Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

What a great service experience, quick and efficient delivery of product. Will certainly recommend to others and will use again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A beautiful book for Christmas for Disney lovers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

This is a beautiful book with a lovely story to read each day leading up to Christmas! The service was great n the website and I received my phone rider in a week after I ordered it. It arrived well packed and in excellent condition. Thank you so much for the great service and a wonderful book.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Everything I Wanted

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

Angus & Robertson was the only place that had all 4 books i was looking for! And the books were received in only 3 days!! Very happy with this level of service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Study Purposes

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

Great and easy to use website. Prompt delivery. When I asked for a tax invoice I was sent one immediately.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

Pleased that the books were promptly delivered and packaged well so to prevented any damage. Impressed also with customer service department informing me on the availability of a book.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

If there is not a sale on it can be a bit pricey for some things, but apart from that it's great. Everything I've ever ordered has come on time and nicely packaged, no damage to product and a wide range of items to buy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ease of ordering + speed of delivery = outstanding shopping experience.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Title of review says it all. From searching for specific author to actually placing order, the process was seamless. The free delivery was definitely a bonus. I would recommend Angus & Robertson to anyone. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent shopping experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

It was great to have a free shipping opportunity to a country town. Parcel arrived promptly & well packaged. The order form clear & invoice accurate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

quick delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

living on a remote Island things do not always come quickly, but my delivery did from you- thank you Angus and Robertson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Aussie and be happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Great to have an Aussie based company that delivers quickly and has a wide selection of books. Books were well wrapped and arrived within 2 days. Will certainly be using A&R again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent shopping experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Great selection of books to choose from. Site easy to navigate. Prompt, reliable, professional service. Book arrived well packaged & on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shopping has never been easier

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Your online store is easy to navigate, has a great selection of items to suit every budget and every member of your family. My item arrived very quickly and was well packaged for protection during its journey. Keep up the great work Angus & Robertson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very impressed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

Books are easy to find online and the ones I chose were at a discounted price. They were also delivered to me very quickly so extremely happy with the service as it has made Christmas shopping easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

This was my first time ordering online through Angus & Robertson. It was very easy to order and it was delivered in a very quick time frame. Overall it was a positive experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I'm just sorry it has taken me so long to use this method of shopping.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

Items I have been unable to find or have ordered through other outlets, I have been able to access through A.& R.. I have done this both online & via the telephone. The staff have been very helpful when I have phoned; & online purchase has been very easy & straightforward. Thank you very much. The orders have been delivered promptly & the only waiting has been due to preordering items not in stock /released. Another bonus is the ongoing infomation regarding delivery days. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

Ordered a book last minute for my Uni course and was able to receive it very quickly and the cheapest price I could find...thank you :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

The Perfect Tool!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

You won’t regret! For anybody and everybody in the world of photography. Easy to understand and follow detailed guide to enhance your images, either RAW files or JPEG.

Was this review helpful? Yes

x

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

xxxx x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very quick despatch

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017

I received my order within 3 days which was very quick indeed. I was kept up to date on when my parcel would arrive

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017

Website was easy to access and work through to find the books we required. We then received the books in good order and promptly and we would use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 40 pages


Questions & Answers

My order has been on 'order processing' for two days and I am confused if it has been dispatched or not. Every time I click on it, it says that it will be dispatched within 24-48 hours. It's actually for someones birthday TOMORROW. How do I get someone to contact me? I've had no luck via emails.

Kattttttt asked on Nov 22, 2017

Answer this

HI Kat,

Let me look into this for you, could I have your order number please?

Kind regards,
Jess

Hi Jess,
I was emailed with a tracking number late yesterday saying it was dispatched the day before!
Thank you for getting back to me. Great customer service!
Kat.

Is there any reason that I can not get through on the phone lines to discuss my order and am unable to submit a request online in your help section? I have been ordering books with you guys for some time with no problem, but it makes me anxious when I receive an email to say that my book (prepaid $50.56) will not be available in the foreseeable future and to contact you and then I can not get through to you. Please let me know. Kind Regards, Paula

Paula asked on Oct 10, 2017

Answer this

Hi Paula,

I'm sorry for the trouble you've had getting in touch with us, we have recently identified an issue with our phone system that we're still working on resolving.

The message form in the Help Centre should have worked so I'm not too sure what's happening there - I'd be happy to get in touch with you instead, I just need your order number.

Kind regards,
Jess

Hi, could you please confirm delivery date for my order #08040632? I haven't received any email confirmation since ordered on 1/8/17. I need the book urgently for my studies. Thanks

Gretel asked on Aug 09, 2017

Answer this

Hi Gretel,

Sorry for the wait on this one! I can see you've since spoken with my colleague Bono - we'll be sure to get in touch once the book is on it's way to you.

Kind regards,
Jess