Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 03, 2017

On time, good communication. Very polite and careful with the items being moved.
Would definitely reccomend and use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are only a phone call away for your next move!

Verified Purchase

Quick correction

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 19, 2017

I made a mistake in my request. They were understanding and immediately refunded my deposit. A clear sign of customer focus approach.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Rob, Thanks for taking the time to write some feedback. Happy to help if you need us in the future!

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Purchase

True Professionals!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 15, 2017

We had a really bad experience with another removal company (Imove) who we originally booked our move with, who didn't turn up on the day, didn't call and didn't give a shit. They left us with nothing for days while we waited in Qld. We struggled to find any real reliable removalist. They seemed to just want to keep us as an option and not locking in any date.

We came across Brisk Transport and spoke to a gentleman by the name of Casey. He managed to move other clients around in short notice to make sure we could get our stuff ASAP.

In my
honest opinion DONT go with the cheapest removalist. They will cause you nothing but grief. We dealt with the most unprofessional people who honestly don't give a shit about your stuff.

I would definitely be using Brisk in any future moves. They kept me in the loop through the 2 day process of pickup in Sydney to Delivery in Brisbane. They were true professionals, honest and reliable.

Thanks Casey, Brett and the team on the truck. You helped us more then you know. Hence why I wrote this review. Keep up the good work !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your move. We're glad we could help at such last minute for your move. If you ever need us again in the future please do not hesitate to be in contact!

Verified Purchase

I'd try no one else!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 11, 2017

From start to finish, Brisk Removals were very professional and accomodating to our needs.
Their boys were polite, punctual and efficient on both ends of our move. We can not say enough about how happy we are and will definitely be using them again if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Thank you for your review from your recent move! Great to hear everything went well for you.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 09, 2017

We didn't end up needing removalist for our move but we had originally booked brisk and the guys there were very helpful in getting a truck organised on such late notice and were very prompt in their response! :) would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Ashleigh, even though we couldn't help this time around thanks for leaving some kind words. If your situation ever changes we would be happy to help!

Verified Purchase

Professional Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 20, 2017

Our move was interstate from Sydney to Melbourne brisk transport made our move perfectly easy everythig happened on time an excellent service and professional staff we highly recommend brisk transport the best transport company ever

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Thank you Sam. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback :)

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

Moving day is always quite stressful. Trying to organise moving a 3 bedroom home over a weekend was going to be tough! Then I came across Brisk Transport. Ben was very helpful with arranging a quote and booking was a breeze! The clock started when the boys arrived and finished once all goods were safely unloaded from the truck. They did such an AMAZING job, they were quick but efficient and saved my dad from worrying about lifting anything. I would definitely recommend should you be looking for a removalist in the future. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi,
Thanks for your review, glad to hear everything went smoothly for you on the day! Happy to help again in the future if you are ever again on the move!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Service, Best I've Ever Used

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 08, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Nessie, Thanks so much for your review of your recent move with us! Glad to know that we were able to make the whole process worry free for a move your size! Happy to do it all over again should... read more »

Verified Purchase

Exemplary service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 05, 2017

Successfully moved 3 bedroom house more than 1,000km interstate. We had to alter the move in date, which was no hassle, incurring a minor (less than 1% of total move cost) storage fee. The guys both loading and unloading were super efficient and careful with our belongings. We'll be using Brisk every move!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Leah, Thanks for the review! Glad we could help out even with the date change! Happy to be of service in the future for your new move!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 23, 2017

Excellant staff assistance Great guys loaded shipping container for interstate move from Torquay Vic on Monday arrived and delivered to Sunshine Coast Qld Thursday.
Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi, Thanks for your review. Glad to hear your move to sunny Sunshine Coast went well for you. Thank you for your kind words.

Verified Purchase

Great moving company!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2017

Very fair pricing, very fast response time and incredibly friendly team. Got a backload from Sydney to Brisbane, 3 weeks storage and re-delivery for at least $400 cheaper than other quotes. Paul is great to deal with and is very helpful. Thanks again guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi there! Thanks for your review about your recent move, glad we could offer a great service for your move to Brisbane! Remember we also do Brisbane local moves if you ever decide to move within Brisbane!

Verified Purchase

Very helpful, friendly and careful movers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 09, 2017

Moved 2 bedroom house from Rockhampton CQ to north west Sydney. Andy and the team were very good to deal with, made organising easy and stress free, as well as being very competitive with pricing.

The guys doing the loading/unloading were very professional and polite and did a good job looking after our gear and getting everything packed well. Will definately use again and recommend to friends/family

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Brisk Transport Official

Hi Luke, Glad to hear your move went well all the way down to Sydney, hope you are enjoying getting away from the heat of Rockhampton! If you need us in the future please free free to give us a call.

1 of 10 pages


Questions & Answers