Review rating:
Selected rating: Excellent

Verified Customer Construction End Date: May 2018

Efficient and stress free

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 29, 2018

Very professionally and friendly process with very helpful staff.
Project was completed in a timely manner and within budget and any inquiries or issues raised by me where promptly handled with minimum fuss.
The finish was the best that I have experienced with almost nil minor defects.
The final cost was the same as the original estimates provided and the builder was very obliging and understanding and didn't issue cost variations for any minor additional requests.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Bill, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review. Our clients are very important to us and we strive to raise the bar every time we build a new home and it certainly looks like we achieved it wi... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jan 2019

Great team and so far very impressed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

The team at BBH is excellent. From meeting the sales consultant at the display home to the site manager, they have been very professional, helpful and quick.

They have been accommodating to our requests and have delivered on their promises. We are expecting to move in into our new home in the new year and looking forward to a great finished home and we’re sure BBH will deliver. We highly recommend BBH as they are not your typical builder that just wants to make money and leave.

Well done Aaron and the BBH team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Danny, thank you so much for your 5-star review and for your recommendation. Our team really appreciates feedback from our clients as it helps to confirm we are getting things right when we buil... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Sep 2018

Outstanding Home Builders!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2018

If you are after an outstanding home builder, Better Built Homes is the way to go.

The whole process of building a new home seems so confusing and stressful. You hear many tragic stories of builds going wrong and really rely on others experience and reviews to make your decision. Most display homes have nice features but none of them feel like home. When it comes to alterations many companies have limits. This alienated us from the idea of creating a new home but after doing our homework and getting an idea of what we’d like, we were determined to build our dream home and Better Built Homes made that dream a reality.

We stumbled across Better Built Homes from browsing reviews, I was not happy about the reviews I was reading so clicked on the Better Built ad. I was in complete shock that all their reviews were five stars and urged my husband to go and view their homes in Oran Park. We thought we would just be asking a few questions, but by the end of it, thanks to the help of the friendly and helpful Sales Consultant, Neal, our dream home was sketched right in front of our eyes. The process was so easy, everything was explained clearly and most importantly, everything was up front. The standard inclusions are above par, we were able to have that high ceiling we always dreamed of, I was able to alter my roof to not look flat and we were finally able to have a parents retreat away from the kids. It was perfect. With everything being so perfect, we were a little intimidated and decided to check the reviews again to see if it is all talk and no action, but nonetheless – all the reviews were honest and positive.

After Neal, we were introduced to Lesley to continue the process. She was fantastic. She took care of the council, answered any questions and if we didn’t understand what was going on, she would go over it slowly with us. (Mind you, every time you ring up you would talk to Lesley and she was like your case worker for this stage of the process). In the meantime, while all paperwork was getting done by Lesley, we were also introduced to Mel – she is great at what she does and helped us effortlessly in choosing our colours for the interior of our home. Her team took charge and assisted in making every stage of the process as easy as possible for us. If we had an idea – they worked with it. They didn’t push their ideas on you and they were very patient and understanding when it came to the selection process. It wasn’t stressful, it was extremely fun to be creative and see your ideas be put to life.

Better Built Homes are more about quality over quantity. They limit their builds to focus on their customers and reach deadlines effortlessly. They check up with you frequently to keep you updated with the process and have a high level of communication with their clients. Peter the site supervisor was outstanding. He was readily available if we needed him and got every issue solved immediately. In his own words ‘something is always bound to happen – if it didn’t I wouldn’t need to be here’. Nothing is going to be perfect but it is how professional Better Built Homes were in dealing with these mishaps that really made them stand out for us. If Peter couldn’t solve something, Aaron was here the very next day, or even the same day to solve it. We felt like our home was important to them, just like it is for us. Peter. We thank you from the bottom of our heart for being part of building our new home. Thank you.

Our home was expected to be finished by Christmas this year, but the team were so effective that we had the keys for me and my daughter’s birthday in September. We can’t believe we are now living in the home of our dreams. It has been a long process but well worth it. The whole process was stress free, don’t be scared to let them be your home builder. You will not be disappointed. The whole family are in love with our new home from Better Built Homes.

Thanks to everyone for making this possible; to Neal, Lesley, Mel, Peter, Aaron. To the whole Better Built team. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi John & Carmen, thank you so much for your 5-star review. It has been a pleasure building your home for you and we hope you love living in your new Home for many years to come!

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jun 2017

First time builders - Dream Duplex

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 27, 2018

We built our first dream duplex home with Better Built Homes probably theirs too, completed just over 1 year ago and settled in well. As it was our first home and that too a duplex; I had to do a lot of homework, later found many builder's don’t do duplex it was disappointing for me then my colleague found better built homes based on their good reviews in productreview.com so first of all thanks to productreview.com for helping us to find this builder. Then I and my friend met Aaron from the initial meeting with the owner of the company we felt very welcome, comfortable and confident and knew we will be building with better built homes and we both ended up building with BB Homes. We both don’t regret the decision and in fact, it turned out to be one of the best decision I have ever made hence a big thanks to Aaron. Then our journey was as usual; it was pleasant; had some hiccups from council later from the bank because of under-valuation. That was the most stressful time during our entire project. I was dealing with Bianca from BB Home at that time and she understood my situation and happy to wait for me to arrange the adequate fund and resolve the problem. I was under tremendous pressure and I was not in any position to take any more pressure from the builder and they supported me well during my difficult time hence a big thanks to Bianca. Mine was a custom duplex and also there was no cost variation during the course of construction which helped us to stick to the budget; the project completed in about 9 to 10 months as planned and that was surprising because I know some other builders take 18 months to complete custom duplex.

Since I built two I may not go again soon but if I do I will definitely choose Better Build Homes. Thanks once again Aaron, Anthony, Bianca, Michael & The Better Built Team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Thank you so much Vinod for taking the time to write your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that Aaron and our team made your first building experience a pleasant one. It has been a pleasure ... read more »

Glenmore Park

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Sep 2016

Professional and Quality Builders

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 22, 2018

My wife and I were apprehensive at first to build after hearing the many horror stories of the stress, challenges, unprofessionalism, dodgy trades, miscommunication, non-existent site supervisors, and so on. After visiting five or so different home building companies and their numerous display homes we eventually decided to go with Better Built Homes. From the very first meeting, to the completetion of our home, we were astonished at how easy and stress free the whole build process was.
Aaron, Mel and the Better Built Team were fantastic. They were honest and upfront, kept us up to date during the build. Their tradespeople were highly professional and workmanship was of top quality. So much so, we have had other tradespeople after the build completion (eg: blinds, security door, landscaping) ask which company we built with, as they were amazed with the excellent quality of work in our new home.
Thank you Better Built Homes! We love our new home and always recommend your company to others.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Thank you Shane & Nicola for your wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback as our team are always striving to produce the best results for our customers. We are delighted you have mentioned Aa... read more »

Fairfield NSW

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: May 2017

Excellent Home and Fantastic Builder

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 20, 2018

We have enjoyed excellent experience with Better Built Homes in building our new home. Their commitment to quality service and product was consistent right throughout the process and we would have no hesitation in recommending Better Built Homes to anyone considering to build a new home.

Aaron was absolutely fantastic and he went above and beyond to make sure everything was as planned and without any issues.

Thank you to all Better Built Homes team for providing a wonderful service. We Really appreciate what you have done for us. And if I ever build again, I will be going with you guys again.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Thank you for your great review Nilesh. We value your positive feedback and are over the moon you would recommend us to other home buyers. It has been a pleasure building your home for you and we wish you all the best for the future.

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2018

Quality build. Love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 20, 2018

This is the second time we have built with Better Built Homes, the first was five years ago. Yet again, they have gone above and beyond to create a home we are really happy with. The build was well managed, we were kept up to date on a weekly basis and the end result is fantastic. We've had lots of people comment on the quality of the build, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks again BBH!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Justin, thank you for your fantastic review. We are delighted you have chosen us to build two homes for you and that we have met your expectations on both projects. It has been a pleasure buildi... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Mar 2017

Just what we asked for

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2018

We were running around from company to company and all were telling us no you can’t have it until we spoke to Better Built Homes. We were able to work with them until they drew up exactly what we wanted and at the right price . We then started the build, they would call us every week and let us know exactly where they would be by weeks end until we turned the key and moved in. The initial price did not change all the way through. Once we moved in 15 months ago and till today if there’s any appliance faults or building issues it’s pretty much sorted straight away. Can’t ask for any more. I know people who have built with some of the larger building company’s who have not had such a smooth journey as we had.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Hazem, thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed building with us and hope you enjoy your home for many years to come!

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jun 2018

Didn't think that building could be so easy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 06, 2018

If you are looking to build, Better Built Homes are the way to go!

My husband and I were never keen on building a new home, we had heard so many horror stories. However, after a year of searching and being unsuccessful, we decided to bite the bullet and purchase land. We had visited over 50 display homes and were unable to make a decision after hearing and reading some bad reviews. I then decided to look up Product Review and seeing that Better Built Homes were rated 5 out of 5, we decided to head to Oran Park to look at their display home. Long story short, we fell in love with the design, charm, and practicality of the Astoria 39 and with the assistance of the Sales Consultant, Neel, we were able to achieve a plan that would work for us without significant issues.

The team at Better Built are simply outstanding. Neel's dedication is second to none; Jeff and Lesley made the tender and presentation process easy; Mel was fantastic and patient when it came to the Colour Selection. We had many custom requests and she worked efficiently to get us what we wanted; nothing seemed too difficult. When the build commenced, Peter our Site Supervisor was impeccable. He maintained contact regularly, providing us with updates and answering any questions; we weren't viewed as just a number or a job and he really took the time to get to know us. This is what really made a difference for us and he truly is an asset to Better Built.

Building a home will inevitably come with its problems; it is how Better Built responded to this that really impressed us. Unlike other companies who attempt to avoid or blame, the few issues we did have, Better Built were responsive and quick to resolve them. Aaron, the Director took the time to speak with us and take our situation into consideration to help us get into our new home quicker. It was pleasantly surprising to be able to speak with the Director and feel heard. While we never met Aaron, we truly felt that he made the effort and took the extra step for us. Better Built Homes has integrity, they are not a money hungry company like other builders out there. The staff seemed to really enjoy their jobs and go above and beyond what we had expected.

We have now been in our new home for over a month and love it! We are extremely pleased with the result and there have been no major concerns. Any minor issues we have had, Peter and Kevin have rectified in a timely manner. Friends, family and other trades that have come through have commented on what an excellent and quality job Better Built have done. If we ever decide to build again in the future, we would go with Better Built without any hesitation. We have had more issues installing a pool than building a house, which speaks volumes about Better Built Homes!

A final thank you to the Better Built team, it's nice to see that there are still businesses out there that care about their customers!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi June, we value the trust you put in us to build your new home. We hope you get years of enjoyment and wish you both all the best for the future.

NORTH RICHMOND (NSW)

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Apr 2018

So Happy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2018

We are so happy we found BetterBuilt Homes! After our contracted builder refused to be flexible about the design we wanted, we found BettterBuilt who really listened to us! When we decided on Betterbuilt they even refunded the Contract deposit from the original builder. The appointments for all aspects from tiles to bricks to electricals were open and honest and conducted without any pressure.The build was well-organised and we were always kept informed on progress. They were always happy for us to ask questions and were very up front about the build. When we moved in they were quick to remedy the few issues that were outstanding and did so in a timely manner. It was obvious that all those that we dealt with from BetterBuilt had pride in their product, craft and in their company.
We could not recommend them highly enough!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Thank you Zac for your wonderful comments regarding your experience building your new home with us. We have built our reputation on great service and high quality workmanship and it is great to hav... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: May 2018

Great builder

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 12, 2018

Great Builder. Good quality build and deliver on time. Deliver as they promise. If we do another home, there is no doubt we will choose Betterbuilt homes. Each part of the journey, Betterbuilt homes proactively advise us what is going to happen and they do what they promise to deliver. Site supervisors are excellent, and the owner Aaron is very helpful and has great knowledge in every aspects f house building

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Pradeep, on behalf of Aaron, Jayden and our team, we would like to thank you for posting your fantastic review. Our Team at Better Built Homes really enjoyed working with you and are pleased to ... read more »

Glenmore Park

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2016

Great Builders

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2018

The owners were really helpful, honest and decent. Very rare to find that in builders!
They used high quality fixtures and really good tradesmen. They tried really hard to sort out any issues that came up and tried to be fair to us. We were very happy with the finished product, happy with the time frame and happy with their response to warranty issues afterwards. Would highly recommend building with them.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Michael & Mary, on behalf of Aaron, Jayden and our team, we would like to thank you for your amazing feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed building with us and hope you enjoy your home for many years to come!

sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Feb 2018

Fantastic builders highly recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2018

If your the type of client that demands excellent service and workmanship, you won't be disappointed. Yes there will be certain challenges throughout the build requiring regular updates from BB team. We managed to resolve all issues within a timely manner. A project builder flexible enough so we could achieve our Hamptons look home, we couldn't be happier. Slab Cutting in May6th 2017 - completed Feb 2018 2 storey. BB team from Jeff, mel, Lezley, Accounting team, Peter and Aaron well done creating this beautiful home. You guys Rock!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi John, a BIG thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. We are pleased you mentioned so many members of our team. We have built our reputation on great service and high qual... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Feb 2019

LOOK NO FURTHER!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018

When we decided on the monumental quest of building a house, we prepared ourselves for a long, stressful and challenging process. Finding a builder to build on a sloping block (4 metre drop) was no easy feat, to the point where we even questioned whether buying our particular block of land was the right decision. Upon the recommendation of a friend, we visited the Better Built display room and after a few hours with their Sales person Neel, knew we had found the right builder. Most Sales people we encountered were disinterested and didn’t go the extra mile . In fact, whenever we mentioned our sloping block, we were met with looks of surprise and therefore showed no interest in wanting to pursue our business. Not Neel. He was not fazed by the slope, was direct, extremely knowledgeable and even with that first meeting, had already suggested a floor plan that met our exact requirements. Without question, we signed with Better Built. We are almost at the construction stage and I have to admit the whole process to date has been unbelievable, which was something we did not expect after all the terrible home building stories we had heard. Everyone we have met at Head Office have been true professionals. Jeff (Sales Manager) delivered such a thorough tender presentation and his knowledge and ease at answering all our questions was very impressive. Emma (Pre-Construction Coordinator) has been nothing short of amazing. Her constant communication, attention to detail and her building and construction knowledge is commendable and is one of the main reasons this whole process has been so smooth and relatively stress free for us. Credit also goes to Mel (Colour Consultant) who made our 6 hour selections meeting not only easy with her expertise and recommendations but extremely a fun process for us. I suppose that’s the easy part and now the big challenge commences soon. If the past excellent service of Better Built is any indication of what’s going to happen moving forward, then we are confident that they will deliver our dream home.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Marjorie, A BIG thank you for your amazing review. We do pride ourselves on your customer service and construction quality and are grateful to be building your beautiful home for you and your fa... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Oct 2016

Building with ease, would do it again!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 06, 2018

We built our first home with Better Built Homes, completed just over 1 year ago. From the beginning of our journey, Better Built Homes were amazing. They worked with us through the design of our home, and they helped with our internal selection / style guide. They were both accommodating with our needs, and also patient with our requests. The communication once build had commenced was flawless. We never had to ask where our house was at, and received regular progress updates. A year later, the house is still standing, looks brand new and we love it!!! People generally say that they will only ever build once, we would do it again with Better Built Homes. Thanks Aaron, Jayden & The Better Built Team.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Michelle, on behalf of Aaron, Jayden and our team, we would like to thank you for your amazing feedback. We pride ourselves to building quality homes and are delighted that you have enjoyed b... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2018

So far so good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 14, 2018

We signed up with Better Built last year and to date, we have been very happy with their service. When we initially were looking for a builder, we spoke to several building companies and we were keen on a house with a large builder, but on a whim we decided to check out BBH as we came across their five-star rating on Product Review. We were quite amazed and a little sceptical that practically every review was super positive. We went to their display house at Oran Park and met with Neel. Initially he was quite direct with his questions, asking us exactly what we were after and our budget, but we heard him out and an hour later we were completely open to signing up with BBH. Neel’s insight into the actual building of a house and experience impressed us. On so many previous occasions when speaking with reps from other building companies, we found them having little building knowledge and that they glossed over costings. Neel was upfront and knowledgeable so we could make an informed decision. We signed with BBH and our encounters with Lesley during the planning process and Mel for the colour consultations was fuss free and efficient. Our building supervisor Peter, calls us each week with an update on where the build is at. We have a slab, frame, roof and bricks. We are now up to the nitty gritty of building where the devil is in the detail and we hope to see their high quality of workmanship that so many before us have commented on. We will post a review upon completion.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Jac, thank you for your fantastic review, we are over the moon to hear that you have had a great journey so far and can't wait to see your new home completed.

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Honest,reliable and upfront

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 23, 2017

We are building for first time .had lot of builders to choose from.was quite daunting to decide .BBuilt staffs have been very clear with charges, admin team followed up promptly and gave regular updates regarding what stage our council approval is upto..bank delayed our application but Bbuilt had done all work ready to start..very happy with the progress. They are not wasting any time . Starting from front office till final contract is drawn,everyone has been fantastic.very approachable.we are very excited to see the construction progressing well with good quality jobs..site supervisor Michael is just amazing. Thank you to Neel, Sharmini, Lesley and Rachael. We feel we have made the right decision.looking forward to see more progress .

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Thank you for your fantastic review, we are happy that you have had a great journey so far and can't wait to see your new home completed.

Camden

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2017

This is the Builder to Choose!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 20, 2017

If you are going through the arduous task of trudging through display home after display home every weekend looking for the best builder to build your dream home, you owe it to yourself to give Better Built Homes a chance. Their customer service is what they pride themselves in and are second to none. Their build quality and workmanship are of the highest standard and their commitment to fixing problems as they arise has been nothing short of amazing.

We have read and heard of so many building horror stories. Being first time builders we could have easily been one of those stories. We feel blessed to have had the privilege of building with Better Built Homes and if we had to do it all again we would choose them again.

It is so hard to give a full picture of how our build went in a few small paragraphs. To give you an idea we setup a running blog and timeline to show how BBH built our house in 34 weeks (2 weeks before the contract timeframe). You can read our journey for yourself here: https://forum.homeone.com.au/viewtopic.php?f=31&t=87063

Thank you Neel, Lesley, Mel, Peter and last but definitely not least Aaron and the rest of the Better Built team who went above and beyond to make our dream a reality. We are living in our dream house and you made that a reality for us! Thank you again!

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Thank you for this amazing review. We will do pride ourselves on your Customer Service and construction quality and are pleased to know we met your expectations. It has been a pleasure building your home for you.

sydney

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Sep 2017

This is a very good builders.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2017

Workmanship and build quality I happy can't complain.
Manage may home on time.
Customer service response quick this is very important.
When I have had to speak to anyone in batter built they all lovely to deal with.
The quality of Better Built Homes workmanship and finishes are good. We highly recommend Better Built Homes to anyone who is looking to build.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Hi Kane,
Thank you very much for your fabulous review. I know the construction team loved working with you and were very happy to hear from you.
We are all very proud that you love your new Better Built Home.

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Perfect Builders

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

Better Built Homes have been absolutely amazing. We are extremely happy we chose Better Built to build our dream home. They have such an eye for detail and truly build a quality home. Our building supervisor went above and beyond his role to ensure we were happy customers.

Anytime we have had to speak to anyone at Better Built they have been lovely to deal with and made the process of building a house so simple and easy. Other building companies treat you as if you are just another number, but not Better Built. They have treated us as though they are truly thankful for our business and really want us to be satisfied customers.

We knew when we built our house that we wanted it to stand out from every other brand new house. The quality of Better Built Homes workmanship and finishes are second to none. We highly recommend Better Built Homes to anyone who is looking to build.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Better Built Homes Official

Wow! Bianca, thank you so much for your amazing feedback. I'm delighted to hear how happy you are with your Better Built Home. The whole team were thrilled by your review -we love knowing we achiev... read more »

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, do you take house extension work ? Regards VJ

VJ SHA asked on Sep 13, 2018

Answer this

Hi VJ,
Thank you for your enquiry.
We do not do home extensions, we are new home builders.
Good Luck with your extension.
Better Built Homes

Do you build Acreage Homes/Country.Hawkesbury area?

JoF asked on Sep 05, 2018

Answer this

Hi JoF, thank you for your query. Yes we do build Acreage/ Country Homes in the Hawkesbury area. We’d love to help you on your building journey. Our new home sales consultant will be able to help you with any other enquiries. Please call 1300 100 922. Alternatively you can visit our website on https://betterbuilthomes.com.au and submit your enquiry through our contact form.

Regards,
Better Built Homes

Hi , would you like to build split level homes as i had purchased sloppy block in cadden hills , nsw?.

Shiyara asked on Jun 25, 2018

Answer this

Hi Shiyara, our new home sales consultant will be able to help you with your enquiry, please call 1300 100 922. Alternatively you can visit our website on https://betterbuilthomes.com.au and submit your enquiry through our contact form.

See all 56 questions about Better Built Homes