Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

My Dog Woofs it down!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 02, 2017

This would be my dogs favorite roll, it doesn't upset his stomach like many others and always leaves an empty bowl.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

So convenient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 29, 2017

I usually make my dog food as I don't like to feed my dogs the usual canned stuff. 4 Legs is a great alternative when i don't have time to make food from scratch as it is fresh, natural and isn't full of nasties. So easy and convenient and my dogs love it :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

My dogs love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017

I buy different flavours each week, my two Schnauzers Love their 4Legs Natural. Easy to dish out in their bowls.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Good for fussy dog

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

My fussy greyhound eats it all and it doesn't upset her sensitive stomach. I like that it's Australian made and owned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Dog loves it

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017

Our dog is old and needs portion control to keep her weight down. She also has irritable bowl, and I find these products are easy to measure out, she loves it, and it agrees with her

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Dogs love this

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2017

My dogs just love this food. Woof it down in no time at all hardly hits the bowl before it has gone Great value for money !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your great feedback!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Patch ❤️s 4legs

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 23, 2017

Patch has this as an alternative for his breaky since he was a puppy & he is now 7 years old & absolutely loves his yummy 4 legs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

MELBOURNE

  • 2 reviews
  • 12 helpful votes
Private message

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Shadow loves it.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 22, 2017

I have a beautiful girl who has terminal cancer. Having a compromised immune system from chemo and the disease she suffers from gastrointestinal problems with regular dog good. 4 Legs is about the only one that she can stomach that doesnt give her the runs, and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Grain Free. Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2017

One of my dogs has an allergy problem over a wide range of issues. A Grain Free Wholesome dog food that is satisfying for him is perfect. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Love It

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 03, 2017

My dog Maggie cries with excitement every time she sees me taking the food out of the fridge and we even give her one as a treat

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Fantastic Natural Dog Food

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 15, 2017

Arabella absolutely adores this food as an ex Veterinary Nuse I am super fussy as is Herself.I have put friends and family o to this great product anx they all think its great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Glad to hear Arabella is loving her 4Legs, thanks for the great feedback and recommendations!

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 2 answers
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

My dog loves 4legs products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 13, 2017

GREAT product. We have a small dog though and she is fussy so I end up having to cut the balls in half. Normally I buy the puppy ones for her, as they are smaller and then I don't have to cut them in half. I use these as a top up with her normal MyDog canned food.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the GREAT feedback!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Happy fur babies

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 13, 2017

My pugs love this food and it's a great alternative to the other nasty stuff around it keeps the healthy and satisfies their taste buds!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the brilliant feedback!

  • 1 review
  • 1 question
Private message

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Dogs love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 09, 2017

My dogs love this flavour. I disguise their medication it it and they have no idea. Highly recommend to all dogs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Love this product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 06, 2017

Ziggy my 7 year old kelpie has been eating 4legs since he was a puppy and he's a very healthy, happy dog

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Healthy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 04, 2017

Our dogs love this stuff and makes their coat shine.
Paired with a good quality dry food makes a perfectly balanced meal.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your great feedback

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

A life saver

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

My 17 year old German Shepherd x is in palliative care for a lung cancer. He had part of his lung removed but sadly the cancer came back. We are managing to keep him comfortable but getting him to eat is a daily challenge. One thing for sure is that he favors 4 legs over most things. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for the lovely feedback, best wishes to your family

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Awesome Dog Food.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2017

Our dog can be very fussy but not 4 Legs, she loves both the Lamb and the Beef. Great product!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Perfect! Our dogs love the meatballs!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2017

We have two very fussy dogs with fussy tummies, the meatballs are amazing and you can actually see whats in them! They are devoured in seconds! We havnt tried the logs yet but will give them a go shortly! So much nicer and cheaper then the canned options for dogs! Wish there was something for cats though!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your brilliant feedback! We're glad your dogs are loving their 4Legs!

Flavour: Lamb, Vegies & Rice

My dog loves it

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2017

My dog can't get enough of it in fact he loves all the varieties.. I find the packaging is so good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
4Legs Official

Thanks for your great feedback, we're so glad you're dog is loving his 4Legs!

1 of 3 pages

Read 705 related reviews

Questions & Answers

Lamb, Vegies & Rice

Hi, I have a Large Aussie Shepherd male dog aged 14 months. Can you tell me what quantities are needed to be given. He weighs 29.3 kilos. To date I have been giving him premium dried food but prefer to give him a raw diet. Thank you

10ACE asked on Dec 03, 2016

Answer this

It would really depend on the Dog, the packet states between 500 & 750gms for that size dog. But its as guide only. I cut the roll into 3PIeces & then share that 1/3 between our 2 dogs with 3/4 cup of good quality dry food each, but our puppies get Spoilt & get leftovers sometimes, Try it & see how you go. I hope that was some help.

Your question will be specific to the model that you've selected.


Product Details


The main difference between these flavours is flavour