Simple. Easy. Accessible.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Quick delivery with great up to date tracking, no complaints here. Will definitely purchase from the website in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

What the heck should I make for dinner?

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Really great service and delivery time!! My book arrived sooner than expected which is always welcome! ☺️
Really simple website to search and buy from

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

VERY HAPPY!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

I'm always a cautious online shopper but the Booktopia team has always been attentive to resolve issues I've had. My daughter and I love the books we've purchased and we've yet to be disappointed with their great customer service. More titles, please! Also, keep your inventory up to date - better that I see it's out of stock than find out about it later.

4/5 because still wary of the Australian post and their delivery service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service continues.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

So easy. Selected title, punched in the details, book arrived two days later. Thanks. I'll certainly continue to use Booktopia.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great correspondence and speedy delivery!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Happy! I have recently ordered an abundance of books and they were delivered very quickly and the notifications were great!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

I ordered a book yesterday and it arrived today. This is fabulous service and will continue to buy from booktopia. Thank you and we'll done !

Was this review helpful? Yes

First purchase and everything went smoothly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Very happy with my purchase and the service provided. My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Will definitely buy from again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Book for Husband

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Very pleased with service. Book arrived after only a few days in tough strong brown sealed bag in perfect condition. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Impressive speed of delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

In a time wh n customer expectations arfor high I was very impressed with the speed of delivery which was just 1 day!
I have no hesitation in using Booktopia again :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Poor customer service

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Fast delivery, well packaged

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Great selection of kids books, my order was delivered really quickly. There was one book that was out of stock and they didn't delay my whole order because of it but rather sent what they had and let me choose whether I wanted to wait for the out of stock item or get a refund. Great communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perth WA

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Purchase

Masters of deceiving

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

1 of 1796 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi booktopia, my order number is #5822334. It's been more than a month since I ordered my books. I left a message, but no reply. I also made phone calls several times waiting more than 30mins and i gave up. If the books are not available, please organise a refund asap. Thank you. Angela

Angela asked on Jul 23, 2017

Hello, I ordered a text book on 07Jul17 which was immediately debited from my paypal account. Currently the status is pending with the book out of stock and more stock is expected on 11Jul17. It is now the 20Jul17 and there is no new update. I have attempted to contact booktopia regarding my order #5883708 via both the website message system and phone. My messages have gone unanswered and the wait time on the phone appears to be extremely long no matter what time of day I call. Any update would be greatly appreciated, if unable to stock please contact me in order to arrange refund asap! Regards, Tara

Tara asked on Jul 20, 2017

Dear Booktopia, I ordered a textbook on the 16th July which I need in time before uni commences. At the time of order it was in stock but I received an update on 18th July reading thete is "Currently no stock. Expecting more on 31-Jul-17". Does this mean booktopia will definitely have the book by the 31st? When can I expect to receive the textbook? If the issue continues will I be notified and given refund as I will have to look at buying the book elsewhere! My order number is 5914092. Thanks, Rachael

LisaBrinks asked on Jul 19, 2017

See all 46 questions about Booktopia