Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Our picky mastiff loves 4 Legs!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2018

Our dogs love 4Legs, it is the only thing our mastiff will eat! I love the fact there aren't any preservatives and it is a quality Australian product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Easy for training

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2018

When our dogs were little this was a great treat for training and they loved it so much we buy it all the time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

4Legs is great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

My dog Archie loves 4Legs Chicken with Vegies & Rice. It is one of the only dog food products he will eat and it is nutritionally good for him - even my vet said so.

Thank you 4Legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

My Dog loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

My Mini Foxy loves 4legs. And I love the convince of the 'balls'... so much easier than traditional tins and rolls.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

All my dogs love 4Legs, i used to make their food myself, but this is just so convenient, & the ingredients are awesome, thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hornsby

  • 1 review
  • 1 question
Private message

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Duchess enjoys her evening meal

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

Duchess loves her evening meal of Natural 4legs Kangaroo and Vegetable Lite. Duchess is a Maltese cross with Bichon Frieze,, she often gulps her food down, gets very excited when i walk over with her bowl. I must try the other varieties of 4legs

Was this review helpful? Yes

seaboot@tadaust.org.au

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 question
  • 1 answer
Private message

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Perfect for my little 13yr old rescue dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

My dear little rescue dog that had to have most of her teeth removed due to neglect was used just for breeding. She also broke a leg at some stage which is deformed which is probably why she has been used for just breeding .We have struggled to find food for her and used your roll at first until I spotted the tray. She loves it ♡♡

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Ted nudges me

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

ted nudges me around 5pm he heads to the fridge passes the dry food i have next to the fridge, as he wants the angus beef and veggies roll i have at the moment i usually rotate the 4legs rolls, i love giving Ted the rolls

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Our dogs love 4 Legs Meatballs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2018

4 Legs Meatballs are the perfect size for our 3 dogs. They’re also great to hide their pills inside, such as their meds & monthly flea/tick pills.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Good tucker

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2018

I have a very fussy little girl, she will turn her nose up at so many things. But I have found that my little dog loves 4legs products, especially the chicken variety.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2018

Love it! I have a very fussy eater and this is the only thing she will eat so far. So glad there is a big variety of flavours to choose from

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Pawfect for my dogs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 06, 2018

I have the most fussiest dogs in the world but when I feed them the chick & pasta roll all 3 of my boys luck there bowl clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

My Genna loves 4legs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 06, 2018

Genna has the meat balls, all flavours, and the roll. I think she likes the beef best but I get her a chicken one now and then. Never a scrap of it left in the bowl after dinner and the minute it comes out of the fridge to be served she does spinning wheels!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Great quality - and I suspect great taste

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 06, 2018

I use the meatballs for positive reinforcement of dog treats and good behaviour. My puppy Rottweiler goes wild everytime the box comes out of the fridge

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Plus 5

Kangaroo meat Jimmy loves

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

My jack russel, Jimmy eats his bowl of 4Legs in an instant, when it is put in front of him every night. It was recommended by a friend whose dog is sick but was eating 4Legs and not much else. Her dog is getting better with all the nutrients in 4Legs. Jimmy is loving his one meal a day. Tanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Love it !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

I love it for the convenience and Bob and Brian love it, too. Being little dogs, they find it easy to eat (little dogs have little mouths) and will come running when they see the pack come out of the fridge. Well done, 4legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Used this product for years.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

I have used this product for about 9 years. Good healthy feed which my lab loves. It is also a great way to help keep his weight under control with controled feeding. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Happy Dog, Happy Owner

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

Our dogs love 4legs Natural Dog Roll. It is so easy to cut and has little mess. No stinky odours like other dog roll. I would recommend this product to other dog owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Henry loves his 4legs :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

Fresh, healthy affordable food for my puppy. Henry is happy so that makes me happy. Thank you so much and I can't wait to receive the free lid :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Good stuff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 04, 2018

My Blue American Staffy love this stuff. He's fit and strong with a shiny coat. I don't hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

3 of 61 pages


Questions & Answers

Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Duchess is a Maltese cross with Bichon Frieze breed and weighs between 4.1kgs and 4.6 kgs I note on Kangaroo with Veggies Lite that portion sizes start at 5 kgs. ..should I be feeding Duchess another one of your products? ? It is that she often plays or covers up her food, but she doesn't with your kangaroo food, so I have stayed with it, but she is under weight. I meant to say in my review that there is no "doggie" smell with eating your product.

Elizabeth asked on Jan 07, 2018

Answer this

Hi Elizabeth, I will pass your question on to our Resident Vet & Dietary Consultant, Dr Felicity Banks, as she will be better able to assist. If possible, can you please contact our Help Desk at helpdesk@4legs.com.au & Felicity will be able to provide a specific guide for Duchess. To assist Felicity, I will ask some specific questions once you contact help desk such as Duchess' diet including snacks, her age etc. Cheers Christine & the 4Legs Team

Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Hi we have been feeding our 4 year old staffy 4 legs for her hole life Just recently she has started vomiting when we feed her the kangaroo mix,any help would appreciate Thanks Eddy

Eddy asked on Dec 03, 2017

Answer this

Hi Eddy, we're so sorry to hear you've had this experience with our product! Please contact Christine in our Customer Service team (helpdesk@4legs.com.au) so that we can follow up and see if we can get to the bottom of this problem. Thanks again for getting in contact. Cheers, Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Can you please advise how I can get a free reusable lid or where I can buy one?

Gloria Jean asked on Nov 21, 2017

Answer this

Hi Gloria,
Thanks for getting in touch, I can send a free lid right away. Can you please contact me via our Help Desk at HELPDESK@4LEGS.COM.AU to let me know your postal address. You can get a free lid or cap anytime via our Help Desk or alternatively, you can register on our Website. Here is the link:http://4legs.com.au/free-tray-lid-or-roll-cap/
Whichever suits you best.
Cheers Christine & The 4Legs Team

See all 44 questions about 4Legs Natural Dog Food

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour