2019
Dave H1

Dave H1Sydney

  • 31 reviews
  • 7 likes

Brilliant Mattress!

published

Like many other reviewers, my decision to purchase a mattress from Zzz Atelier was heavily influenced by page after page of 5 star reviews this company receives on this website. I still find it hard to believe a mattress can be so good for this price point. We bought two king singles for our 14 year old twin boys and they absolutely love their beds. So much so, we’ve decided to get a queen size for our guest room. We have a Nature’s Rest king size in our room that cost $5,000. If only I’d known about this company before I bought that bed! We too had dramas with the delivery company, but the Zzz Atelier customer service team came to the rescue and sorted the problem out. I can’t recommend this mattress and Zzz Atelier highly enough.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Damien S

Damien SDromana

Absolutely FANTASTIC Mattress & Customer Service!!

published
Date PurchasedSept 2018
Jia Qian L

Jia Qian LSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good at First but Very Disappointed after a few months - Mattress

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
1 comment
Zzz Atelier
Zzz Atelier M.Zzz Atelier
JamieT

JamieTBrisbane

Truly excellent mattresses!

published
Date PurchasedAug 2018

Most wonderful mattress for an incredible price

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Sensational mattress

published

Bought this with apprehension due to the low price. Mattress arrived on time within 3 days I took it out of the box a couple of days later after my bed frame arrived and I assembled it. So easy to assemble and for a big bloke (160 kg) I am absolutely ecstatic with how comfortable the bed is. My wife is barely even aware of the fact that I’m rolling over in bed. My back is feeling so much better in the month that I’ve been using this bed I’m more comfortable in this bed that I $5000 for. If you need a great comfy bed don’t be afraid to invest your money in one of these beds.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

34 cm Euro top Pocket Spring Latex Chiropractic Mattress

published

The mattress is very high quality and comparable to mattresses costing 5 to 6 times as much. The model purchased was a Euro top Pocket Spring Latex Chiropractic Mattress. It is very supportive and its final height when unpacked makes you wonder how they were able to package it in the box it was delivered in. Since purchasing the mattress my partners back pain has diminished significantly. I sleep like a baby. The support provided by the mattress ensures no roll together as in your partners movements do not impact or affect you when your on your side of the mattress. I highly recommend this product, Innovative, self inflating & Delivery exceeded the indicative delivery date by 3 days.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Blown away

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
Sahara

SaharaBrisbane

Great Mattress

published

High quality mattress. We've been sleeping on this bed for a little over a month and have already noticed the difference in quality of sleep. I have facet joint arthritis in my lower back which has also improved with this mattress. I was sceptical about, firstly, purchasing a mattress online, secondly, it arriving in a box and thirdly the price being so cheap! However, I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend it to anyone.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Modman

ModmanNunawading

  • 2 reviews

Great mattress - Totally surprised how good it is!

published

The mattress took a couple of nights to get used to but given how bad our 8 year mattress was (Well known brand) I shouldn't be surprised that my body needed time to get used to it. I am no longer suffering a sore back like I used when I wake in the morning like I used to with my old mattress . Only minor issue is that the edges aren't well supported but I understand that is a trait of a mattress in a box. Apart from that, I am extremely happy with my Zzz Atelier mattress, so much so we got one for my In-Laws and they are equally happy. I would highly recommend this mattress especially given it's value.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Page 4 of 10
See all Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label reviews

Questions & Answers

Gal

Galasked

Chiropedic Black Label Single

Does it have any smell? How thick is the latex top? Is it made in Australia?

No answers
ANNA

ANNAasked

Chiropedic Black Label

Can you plz tell me how is side support for this mattress

No answers
Clare

Clareasked

Chiropedic Black Label Queen

How much for a firm queen mattress please?

2 answers
Clare
Clare

Is it good for lower back pain?

BecP
BecP

I paid $320 delivered, initially first 3days took some adjusting but have settled in and it feels good in my back.

Get an answer from our members and Zzz Atelier representatives

Details

Compare all 5 Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $839.00$959.00$729.00$629.00
Type HD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket SpringHD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket SpringHD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket SpringHD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeQueenKingDoubleKing Single
Thickness34 cm34 cm34 cm34 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.