Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

my dogs cannot eat beef so you have a good selection they love it

3 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

the dogs love the rolls very much they have it every night and morning if my dogs could talk they would say its very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your wonderful feedback!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Mega easophagus !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Stanley was diagnosed with canine mega easophagus a year ago and has to be fed small sized food pieces in an upright chair . Previously we have made our own meatballs by hand or had our butcher make sausages with our recipe . Finding the 4 legs products has been a revelation !
We trialled Stanley on the kangaroo for a week with zero problems to report .
We are delighted !! Stanleys is loving the nibbles ... testing other flavours slowly over the next month.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great feedback - so happy to hear Stanley is loving his 4Legs!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

My 2 dogs love it. One bulldog and one Labrador.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2017

My 2 dogs love the 4 legs range. From the puppy balls up to the adult ones they can't get enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Glad your dogs are loving their 4Legs!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Happy to be Australian owned

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

I like this product and so does my dog - I somethings eat it when I don’t have any food in my cupboard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your fantastic feedback!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

A nutritious lite food.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 08, 2017

Have been looking for a light food as my dog needs to lose weight as she now has arthritis in the hips. This went down quickly with worming tablets hidden inside. I hope another lite flavour will be produced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your brilliant feedback!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

One happy little poodle

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 08, 2017

My poodle has had an upset tummy for sometime so on looking for something else that he would love to eat we tried this one and he absolutely woofs it down. VERY VERY HAPPY!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

We love hearing about happy dogs woofing down their 4Legs - thanks!

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Brilliant

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2017

I have a Boston terrier and a Labrador and they both cannot get enough of 4legs! As soon as they hear me open the lid, they are at my feet waiting for dinnertime. Thank you 4Legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Great to hear your dogs are loving their 4Legs, thanks for the feedback!

Maryborough, Qld

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 02, 2017

Bentley loves it an always wants more. Great range an that its natural. Recommend to anyone with dogs with touchy tummy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Australian family made and owned!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2017

I have a 10year old dog and wanted something healthy and a change for her. She always licks her plate clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Kangaroo Lite with Vegies

Awesome products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2017

I have a jack Russell and beagle who both eat this branded foods, the kangaroo lite is perfect for our dogs due to some health issues for our jack Russell it is a well balanced diet!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Read 933 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour