Highly recommended site

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Excellent communication, very fast delivery with regular updates and product was exactly as described. Will definitely be buying from here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Super quick & efficient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

It was easy to navigate the website and purchase the book. The book was well packed and arrived very quickly. Very happy with the service & will use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect score

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Items were as described, arrived within a few days and I was updated on the progress of the order as each step of the process happened

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service, one happy customer!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

My book arrived the day after I ordered which was great and unexpected. It was in strong packaging and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great Price and Service - Need better packaging.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

I ordered my book as a gift. It was easy and well priced. The book arrived in a very short time (faster than expected)

It was shipped by Australia Post. It was unfortunately dented on the edge of the spine which was disappointing as it was part of a collectible series.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A Happy Customer!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Prompt service and delivery and Booktopia were there every step of the way until delivery. I will shop here again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

DVD that I double up on

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Hi, I have received my dvd and realizes u already have. I have been trying almost non-stop, but cannot get through to u people in the hope I maybe able to return it and perhaps exchange it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing book!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

The book arrived the next day and it's a great read- can't put it down! Would highly recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Speedy Delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Great service. Easy to navigate website. Kept up to date with delivery status at every stage of the delivery process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quick delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Quick delivery and books received in perfect condition. Impressed with the service offered, range of books, and price point! Will use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Service & Packaging

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

The website is good to look through and the range of books are huge.
Good descriptions make it easier to know what to purchase.
The delivery and packaging of the books are excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

I ordered a book for my son's birthday on the Tuesday paid extra for Priority post & collected it from our local Post Office on the Thursday.I would use Booktopia again

Was this review helpful? Yes

2 of 1796 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi booktopia, my order number is #5822334. It's been more than a month since I ordered my books. I left a message, but no reply. I also made phone calls several times waiting more than 30mins and i gave up. If the books are not available, please organise a refund asap. Thank you. Angela

Angela asked on Jul 23, 2017

Hello, I ordered a text book on 07Jul17 which was immediately debited from my paypal account. Currently the status is pending with the book out of stock and more stock is expected on 11Jul17. It is now the 20Jul17 and there is no new update. I have attempted to contact booktopia regarding my order #5883708 via both the website message system and phone. My messages have gone unanswered and the wait time on the phone appears to be extremely long no matter what time of day I call. Any update would be greatly appreciated, if unable to stock please contact me in order to arrange refund asap! Regards, Tara

Tara asked on Jul 20, 2017

Dear Booktopia, I ordered a textbook on the 16th July which I need in time before uni commences. At the time of order it was in stock but I received an update on 18th July reading thete is "Currently no stock. Expecting more on 31-Jul-17". Does this mean booktopia will definitely have the book by the 31st? When can I expect to receive the textbook? If the issue continues will I be notified and given refund as I will have to look at buying the book elsewhere! My order number is 5914092. Thanks, Rachael

LisaBrinks asked on Jul 19, 2017

See all 46 questions about Booktopia