Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Yay finally real food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

Real food, real good. My dog is now 15 years old, I have always made his tucker but sometimes buy him pre made food but most of them are fake type meats and not good for a dog, these products from 4 legs are the go, real meat, real veg and dog loves it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My dog loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

This is the only food that my dog will do anything for, she always returns when I call if I show her some of it, our Trainer said it always works and she was right.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Nothing like having a snack before dinner

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 09, 2017

Our Golden Retreiver Maverick loves them as a snack after school just like our kids come home starving.
Perfect snack just before dinner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear Maverick is loving 4Legs, thanks for the great feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Happy dog means happy family!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2017

My dog won't eat his hard food until I add 4Legs Chicken with Vegies & Rice. He is quick to gobble his favourite food up and never leaves any left-overs. Happy puppy xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My Dog Loves These

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2017

My dog is a ACD and adores her food. She eats around the balls and saves these balls till last.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Fantastic my dog loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

I’ve just started giving my dog this food he absolutely loves it he doesn’t eat much anymore as he is quite old but he looks forward to his wet food so much now and this makes both of us very happy thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback, great to hear your dog is enjoying his 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Feeding 2 Miniature Schnauzers at 2 different ages.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 17, 2017

I have been using your products for many years. I own 2 Mini Schnsuzers whom are at 2 different ages. Their health & bone density has much improved. I usually put about half a cup of cooked Rice in their bowls & it seems to be a good filler. When I do a cooked Veges,I put an extra cup in the dog's bowl. It seems that the extra cup does them a treat. Their weight has been stable & not put any extra on. Plus I walk them in our local area for exercise. I will be pleased to see the new product in our local shop before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My dogs love em'.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

There is good quality ingredients my dogs love, especially all the chicken varieties, that's all i can say. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

This is awesome

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2017

We have very fussy dog and ate it straight away as soon as put in front of her did not hesitate to eat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

trialling

3 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

We have been looking after our Daughters pet Coco and she loves your product, so we tried some on our pet who is from the same litter as our daughters , he appeared to enjoy this so we purchased some to try on Webster so far he has had his meal last night and he ate it all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Hi Les, thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear your dogs are enjoying their 4Legs so far!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

Used for first time my dogs loved it I will be buying your product from now on. As it is all natural

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

All natural dog food = happy dogs! Glad to hear your dogs are loving their 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Fred

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2017

Our two mimiture poodles dont hesitate to eat there dinner every night.They have tried most dog foods but leave nothing in there dishes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Hi Fred, glad to hear your dogs are loving their 4Legs!

Langwarrin, Vic

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Purchase Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

All 4 love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2017

We have tried so many dog foods for our 4 dogs including cooking gourmet meals. Thankfully they love the chicken and rice Natural Dog Food. The others gave them the runs but all good now. Thanks 4Legs

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

4 dogs who love 4Legs! Thanks for the brilliant feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Our Cavalier loves it.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 25, 2017

i love that it is Australian made and owned and contains no added sugar or salt. will be purchasing again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Suki favourite

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 23, 2017

Suki our 8 year old female loves this product. Easy to use, no preparation, does not smell and there is never anything left after feeding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Glad to hear Suki is loving 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Dogs love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

Purchased this on special from Woolies and dogs absolutely love it. Will continue to purchase especially since you provide a lid to keep it fresh. Product is good quality and well priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

My fussy dog loves them

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

My fussy little Papillion/Chihuahua loves them. Great as treats too when I don't have anything else for him, just had to keep them away from the cat!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Nom nom

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2017

The doggies love it with their biscuits. They know the sound of packaging, so I guess That says it all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dogs are loving their 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Great

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

My puppy first at this at puppy preschool and loves them, I break them up and use them as training treats and she will do anything for them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your puppy is enjoying her 4Legs!

Flavour: Chicken with Vegies & Rice

I was very surprised!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2017

I didn't think my dog Lenny would actually go for this but I was very happy to be proved wrong! Lenny absolutely loves it and I feel I'm giving him healthy food rather than fattening food!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear Lenny is enjoying his 4Legs!

1 of 9 pages

Read 920 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Chicken with Vegies & Rice

Was recommended by breeder to only use grain free products for my 1yr old westie but my beagle has thrived well on 4legs for years so am interested to find out if the wheat bran has ever caused skin rashes as it would be easier to feed both dogs the same food? Thank you in anticipation of your advice. Norma.

Norma asked on Jul 04, 2017

Answer this

Hi Norma,
If your dog is allergic to wheat or grains, then our products with wheat bran might well cause a skin rash. We find that most dogs thrive on our products despite the grain content. This is likely due to the fact that most of the product is made up of mostly meat, with a small amount of grain. As it happens, we now have some grain-free varieties. Look out for our Lamb, Coconut & Vegies 900g and Puppy 3 Meats with Sweet Potato 900g varieties in Coles and IGA supermarkets. We will also have grain-free varieties in Woolworths stores from mid September.

Best regards, The 4Legs Team

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour