Between April 1st and November 30th 2017 Bulk Nutrients offered reviewers the chance to win back the purchase price of their order. The winner was selected randomly each month and all reviewers were required to do was write a positive, negative or critical review about their experience with Bulk Nutrients. It is possible that reviews written during this period may have been written by a reviewer that received this incentive.

Great quality, great taste, great price

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 19, 2019

The website is so easy to use and order from, haven’t had a problem there. The range of products is great and constantly increasing. The quality of the powders are fantastic, I use the whey preotein isolate powder (I buy the unflavoured for me and vanilla for hubby) and it is so delicious. The price of the powders is also very affordable and reasonable as some of them out there can be ridiculous.
Would defiantly recommend the products To others and have done

Was this review helpful? Yes

great products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 19, 2019

Great range of products and easy navigation. Delivery is always fast and efficient, service is fantastic, not to mention their product price compared to other stores. I fully recommend Bulk Nutrients for price, quality, delivery and service. I have used them for years now and can say I am fully satisfied with their wonderful range of products.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent range

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2019

Bulk goes above and beyond in providing extremely quality products for a very reasonable price. If you value your body and what goes into it, i highly recommend getting your products from bulk nutrients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

THE TASTE

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2019

Yeah yknow - I've been trying all the brands around Australia and all and I've NEVER EVER EVER EVER tasted anything as good as BN. Venom let me down by being too sweet, BBP let me down by having some weird toxic flavour - but I've gotten heaps off BN and it'll never be challenged compared to the rest. Long live BulkNutrients!

ShamElesS plug on Youtube ;) - Jesse Wong

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Quality product and incredible customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2019

I have been using BN for a couple years now. The product tastes great and the value for money is like no other. A special mention at how fantastic their customer service is. I’ve had a couple orders arrive faulty due to transit. The team have responded instantly and have always been so helpful in providing a replacement.
I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for my supps!

Was this review helpful? Yes

3 different purchase over 12 months and 3 exceptional experience

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

the shop is simple to navigate and the information on each produce relatively simple to understand. The trust thing is that you expect the product eo be of high quality. The delivery seamless. All in all a pleasant experience

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing quality products, great team of staff and fast shipping.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

The site is very easy to use and the search options are great.
All the products i want and expect are on their site without all the fillers and gunk the mainstream mobs use.
I really have nothing negative to say about BN!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Always great!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I have been using Bulk Nutrients for quite a while now and the product and delivery are always spot on. Quality and clean products. I use the Thermowhey which is great- although I don't particularly think it helps with weight loss as such.... maybe if it was all I drank?? It is delicious in Choccy and Vanilla.
I have just bought the Raw Hemp which I am looking forward to trying.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great taste great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Always arrives quickly great tasting product great discounts for ordering in bulk
Recommend bulk nutrients to anyone who asks about protein

Was this review helpful? Yes

Such an easy, hassle-free process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I have ordered from them before and they have never failed to impress me. Fast delivery, great products and they don't price gouge.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Slow shipping

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

Easy to order. Products mix well. But if you live in WA expect it to take 9 business days to get to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bloody Love Bulk Nutrients

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

I've been a customer of bulk nutrients for a few years now and I am so grateful they were brought to my attention. Awesome products, awesome service (delivery is always prompt), great price, easy side to navigate and the order process is a breeze. Deadset love these guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bundaberg

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Bulk Nutrients

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

I bought from BN & the next day received my order & live regional qld. Would definitely use them again, but not for the same order of Earth Protein - Vegan Protein as its ingredients are made in china.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Perfect and clean protein. Hypoallergenic!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

My favourite affordable vegan protein on the market. The ingredients list is small and not full of additives. Taste is a 6/10 but tastes awesome with some spices or in smoothies. Highly recommended for vegans and vegetarians.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Product is the best by a mile!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

Bulk Nutrients products are the best tasting, best quality and by far the best value on the market!

Top job Bulk team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Convenient and superior products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2019

The site was very easy to navigate

The range of products is spectacular, it provides consumers the ability to choose blends as well as raw ingredients which allows me to mix and match my supplementation the way I like it.

Very satisfied and will be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delicious and great for those needing to boost their protein intake

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2019

Has been great for increasing my protein intake, keeps me full and tastes delicious! My only suggestion is that they provide the scooper separately to save on plastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Best stomach friendly protein I've tried

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2019

Easy to use website, fast delivery and no fuss around with ordering. I've been stuck with not being able To digest lactose so it's hard to find an affordable protein that Is drinkable.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

“Whey better than other protein powders I’ve ever tasted !”

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 11, 2019

Love how quick and easy it is to find and order .. so much choice “ that’s the only difficulty in a good way !! So many flavours of the whey protein isolate .. and they all taste so nice it’s hard to decide that’s the part that takes me the longest to do the order !! Seriously I’ve tried lots of protein powders and can’t belueve I used to pay way too much money for poor tasting poor quality products . Bulk nutrients you’re awesome .. please keep up the good work and great flavours !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Always efficient, quick delivery. Great products.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 11, 2019

Very easy to find what I was looking for. I also like the bulk discounts if you buy more than 1 of something.
The range of products is also quite good.
Nothing negative to say... this is the 6th order I've placed with BulkNutrients and certainly won't be the last.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 289 pages


Questions & Answers

In how many days bulk Nutrients muscle food 101 shows result?

Karan S asked on Jan 03, 2019

Answer this

Hi Karan,

There will be no set time frame for you to notice results from MuscleFood 101 as there are far too many variables that can influence this. MuscleFood 101 will need to be one part of the bigger picture, you will also need to be consuming a diet in a caloric surplus and also be completing a suitable training program in order to gain weight and size.

Kind regards,
Jacob

I bought wpi 3kg but surprised to see on package made of 0% Australian ingredients. How can one be assured of product quality

sam asked on Dec 14, 2018

Answer this

Hi Sam,

Thank you for getting in touch with us regarding our WPI!

Quite simply - Australian WPI doesn't exist. This country doesn't produce it unfortunately. While we have one of the world's best dairys, Australia makes Whey Protein Concentrate and Casein but not Isolate.

Our WPI is from the Irish dairy industry with also the US as back up when our huge customer demand for this gets too much for one company.

Please let us know if you need any further questions answered about Whey Protein Isolate!

Hi, I have two questions about your nootropics. Alpha GPC, oxiracrtam are they both tested? And is it a third party tested or in house? And 5-htp ? Thanks Billy.

Billy asked on Mar 13, 2018

Answer this

Hi Billy,

There was once a time where Nootropics in our range were third party tested however these were for our most sold and popular one's - Noopept, Oxiracetam and Pramiracetam.

What little Nootropics are now left in our range do not go further testing other than the Certificates of Analysis already performed by our Pharmaceutical Grade suppliers.
Should you require any COA's for any of our raw ingredients, we are happy to pass them on.

Here is a little further info about our Pharm Grade amino acids and powders such as the one's you have enquired about regarding quality and our relationship with our suppliers - https://www.bulknutrients.com.au/faqs/amino-acids/

See all 8 questions about Bulk Nutrients