??!
11 photos
Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label

Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.6 from 195 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (2) · No (0)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (1)
  • Heat Retention Yes (2) · No (0)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (2)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Viking

VikingMid North Coast, NSW

Good quality but hard as a rock!

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Good Price and Value

published

Purchased in March 2018.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Jude

JudeSydney, NSW

Best sleep in ages

published

Very comfy, soft, supportive. Have neck/back issues and this matress allows me to be instantly comfy. Friends come and lie and say how lovely! not solved my neck probs but probably injuries and pillow issue, i am still to resolve. Back been much improved. Albeit very heavy, hard to tuck into, but good warm doona great. All needed now is great pillow and doona!

Purchased at eBay for $289.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Prabs

PrabsSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Amazing - Quality at good price !

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
drunkntigr

drunkntigrGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 10 likes

Good service despite minor hiccup.

published

Response to my concerns has been adequate and I'm giving atelier the benefit of the doubt. For the price it is good value and not worth a change over. Better suited to guest beds though.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Davro

DavroM/Vale, South Australia

  • 9 reviews
  • 9 likes

Nice matress at a great price

published

We were getting a new queen bed and matress for our spare room and we thought we would try this with the thought we would probably change it later. Visitors have all said how good it is. I have sleapt on it when we had grandchild stay over and he was sleaping soundly in with nanna. I also found it firm but comfortable. Amazing how you lay it out then put a cut in the plastic wrap and it gradually expands. Probably worth something to see that. I agree it needs to be left for smell to leave but I think it may have said something about that in the instructions. Has made me feel a little silly about the $2200 we paid for our beds matress.

Date PurchasedSept 2017
A.D

A.DNewcastle

I dont regret it

published

Its a nice mattress. Its firm, i had to add an extra padding layer. But im not disappointed that i bought it. It doesnt cause me any pain. Definitely worth its price and i would 100% reccomend. Its not luxury quality but its not cheap and nasty either. I would gladly upgrade to a luxury model if they ever release one

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Sunnye Birman

Sunnye BirmanAU

  • 4 reviews
  • 8 likes

Excellent but...

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
Zzz Atelier
Zzz Atelier M.Zzz Atelier
Buy Well

Buy WellNewcastle

  • 25 reviews
  • 26 likes

Early days but looking good!

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
3 comments
Zzz Atelier
Zzz Atelier M.Zzz Atelier
Buy Well
Buy Well
Buy Well
Buy Well
Mattresses

Find out how Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label reviews

Questions & Answers

Gal

Galasked

Chiropedic Black Label Single

Does it have any smell? How thick is the latex top? Is it made in Australia?

No answers
ANNA

ANNAasked

Chiropedic Black Label

Can you plz tell me how is side support for this mattress

No answers
Clare

Clareasked

Chiropedic Black Label Queen

How much for a firm queen mattress please?

2 answers
Clare
Clare

Is it good for lower back pain?

BecP
BecP

I paid $320 delivered, initially first 3days took some adjusting but have settled in and it feels good in my back.

Get an answer from our members and Zzz Atelier representatives

Details

Compare all 5 Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $839.00$959.00$729.00$629.00
Type HD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket SpringHD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket SpringHD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket SpringHD Polyurethane Foam, Latex and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium FirmMedium Firm
SizeQueenKingDoubleKing Single
Thickness34 cm34 cm34 cm34 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Zzz Atelier Chiropedic Black Label

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.