Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

This is so Useful!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 10, 2017

Lovely looking. Safe and Secure. A great team of installers and they were quick, efficient and very polite. Thanyou everyone at Dynamic Roller Shutters for giving me my peace of mind. I would recommend these to everyone. They serve and look after you brilliantly. There are so many different varieties and colours they can do.
Dynamic do what you want, not what they want. I can't thank them enough!! ☺

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for taking the time to leave this fantastic review Kylie. We are so happy to hear you are so impressed with your shutters.

Verified Customer

Very Happy - Great Product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2017

Very happy with the roller shutter. The team at Dynamic were great to deal with including when we had an issue, which they fixed immediately. Highly recommended quality product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for this 5 star review. It's wonderful to hear you are happy with our product and service!

Perfect Window Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 30, 2017

Window shutters are perfect in every way !! Very happy with product,service & staff.
Michael & Rick were a joy to work with. Explained in plain English how shutters worked & payment plan for pensioners. Have recommended to others .
Keep up the good work.
Bob

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for this fantastic review Bob and the recommendation. We're glad we were able to provide a great service and product for you.

This gives an old mate peace to sleep at night

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 29, 2017

An old friend of mine had a noisy shutter on his bedroom window which kept him awake at night, I arranged for Dynamic to fit a new electric shutter for him and he is over the moon with the improvement. The sales person Thomas was very helpful, and the installer did a great job, very neat and tidy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

We're so glad to hear this Larry! We hope your friend is getting some great sleep now.

So glad I have my New Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 29, 2017

I'm so happy with my new Shutters they make me feel so much more safer than I was and they look fantastic and when summer comes
I should be a lot more comfortable the guys that installed the shutters were great and easy too talk to thanks a guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks Carol! You really will notice the difference in Summer. We're glad you feel more safe and secure in your home now.

happy with our roller shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 29, 2017

The installation was smooth and very professional, The salesman made a mistake with the colouring of the shutters but once they were installed white with grey/ instead of grey with white, to match an installed shutter at the front, it really made no difference. I use one shutter daily (open and shut) and it works like a charm. we installed 3 shutters

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Lorraine. We're so pleased you are happy with your shutters.

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 6 answers
  • 39 helpful votes
Private message

Roller shutters that don't work properly.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 29, 2017

We got roller shutters fitted by this company in May, after many calls to try get several problems resolved no answer or not interested in helping,these guys left before the electrician finished wiring them up! Out of 9 shutters fitted only one works properly and one doesn't work at all! Be very careful dealing with interstate companies,they seem to be only interested in your money. Good story for a current affair I think..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

We are happy to be sorting this matter for you now that is has been brought to our attention. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service, however, was previously unaware of any issues as ... read more »

I look forward to your call back...but I'm still waiting. patience??

Absolutely happy with our new Sutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 28, 2017

Which we have had put them on years ago couldn’t be happy with the service provided thanks we have three shutters fitted

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for this 5 star review Phillip! We're so glad you are happy with your shutters!

Adelaide

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
Private message

Excellent quality and service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2017

We purchased roller shutters for our home at Port Vincent SA 2 years ago through Dynamic Home Enhancements. We are very happy with the product and service with both installation and after care service. Suffice to say that we are happy to recommend them to anyone wishing to beautify their home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for this fantastic review Riny. We're pleased to hear you are so happy with your product and service from our team.

What a difference these shutters make

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 23, 2017

Had two shutters installed to bedroom windows that face East. What a difference this has made to the whole house. The product is probably the best in the industry and works without fault and is surprisingly very quiet. The noise and light is now non existent when the shutters are down and the rooms are warmer as well. The whole Dynamic team have been very professional and have "gone the extra mile" to make the whole experience the best it could be. We are so happy we have ordered two more shutters for the front of the house and are looking forward to them being installed. The price of the product was very good as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for being a valued return customer Geoff. Going the extra mile and impressing our customers with our customer service and our product is always our goal.

Love Love Our New Roller Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2017

From the salesman to the installation A1.. We are super happy with our roller shutters on the front of our house. Great Price, Service and the installer worked around our busy life. Couldnt be happier, we will get the back of our house done next. Love the colour and have had so many people compliment on them. Thank you Dynamic Home Enhancements you have made this process so easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review Bel. We are so glad the process went as we would expect and you are very happy with the result.

Battery Operated Roller Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2017

I had a roller shutter installed on one of my front windows and within 2 weeks I was on the phone requesting to get my other front window done. The service and professionalism of Dynamic Home Improvements is outstanding and I would highly recommend this company and their products to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for this great review and recommendation Lee. We're so pleased you are happy with your roller shutter and are coming back for more!

Simply the Best as Usual

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2017

This would be the third time we had Dynamic Home Enhancements to our home to install roller shutters. As we could afford it we have had more installed. Nothing like repeat business, as they have always been prompt, kind and courteous and sell a great product.
The shutters have made a great difference to our energy bills and look good doing it to.
Highly Recommend...:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you so much Graham for being a valued return customer. We're so pleased you have enjoyed the process and the product!

Great Product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2017

Really pleased with the shutter that I had installed, it looks good and is so easy to use.
Very happy and would highly recommend Dynamic Home Improvements to all.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you Betty for this recommendation and 5 star review. Stylish looks and excellent functionality are what we strive for in our products.

Best thing we ever did !!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2017

Very happy we chose Dynamic Home enhancements for our roller shutter.
Quality product excellent price and efficient customer service we would recommend them highly to anyone considering buying Roller Shutters..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you so much Viv. We are very glad you chose us too and are very happy to hear you are so impressed with your roller shutters.

Has made a huge difference to the warmth

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 05, 2017

Never really considered shutters but so glad we went ahead with the purchase The difference they have made in keeping the house warm is amazing We have large windows which let in a lot of cold but not any more .The shutters match the house perfectly I am now looking forward to summer knowing the house will no longer be so hot.Finally I must congratulate all the staff we delt with everyone was very helpful polite and professional deadlines spot on.Thankyou all, will definitely recommend excellent product and service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for this 5 star review and recommendation. We are so pleased to know you are so happy with your roller shutters and our customer service.

Roller shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 25, 2017

Very happy customers
Shutters are the best look fantastic
Improved heating in house so summer will be great
Staff all great cleaned up

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks Barb, you'll really notice the difference in Summer! We're so happy to hear you're happy customers, that's always our goal.

Rollor Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 25, 2017

Great and friendly customer service. Blinds look fantastic and gave the house that modern finishing touch. Highy recommended was a pleasure dealing with Dynamic Home Enhancements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you so much for this 5 star review and recommendation Stephanie, we appreciate it.
We're so glad the blinds look great and you are happy with them.

hope to use this product again

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

very good installation excellent product competent installers excellent presentation of company products after sale service and warranty included with sale of product

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for this 5 star review! Excellence from beginning to end and our in our products is what we pride ourselves on, we are so glad to hear you have had a great experience.
We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

An amazing product, our Windows look awesome now with the new rollershutters.
Customer service was awesome from start to finish we will definitely be getting more and recommending Dynamic Home Enhancements to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great review Fiona. Hearing the process was excellent as well as the end product is exactly what we set out to achieve for our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

1 of 5 pages


Questions & Answers