Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Happy Dogs.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

My two dogs love 4legs dog food lucky for me because the price is very reasonable.
Happy dogs, happy Mum.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Coconut & Vegies

Always looking for more!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

My girl just loves 4Legs food......she’s always looking for more. I love it because it’s easy, healthy and best of all it doesn’t smell!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

He loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

My dog loves these, and absolutely no adverse reaction except he wants more :) Used on a friends recommendation and can recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Coconut & Vegies

Dogs love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

A very popular dinner for our two dogs! I love the fact you have the grain free option - do you plan on doing any more varieties?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Dog loves this!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

We have a veryy fussy dog but she loves your chicken with veggies and rice. She wolfs it down every single meal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Thanks great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

My dog loves all your meatball flavors. As he leaves nothing for later. He's a very spoiled boy. Thanks Mark

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Yum Yum Yum

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

My dog Jack loves your product. He can not get enough and always excited to see me take the roll out of the fridge ready for his dinner time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

A fussy Favourite

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

My Chihuahua is a very fussy little thing, he loves his Chicken With Veggies & Pasta. I would recommend, especially if the pet is fussy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Fussy old girl

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

My girl is 16 and loves it all especially the chicken vegetables and rice and kangaroo and vegetables. Fantastic food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Excellent for a dog with diagnosis Megaoesophagus

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Our labrador has been on 4Legs (little balls of food) since 2017 after Megaoesophagus diagnosis Dec 2017 . He eats upright in a special high chair ( a Bailey Chair) and is he is hand fed,
I was in email contact with Dr Felicity Banks initially re this product. So far Oscar is doing very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Coconut & Vegies

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

My dog has tolerated 4legs really well!! He loves the meatballs and its gentle on his stomach. Looking forward to the new flavours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Our dogs love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 16, 2018

No complaints from our pooches - they lick the bowl clean every time. I feel good feeding my dogs 4 Legs as I know it’s good quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

A hit first time!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2018

Both our dogs loved this the first time we tried it, hopefully no allergic issues, love that it has no preservatives.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Dogs love it and actually eat it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

My dogs are very fussy but love this brand in all the flavours, finally something they will both eat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

both our dogs love 4 legs natural dog food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

excellent quality food the golden retriever loves the food and doesn't effect her sensitive stomach we also feed to our Maltese terrier who is very fussy eater.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Our 4 year old Cattle/Kelpie loves this. It is great to know she is getting something Natural as well as tasty!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Awesome meal or quick snack to preoccupy the puppy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

Banjo, our nearly two year old Corgi, now goes nearly mental with excitement when I open the fridge because he knows his beef balls live in there! Very happy to have a healthy natural food he will eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

very happy and dog loves them

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 10, 2018

dog always looks forward to the chicken and pasta great product . Cant fault anything with the product thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback, thrilled your dog is enjoying our product!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Love it. Peace of mind

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 07, 2018

It’s great to know my pup is getting the nutrients that he needs without unnecessary fillers. Can’t wait to try the other flavours

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dog is enjoying their 4Legs! Thanks for the excellent feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

easy to cut - no mess

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 07, 2018

our 2 dogs love the roll and I love it too because its so easy to slice and chop up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the excellent feedback!

1 of 94 pages


Questions & Answers

Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

my 11 month old loves this brand, but is it fattening with the pasta content in it?

Maria asked on Jun 14, 2018

Is the 4leg range a suitable addition for a Dalmatian on a low purine home prepared diet?

Tiki D asked on Jun 12, 2018

Is this food available in the Caboolture area of Queensland?

Robbiejdbay asked on May 12, 2018

Answer this

Thanks for your query! Yes, you should be able to find 4Legs at Coles, Woolworths or your local independent supermarket. If you would like us to locate a specific store for you, please drop us a line at helpdesk@4legs.com.au
Cheers,
Melissa & the 4Legs Family

See all 51 questions about 4Legs Natural Dog Food

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour