Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 question
Private message

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Our 13 week old Cavalier puppy, Ollie, loved his first taste of 4 legs puppy food. He gobbled it dow

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 01, 2018

The 4 legs puppy food smells nice, is easy to handle and easily divided into portions for freezing. I like that it has no preservatives or additives to upset little puppy tummies.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear Ollie is loving his 4Legs! Thanks for the great feedback!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Mr Fussy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 01, 2018

wow our dog is very fussy . He sits and waits wagging his tail he certainly is happy
thanks heaps .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Fussy dogs love 4Legs! We love hearing about happy waggy tails!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Awesome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 01, 2018

Great price & very generous with providing a free cap.
Will be differently ordering more dog food & treats without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

My dogs love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 01, 2018

I have 3 dogs and one of them is a fussy eater, but they can't eat it fast enough. Even the fussy one loves this :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Wonderful all your dogs are loving their 4Legs, thanks for the excellent feedback!

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Rice & Parsley

First time, just tested a few, so far it’s ok

3 out of 5, reviewed on May 31, 2018

Will wait till he is fed more. He hates puppy tinned food with lamb or chicken and rice which seems to be the only tinned food available.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your feedback!

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Rice & Parsley

PUP LOVES IT!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 30, 2018

He’ll eat anything, but nothing seems to fill him enough as these do! I mix it with some raw pet mince With a raw egg every night - I’ll mix up what raw meat he gets, but keep the naturals selection the same. He’s thriving off it. I even gave it to another puppy I had and now give her the adult ones

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dog is loving his 4Legs, thanks for the wonderful feedback!

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Puppy loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 29, 2018

Our puppy seems to thrive on this food, we mix it with boiled chicken as well as dry food. She really gets excited at meal times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your puppy is loving his 4Legs, thanks for the brilliant feedback

Flavour: Angus Beef & Vegies Roll

Aria loves it ..

4 out of 5, reviewed on May 29, 2018

Aria my rough collie loves the roll Angus beef as part of a mixed diet , and it is easy to purchase at the supermarket .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your excellent feedback, great to hear Aria is enjoying her 4Legs

Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Pawtastic!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 28, 2018

My puppy loves these products with his kibble. It doesn't upset his tummy and there's no awful smell that usually accompanies dog food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your pawtastic feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

No Bad smell..

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2018

I find 4 Legs Natural Dog Food ,the best on the market,four main reasons, it doesn't smell in the fridge,it doesn't have any wet juice burst out of the roll and is not slimy .Most of all my dog loves it..Well done on a good product..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback Bradley, thrilled you're enjoying our product.

Thank you..

Verified Purchase Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

great for training

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2018

our puppy loves it, it is the best size as a treat for training :) not to big or small and quick to chew

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the great feedback!

Adelaide

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Purchase Flavour: Puppy Food - 3 Meats with Sweet Potato

Perfect for a fussy gassy eater

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 26, 2018

My 11 week old Boston Terrier is one fussy, gassy puppy and I put a few pieces of this grain free puppy food on top of her dry food and she goes nuts. Love the grain free formula especially for those with Boston’s who have sensitive tummies and are gassy after eating

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Fussy dogs do love 4Legs, thanks for your wonderful feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Our puggy loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018

Our pug loaf dog is a picky little thing but she loves these chicken type balls! And she doesn’t know she’s getting veggies too!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your pug is loving her 4Legs, thanks for the great feedback

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

My dog's favourite

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018

This is the best dog log that I have bought, stays fresh and Indiana loves it, she's happy and eats it all in one go :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

We love hearing about happy dogs loving their 4Legs, thanks for the excellent feedback!

Flavour: Lamb, Coconut & Vegies

My dog loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018

Trying this food for a few weeks my dog has had no stomach problems as she is only a 1 year old border collie. But she loves it and her coat is still as great as ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dog is loving her 4Legs, thanks for the excellent feedback Toby!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2018

Personally I am a raw feeder, however at times I will need to substitute as i may have a day short for the week. When this happens I always use this brand. Not only is it high quality, natural food but my girls will eat it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your great feedback, we're thrilled you're happy with our product!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2018

My Kelpie loves the products and better still keeps her nice and trim. Glad I discovered this meal option for her

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the great feedback! So glad your dog is enjoying her 4legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Elvis loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2018

I just started to feed it to my dog Elvis and the King absolutely loves it my friend feeds it to her dog and told me all about it thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear Elvis is loving his 4Legs! Thanks for the excellent feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Cheese & Parsley

Great product!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2018

My dog has a very sensitive stomach (will vomit up most foods), Never Once has this dog food made him I’ll!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the great feedback Emily, thrilled to hear your dog is enjoying his 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

Buster loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2018

Our dog Buster loves both the Chicken with Vegies and Pasta and the Beef variety. It is easy to serve and keeps well. Very happy for baby and parents.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

We love hearing about happy dogs enjoying their 4Legs, thrilled that Buster is loving his 4Legs varieties. Thanks for the feedback Annie!

4 of 85 pages


Questions & Answers

Chicken with Vegies & Pasta

my 11 month old loves this brand, but is it fattening with the pasta content in it?

Maria asked on Jun 14, 2018

Is the 4leg range a suitable addition for a Dalmatian on a low purine home prepared diet?

Tiki D asked on Jun 12, 2018

Is this food available in the Caboolture area of Queensland?

Robbiejdbay asked on May 12, 2018

Answer this

Thanks for your query! Yes, you should be able to find 4Legs at Coles, Woolworths or your local independent supermarket. If you would like us to locate a specific store for you, please drop us a line at helpdesk@4legs.com.au
Cheers,
Melissa & the 4Legs Family

See all 51 questions about 4Legs Natural Dog Food

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour