Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Fussy dog loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

Our dog has been pretty happy to eat anything over the years, but as he has gotten older he has become quite fussy. 4Legs however was wolfed down no worries, and he is actually excited once again at dinner time! We also love the idea of being provided with a reusable lid to reduce packaging and waste.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

The Dogs Love It

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

I have 2 small dogs they're quite fussy
but I don't have a problem getting them
to eat the Beef Vegetable & Macaroni flavour
or the 3 Meats & Sweet Potatoe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

my dog loves 4 legs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

My dog is heaps happier and healthier being fed with 4legs ..thanks 4legs great range for her as well thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Dog loves it

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

My dog loves it, i have tried other brands and he either dosnt like it or it causes tummy upsets

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Gourmet Ready Chicken with Cheese & Parsley

My puppy loves it, fine dining!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

My little pup Chaz Bruiser Jaws Lucas loves his little balls for dinner. He has to watch out for the cat as she loves them too ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Coconut & Vegies

Life saver!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

I've got a dog who needs medication twice daily. She absolutely adores these and it's never been easier to give her her tablets!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Rescue dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

I am currently fostering a rescue dog who was very malnourished, needed something nutritional and tasty, she loves 4 legs ! Still feeding her 3 times a day and she doesn't leave a morsel in the bowl

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

This food is perfect for our dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

Our toy poodle absolutely loves this product,we used to feed her breast chicken but found it caused to pass very bad poo's then my daughter suggested we try your product as she feeds her dog 4Legs so we tried it and had great success.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My dogs love em'.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

There is good quality ingredients my dogs love, especially all the chicken varieties, that's all i can say. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

My dog adores this food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

My dog goes nuts for this food. It's great quality and always fresh, my dog gets super excited when I feed this to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Clean bowl everytime

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

Sizzles cleans her plate in no time and always wants more what more could a pet owner ask for good stuff

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Our furbaby lives 4legs!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

Our molly love all the flavours that are provided by our local supermarkets she goes nuts evetytime she sees 4legs come in with the shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Gourmet Ready Chicken with Cheese & Parsley

We are like a Gourmet Dinner!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

My little mate, loves this product along with some of the others he has tried, and he feels like he is special eating this product, doesn't leave any behind

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Great feed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

Jack Russell X Foxy Jimmy regards this meal as real treat and I appreciate the quality and variety so we're both happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Feeling the love when 4legs is on the menu

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

I have three dogs any various ages and every one of them LOVE this product. I always get that look when they have finished of BUT I WANT MORE!
Five stars...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

This is awesome

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

We have very fussy dog and ate it straight away as soon as put in front of her did not hesitate to eat

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

my two dogs licking the window when they see the 4 legs roll

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 12, 2017

i have two fussy rescue dogs 4 legs seems to satisfy them every dinner time that makes them happy and healthy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Yummmm

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 12, 2017

I bought 4 Legs 3 meats with sweet potato for my new puppy and he just loves it and would eat it 6 times a day if I'd let him.
I also buy 4 Legs for my adult dogsas a special treat.
Thank you 4 Legs for a great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

All 3 dogs love their balls!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 11, 2017

All 3 dogs in our house love the balls. We use both chicken & pasta and beef & macaroni. They were a treat but one of my dogs doesn't always feel like her kibble in the morning. The vet thinks she is a little nauseous. But add a couple of warm 4legs balls and she gobbles the whole lot down! They're now a daily 'treat'.Last well and never had a bad batch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 35 reviews
  • 4 comments
  • 79 answers
  • 30 helpful votes
Private message

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Great product Good price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

The dogs really enjoy this product and it gives them a change from can dog food. Soe times it on speical and it says all natural and no artifical colours or flovours.

Was this review helpful? Yes

4 of 55 pages


Questions & Answers

Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Hi we have been feeding our 4 year old staffy 4 legs for her hole life Just recently she has started vomiting when we feed her the kangaroo mix,any help would appreciate Thanks Eddy

Eddy asked on Dec 03, 2017

Answer this

Hi Eddy, we're so sorry to hear you've had this experience with our product! Please contact Christine in our Customer Service team (helpdesk@4legs.com.au) so that we can follow up and see if we can get to the bottom of this problem. Thanks again for getting in contact. Cheers, Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Can you please advise how I can get a free reusable lid or where I can buy one?

Gloria Jean asked on Nov 21, 2017

Answer this

Hi Gloria,
Thanks for getting in touch, I can send a free lid right away. Can you please contact me via our Help Desk at HELPDESK@4LEGS.COM.AU to let me know your postal address. You can get a free lid or cap anytime via our Help Desk or alternatively, you can register on our Website. Here is the link:http://4legs.com.au/free-tray-lid-or-roll-cap/
Whichever suits you best.
Cheers Christine & The 4Legs Team

Kangaroo Plus 5

How much calcium is in 4 Legs dog food?

Terry Porter asked on Nov 19, 2017

See all 43 questions about 4Legs Natural Dog Food

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour