Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Perfect our dogs love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2018

Our 4 dogs can’t get enough of your dog roll they absolutely love it and talk about value for money our dogs are happy and we are happy thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

This is amazing! My Cavalier loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2018

My dog really enjoys this new food that we are giving him. He now takes time to chew each ball instead of scoffing down his food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

dog approval

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018

My little toy poodle is a very fusy eater (takes after his daddy) but will demolish his meatblls in seconds!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

This is the perfect dog food.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018

Our beautiful widdle k9 just luuuuuvs his 4legs dog food. We know its good for him, we will keep buying it for ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Perfect for my pooch.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2018

My dog loves the 4 legs Chicken with Vegies & Pasta, can’t wait to get his dinner each night, gets so excited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Lola loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2018

Lola was a rescue dog in very poor shape and very thin when she came to live with us.. 4 Legs was recommended to get her into good condition and that is exactly what has happened. She looks really good and is in great shape now. She loves all the 4 Legs varieties and is a very happy little dog now. I love the freshness, convenience, and the lack of mess involved......Too easy for me and so good for her!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Only good I give my pup.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2018

She loves it and I love knowing she is getting a balanced meal without all the extra nasty additives that most dog foods have

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

My Welsh Corgi loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

My welsh corgi loves it so much he will brings his bowl in and also get the resealable lid to put on what he does not eat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Dogs absolutely love this product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

The 4 legs natural food is fantastic our 2 dogs love all the varieties and they come for more of this fantastic product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Great! Little puppy loves it.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

Our new little toy poodle is mainly on dry food, I add the meat balls to the mix and he often only eats them. Wanted something natural and reasonably priced. We are very happy with 4Legs puppy food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Furkids like

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

Both our dogs (mixed mutts) readily eat the Chicken and Veg, 1 is a fusty princess the other is a garbage guts who has a sensitive tummy! Both like it and don't have any problems. Will try other 4Legs varieties. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

My Greyhound loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

My greyhound is a bit of a guts, but raw meat on its own usually upsets her stomach. She absolutely loves chunkers and it doesn’t give her an upset tummy either! It’s fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Absolutely wonderful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 11, 2018

My catahoula leopard hound had just had surgery and had gone off his favourite fur baby food. So my wife went too woolies too see what she thought would appeal too him. He absolutely loves this food I even manage too sneak his medication in the little balls of goodness and he is none the wiser. We will not stop buying this amazing product

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Garbage guts

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

Our 2 month old red heeler can’t get enough of the stuff. He prefers this over everything else we have bought.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Dog loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

Dog getting fussy in her old age, she loves this food and it even makes it easy to hide her medication

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

The dogs love it!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

I mix pieces of the roll with canned food and dog biscuits to balance their diets. The chicken roll always disappears first.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Great find

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

This is one of the few supermarket dog foods that doesn't upset my dog's sensitive stomach and thankfully he also loves it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

picky pup

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

have a picky basanji...she seems to like product...will try out other combinations and see how it goes from there...
cheers all

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Perfect for furry friends

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

Awesome product for our furry friends my Phoebe is 15 yrs old and it’s all she loves to eat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Great for treats

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2018

we have 5 dogs and this product makes for great treats when training them. They really love them and sit quietly and wait their turn.

Was this review helpful? Yes

2 of 61 pages


Questions & Answers

Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Duchess is a Maltese cross with Bichon Frieze breed and weighs between 4.1kgs and 4.6 kgs I note on Kangaroo with Veggies Lite that portion sizes start at 5 kgs. ..should I be feeding Duchess another one of your products? ? It is that she often plays or covers up her food, but she doesn't with your kangaroo food, so I have stayed with it, but she is under weight. I meant to say in my review that there is no "doggie" smell with eating your product.

Elizabeth asked on Jan 07, 2018

Answer this

Hi Elizabeth, I will pass your question on to our Resident Vet & Dietary Consultant, Dr Felicity Banks, as she will be better able to assist. If possible, can you please contact our Help Desk at helpdesk@4legs.com.au & Felicity will be able to provide a specific guide for Duchess. To assist Felicity, I will ask some specific questions once you contact help desk such as Duchess' diet including snacks, her age etc. Cheers Christine & the 4Legs Team

Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Hi we have been feeding our 4 year old staffy 4 legs for her hole life Just recently she has started vomiting when we feed her the kangaroo mix,any help would appreciate Thanks Eddy

Eddy asked on Dec 03, 2017

Answer this

Hi Eddy, we're so sorry to hear you've had this experience with our product! Please contact Christine in our Customer Service team (helpdesk@4legs.com.au) so that we can follow up and see if we can get to the bottom of this problem. Thanks again for getting in contact. Cheers, Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Can you please advise how I can get a free reusable lid or where I can buy one?

Gloria Jean asked on Nov 21, 2017

Answer this

Hi Gloria,
Thanks for getting in touch, I can send a free lid right away. Can you please contact me via our Help Desk at HELPDESK@4LEGS.COM.AU to let me know your postal address. You can get a free lid or cap anytime via our Help Desk or alternatively, you can register on our Website. Here is the link:http://4legs.com.au/free-tray-lid-or-roll-cap/
Whichever suits you best.
Cheers Christine & The 4Legs Team

See all 44 questions about 4Legs Natural Dog Food

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour