It was very easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

The experience was very easy
Dropping off and picking up
We will deal with the company again when needed

The only negative was our car was covered in dust

Was this review helpful? Yes

Don't look elsewhere, just go Alpha !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

We arrived and they expected us, took us to the Airport immediately. If that's not enough, the trip from the Airport to pick up our car was even more organised!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

Excellent service and great price , friendly staff. Will definitely use them again. Very easy to deal with from the online booking to picking up our vehicle. Thanks again Alpha

Was this review helpful? Yes

Couldn't fault it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

Organised, efficient, convenient and cost effective! A fantastic option to leave your car when you are flying out of Brisbane Airports. Drop Off and Pick Up were no hassle / the courtesy bus to and from airport was without hardly any delay so a great option for a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 11 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Wonderful srevice and close to the airport.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

We like using Alpha both for the competitive prices and fast drop off and airport pick-up. Their drivers are always so friendly and helpful with our bags. Will keep using them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

Alpha airport parking is so easy to organise, and very professionally run. From the easy of getting a quote, to booking and friendly reception on arrival, it all runs like clockwork. The staff are very organised making the process of check in, shuttle transfers to vehicle pick up a breeze. Undercover parking at Alpha Brisbane means under roof, an option not available at many places. Many are under shade cloth. Thank you to Alpha for our shuttle transfer that took all our family of 7, as well as all our luggage including prams, in one run. Made arrival to the airport so easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Speed and efficiency

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

Dropped off on Sunday straight to airport
In Aprox 15 mins total

Picked up within 5mins on arrival picked car up and on the motorway home within 10 mins

Excellent service from beginning to end
Could not fault it
Staff and service excellent
Definitely using again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great parking.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Whenever we travel we leave our vehicle at Alpha Airport Park,they are extremely helpful. The drivers are courteous and friendly and help with your luggage. It is easy to access on Nudgee Road and the motorways north and south.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 16, 2018

Fantastic service and efficient transport to airport. Staff was pleasant nothing was a problem to them..
Car was well looked after safe. Phone service was very efficient and obliging.
Well done

Was this review helpful? Yes

a great service!!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2018

love the service you provide. customer service is quick and no fuss, transfer bus doesn't need to be waited for too long, car is ready to go when I get back from the airport. love your work!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great location, easy transfers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2018

Great location and very easy to use. The bus was there when I left, and it was there when arrived very quickly. Would use again. So close to Airport. Good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Everything is excellent!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Affordable rates offered for airport parking. Fast transaction and booking in their website. No problems with airport transport. My car was well taken care. Everything is excellent! Thank you! Will surely come back for their service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Great service and the most affordable rates compared to other parking service nearby. Also the place is very close from the airport, which makes it faster. Personnel very nice and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great and Prompt Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

I was very happy with the service from these guys..my main concern was that we would get to the airport on time but they they delivered promptly! Thank you! Natasha Buirski

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Alpha are reliable, responsible and wonderfully situated for access to airport and motorway to Sunsh

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Service is very friendly, helpful and attentive. The car was well looked after and the staff were helpful in allowing me to pick up daughters car when she was injured in rugby interstate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A happy traveler.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

l have used Alpha many, many times and have always been happy with the service the staff give. The staff are very happy when l check in very early in the mornings l travel.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service especially when an issue with the booking arose.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Great service as the person who made the booking forgot their wallet and assisted in changing the booking details.

Prompt and friendly service at both ends of the journey made the trip much more pleasant.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Good quick Response

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Everything went very smoothly at the drop off and the pick up. We only had to wait a couple of minutes for a shuttle service to the airport. The cost for weekly parking was very reasonable so I certainly felt it was good value for money. There is also very good access from Alpha onto the Gateway heading north.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Quick, easy and friendly service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Parked my car so many time so quick and easy and the staff are friendly also have had my car cleaning inside and out and was so great coming home to a clean car!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very convenient

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Easy access with helpful and responsive staff. Transfer to airport was quick and hassle free. The pick up service was as advertised. Just a quick call with mini wait time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 34 pages


Questions & Answers

Hello Are you just up from Andrews parking sorry country boy

stephen asked on Aug 27, 2018

Answer this

No I am a customer of Alpha Parking, they are pretty much next door to each other, however I would recommend Alpha.

good morning do you have a designated motorcycle area near your office thank you Stephen

stephen asked on Aug 27, 2018

Answer this

I don't work there, was just a customer, but I did notice a motorcycle area undercover in the warehouse