Is a wonderful christmas present

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

The book arrived on time , extremely well packaged, the whole process was well managed and easy to follow which made ordering so very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Fantastic Value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Was about to purchase two Lonley Planets from a book shop then thought I better check the price online. Booktopia was half the price and the books arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes

reliable and lots to choose from

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

couldn't find the books on another site I use then I remembered Booktopia. found them straight away. delivery was prompt and books in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Couldn't be any happier, top quality at good speed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Great ordering purchase experience, product arrived within estimated time, was a good price and in excellent condition. No hassles at all, everything was as promised and expected. Well laid out product website with product details, pricing and simple purchasing process with delivery options to suit my needs. Nothing bad to say, well recommend Booktopia if you have ever thought about it but weren't sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

WEll Done!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

The books all arrived in pristine condition in a very short delivery time. Well informed of despatch and delivery times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Book purchase

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Fabulous packaging so that books arrived in pristine condition. Prompt arrival with excellent communication re dispatch and arrival time. Arrived without needing to be home, courier could have tucked package out of sight though...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wonderful Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Our purchase was so easy from Booktopia. The online system was user friendly, the follow up emails were informative, and the delivery process was extremely easy. On top of that, the delivery time was exceedingly
quick. Overall, a great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Shipping was perfect!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

My book came in 2 days and it was packed safely and shipped straight to my door. Recommend buying from here

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

ordered a book .arrived as promised in perfect condition. well packed, So overall very happy would use this company again website is easy to use .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic experience!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

Ordered, was in stock, and arrived the next day. Received updates on when it would arrive, well packaged, correct book.

Needed the book in a pinch. Lucked out that delivery was so quick once in stock!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast and reliable

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

My books arrived promptly and undamaged, probably because of the awful way they were packed. Is it really necessary to send the books in those dreadful big pressed cardboard packages?

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

Was easy site to use
Prompt delivery and packaged very well.
Would highly recommend to anyone and will use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shopping, browsing,..oh the ease

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 29, 2018

First used Booktopia a few years ago - great then. Just as good now, if not better. A smooth, easy site to search. No false leads, or time wasting ads. Impressed with range, quality, packaging, and delivery. 5 stars well deserved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

The ordering process was very easy, the book arrived very quickly, and was delivered in a clean strong postage bag.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great online site

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

Have only just recently used Booktopia, and on both occasions have had prompt quality service. Product packaging was first class.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simplicity

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

this is just another occasion I have used the vast choice of products from Booktopia.
The ease of which i navigated through their website to find what I was looking for is so simple, and the prompt and trackable shipping is also an added bonus as well as the competitive price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Products and Fast Service will order from them again and tell family and friends

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

Frist time ordering from Booktopia had no problems with my order I can only say I was very happy with my purchase stress free keep up the good work

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service and great delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

cant review it as it is a gift for Christmas. So please with the service and the deliver was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

So happy to finally get a copy of Katie's book...

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

Booktopia is the way to go. Competitive pricing, prompt service and the packaging of the book, was sturdy and protected the book till it arrived at it's destination.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service & competitive pricing of all products.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2018

I have found Booktopia to be one of the best online bookstores. They usually have the books I am looking for at a very competitive price. And the delivery turnaround is good. Overall I am very happy to purchase my books from this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

5 of 1491 pages


Questions & Answers

i have been happy with booktopia service previously but i had 4 novels sent to me by mistake - emailed them - no reply rang for 3 days finally got through only to be cut off - call was not returned my current order has not been dispatched after a week extremely unhappy as i have been on the phone for 15 minutes already how do i return their novels?

Beve rley gleeson asked on Dec 06, 2018

Answer this

Hi Beverly,

I'm really sorry for the delay in responding to you. Let me look into this further for you, what's your order number?

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

I'm using the booktopia e-reader. How can you quickly turn pages so that you can go further in the book? Wilko

Wilko asked on Nov 30, 2018

Answer this

Hi Wilcox

I bought a physical book, have not used their ereader. You might need to ask for customer support or ask google

Hi Wilko,

Tap the screen once to bring the menu up. There's a slider at the bottom, with a circle on the page number you're on. Tap and hold the circle and drag it along the slider until you find the page you're after, then let go.

Hope this helps, let me know if there's anything else I can assist with.

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

I have been reading a book I purchased, on my iPhone. Is it possible to continue reading this on my MacBook Pro?

Ridgi asked on Nov 21, 2018

Answer this

Hi Ridgi,

You can definitely keep reading on your MacBook, but you'll need to install the Adobe Digital Editions program. You can find some instructions here: https://www.booktopia.com.au/helpCentre.ep?p=eBooks&o=reader-app#

Kind regards,
Jessica
Customer Service

See all 96 questions about Booktopia