A Little Luxury is providing customers that write a genuine review $15 off their next order. Please note that this review can be either positive or negative. It is possible that some of the reviews may have received this incentive. 

Love to use it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

Perfect gift for someone who doesn't need anything, fun to select from a wide range and the recipient loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lovely hamper much appreciated

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

I found the Little Luxury site easy to use. It was simple to select a lovely, appropriate gift and to personalise it with a few extra add-ons. The delivery was prompt and the recipients were delighted with their gift.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A great gift for a family with young child.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

An excellent service to send a timely birthday present to interstate family.The ability to write personal card is a plus.My son and his wife were thrilled.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

Was a bit late ordering it but it was delivered on time and my son was more than happy with it. He wasn't home when they call but both myself (in NZ) and him (in Aus) where notified where he could pick it up from. This is the second time I have sent something from them both times good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lavington

  • 4 reviews
Private message

Absolutely perfect delivery!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

Coming from 7 hours away I needed a gift delivered in Sydney. The recipient got my gift the day after I ordered and they said it was gorgeous and they absolutely loved it!
Thanks for all your help guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

A lovely gift to make your day special.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

I have used A Little Luxury a few times now and it doesn't disappoint. The reciever always loves it and appreciates.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Personal and memorable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Arrived on time, perfectly presented and personalized for a keepsake. Friend adored it. I was very happy with the whole process. Will use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

The perfect "Thank You" gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Loved the Beer Gift Hamper. A great mix of products included and a good all round blokes gift. Delivered on time and packaged nicely. Well done A little Luxury, will definitely be using you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing products, quick and reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Everything was exactly right with lots of changes made, presented well and wonderful customer service, arrived quickly and safely, all effort was made to make the purchase and arrival 100% hassle free

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic and so easy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 16, 2018

I received a thank you gift from A Little Luxury and was inspired to send a birthday gift, absolutely fantastic way to give gifts. I'll be sending more gifts to family from A Little Luxury, and I look forward to hearing how much they enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect & So Easy

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2018

Used A Little Luxury for an overseas gift and it was perfect. It was great that there were a number of options to customise for the recipients tastes. Prices to suit your budget and delivery quick & easy. Would definitely use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome gifts for the hard to buy for..

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2018

Have used A Little Luxury a few times now. Lots of gifts options to change items to suit. Options for postage to suit timeframe and budget. Fantastic customer service, very prompt and helpful, would highly recommend this wonderful company. Well done, completely satisfied as was my gift recipient . Kim S, NSW

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Hamper set

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

I was looking for father's Day gifts & discovered the website a little luxury that overs hamper gifts & they are great & affordable & lots of options for gifts to choose from, quick delivery too. I will order more next time. They provide a Very good service. The packaging & everything about the hampers they sell are great! <3

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ticked all the boxes

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Ticked all the boxes...there were so many great products to choose from, all were reasonably priced and packaged beautifully. Quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Products are Awesome and Delish!!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

The Products purchased were of a high quality and it was pleasing to see some great NZ wines on the list. However the gift was delivered 2 days before the requested time and that was due to Australian Post so no fault of Little Luxury really. The gift was certainly enjoyed by its recipient. Thank you Little Luxury

Was this review helpful? Yes

Super flexible!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

I loved the way you could pick a package but then tailor it to exactly the way you would like it to be. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes

DARWIN

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 comments
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Quick delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

Ordered a craft beer selection gift box for my Dad. Very happy with the speedy delivery less than 24 hours later. Very easy to arrange and perfect for people like me who live on the opposite side of the county from their family. Always hard to buy gifts for blokes, but great selection available.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic service and product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

This is such a great service for those who live far away from friends and family. The delivery was prompt and the products fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Birthday Gift

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 11, 2018

Very easy to use website to send gift from UK to Australia, delivered as promised and on time, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 11, 2018

I love this site! I could choose a gift of luxury that accommodated on an individual basis which made them feel special. There is a huge variety of beautiful gifts available and such a lovely surprise for the recipient. I too have had a gift sent to me. Process & delivery was exceptional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 82 pages


Questions & Answers