Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2017

Homies loves all three flavours, beef lamb and chicken. Great product. The package looks very fresh and inviting. Have more deals. 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback, so glad your dog is enjoying 4Legs!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Great food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

Our dog is a greyhound. They are known for having funny tummys. The 4legs has been brilliant. He loves all flavours and his tummy has been fine

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

She enjoys it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

Well priced snack for our fur friend who enjoys the change in her diet from the regular dry food, nice work 4Legs

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Problem solved!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

I have two dogs - Esther, who will eat anything that is not nailed down, and Rafik who does not have a great interest in any food. Until I discovered 4Legs I had to feed them in different areas to stop Esther from eating all of Raf's food. Not any more! Rafik loves his meat balls and gobbles them down - that is a huge compliment to you guys. (Esther gobbles them down too, but she also gobbles down dead earthworms, and anything else dead that she finds, so she'd eat them whether they were delicious or not.)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thrilled that Esther and Raf are loving their 4Legs - thanks for the brilliant feedback!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Great for treats

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 26, 2017

I use these as training treats for my dog and she goes bananas for them! They don't upset her tummy either and they're just the right size to use for training.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thrilled that your dog is enjoying 4Legs!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

The Dogs Love It

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

I have 2 small dogs they're quite fussy
but I don't have a problem getting them
to eat the Beef Vegetable & Macaroni flavour
or the 3 Meats & Sweet Potatoe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

my dog loves 4 legs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

My dog is heaps happier and healthier being fed with 4legs ..thanks 4legs great range for her as well thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Rescue dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

I am currently fostering a rescue dog who was very malnourished, needed something nutritional and tasty, she loves 4 legs ! Still feeding her 3 times a day and she doesn't leave a morsel in the bowl

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

This food is perfect for our dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

Our toy poodle absolutely loves this product,we used to feed her breast chicken but found it caused to pass very bad poo's then my daughter suggested we try your product as she feeds her dog 4Legs so we tried it and had great success.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Our furbaby lives 4legs!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

Our molly love all the flavours that are provided by our local supermarkets she goes nuts evetytime she sees 4legs come in with the shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Feeling the love when 4legs is on the menu

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

I have three dogs any various ages and every one of them LOVE this product. I always get that look when they have finished of BUT I WANT MORE!
Five stars...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 08, 2017

Our dog loves this product. It keeps him satisfied. We feed him a handful in the morning and night with his dry food.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your brilliant feedback!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

A fan favourite

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 07, 2017

I transitioned from tinned food to 4Legs because my poodles where having digestive problems. Their problems no longer exist on their new diet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dogs are thriving on 4Legs!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Happy Kelpie

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 30, 2017

My Kelpie absolutely loves his 4Legs Natural Dog Food. He always looks forward to dinner time and its always a clean bowl..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

We love hearing about happy dogs enjoying their 4Legs - thanks for the feedback!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Great!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 25, 2017

Love this dog food! Fresh and wholesome! I’m a busy Mum of three little kids and I don’t have the time to make my own food like this! So glad I found it readily available, all natural at the Supermarket! Thank you for saving me time and allowing my dogs to be healthy :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Our Magpies love them !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 23, 2017

They reject all other scraps once they've had the 4legs balls! I hope they're ok for them, they seem healthy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your great feedback!

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Rosie was left licking her lips. Thank you

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 21, 2017

A healthy option for our four legged family member. She was licking her dish and looking for more. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Our fussy dog loves it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2017

It is the only natural dog food we have found that our dog will consistently eat. He used to get sick of other food and refuse to eat it but he absolutely loves this!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

A new pupper favourite.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

I have a very satisfied "pup". He gets so excited when he sees me take this out of the refrigerator. Plus, there are no smelly "sauces" to contend with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

Great breakfast

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

My dogs absolutely love the meatballs they have them for breakfast every morning

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 7 pages

Read 969 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Beef, Veggies & Macaroni

I need to know calories per serving for you meals. My dog is diabetic so I have to be precise with his intake. I think this information should be printed on the packaging.

Jip and Chinos mum asked on Feb 05, 2017

Answer this

Hi Jip and Chino's mum,
In regards to your question, the metabolisable energy for our Beef, Veggies and Macaroni product is 171k/cal per 100g.
Thanks for your feedback regarding packaging info, we will keep this in mind.
If you have any further questions or require some additional nutritional information, please let me know.
cheers
Melissa and the 4Legs Team

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour