What a super supp range!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 15, 2016

Had been looking for a place that had it all and I finally found it. Huge range and loved the protein flavours - especially Honeycomb. Scored free shipping too which was an added bonus. Keep up the good work guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

great energy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

I have find that my day runs a lot smoother and I have more energy than I had before after I have used your products thank you keep up the good work.

Shane

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality products & flavours

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

As a long term bulk nutrients customer, my expectations in regards to bulk powders Australia was exceeded indefinitely. From their competitive prices, a varied range of products, quality and flavours, bulk powders is above of the Australian direct supplement market!

Was this review helpful? Yes

PERFECT!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Service and product exceeded my expectations and i will be a customer for life!! I cant wait to try the rest of the products! I highly recommend BULK POWDERS!! Elia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great for everyone

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Bulk powders is great, they've got every supplement you could ever need, in any size, it's a great store. Their products are cheap and postage is very quick as well as cheap.

Was this review helpful? Yes

great gear

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

fantastic products delivered promptly. you can tell the quality is good. i would recommend anybody that believes they need supplements to look at what bulk powders have to offer, you will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful? Yes

fast and easy

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Great products at a competitive price and fast delivery! Love the organic supplements for my smoothies and BCAA's for my exercise regime. Staying lean and mean with Bulk Powders is easy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellecent supps for quality and price you get

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Revealing packaging not over doing it simple looks cool. Flavours good variety and actual taste good and good range of supps and the price tag helps actually feel like your getting money worth and for the product quality I feel like I'm growing while I'm training

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taste is awesome

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

I have failed to find a BP Whey Protein (or any BP product) that didn't taste good; I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every flavour. BP offers premium products for awesome prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Never had a complaint about the quality of your products .. never had an issue with customer service great company keep making quality products and keeping customers happy Cheers guys .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good stuff

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Its good stuff
Necessary for training
Always looking forward to some pre amd post workout from bulk powders. Looking to boost my gains and lower body fat percentage. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

So much cheaper then any other supps I've bought.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Finally an online supps company that makes good quality supps that actually taste good! Rewards program & free shipping is a bonus too. Quick postage(usually about 2 days from placement of order).

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect Range of products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Exactly what I wanted. Protein powders with no added extras or chemicals and artificial sweeteners etc. now I can use what I want when I want. Great for axing to smoothies or in cooking recipes where I control what goes in and what flavour I want.

perfect product, excellent service and good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality supplements, great prices & fast shipping

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

I have been using BP now for just over 2yrs, their supplements have & continue to help me along my journey. I have found buying the larger qty in protein & BCAA's etc to save $$$.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service + great products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

My order came quickly and every product tasted and worked great, would definitely buy from BP again, and have recommended the site to a few friends who are also very happy with the service and products.

Was this review helpful? Yes

You pay for what you get

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

I find that bulk has some nice products which are a little more expensive than other companies. Not only are the products more expensive but also the shopping costs.
If bulk could get the shipping costs free it would really help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best value for money supplements I have ever come across

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

The Bulk Powders supplement range are awesome. I use both chocolate and vanilla protein powders and they match up extremely well against other bigger brands. Good taste, mixes well and very affordable. I also use the VO2 preworkout and its by far the best preworkout I've used (half the price of other brands as well). Shipping is usually free as I buy in bulk and always arrives quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good product good service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

Create tasting products I've he the proteins and pre workout all of which tasted great and mixed well. Service was excellent as well with quick delivery times. Highly recommend these guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent value & reliable service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

So refreshing to find somewhere that I can buy my complete range of supplements at a great price with really quick and reliable delivery. The product descriptions and reviews are both accurate and helpful. Love this company!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great product range

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2016

I love the comprehensive range of specialised bodybuilding and fitness supplements at great prices! Also appreciate you continually bringing out cutting edge ingredients within your formulations. Keep up the great work .,,

March 6th 2017 Update: Great new site and excellent value pricing !

Checked out the new site as a previous buyer . Was using another store and when I came back could not believe how big the range has grown and pricing has become even cheaper !

March 27th 2017 Update: Lifesaver !

Love the range and great pricing . Ordering is super easy too. Whey protein is very pure and natural tasting

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 41 pages


Questions & Answers

Do you know when femme tone chocolate will be available?

Redboy asked on Mar 23, 2018

Answer this

Hi Redboy, it would best to email this question directly to the customer service team at helpdesk@bulkpowders.com.au

Are you shipping from NZ? Ordering mct power and wonder how long to deliver to Christchurch central? Thanks

Mands H asked on Sep 23, 2017

Answer this

Hi there, you can order from our NZ online store https://www.bulkpowders.co.nz generally from the time your order is received, processed, dispatch and delivered takes 2-3 working days.

Can u please send me the nutritional profile for NATURALLY FORMULATED WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE chocolate i would like to see the exact carbs and sugar contents thankyou

Krystal asked on Mar 26, 2017

Answer this

Hi will let u know when I receive it should b a few days just ordered my first lot

Ok thanks

See all 5 questions about Bulk Powders Australia