Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

An amazing product, our Windows look awesome now with the new rollershutters.
Customer service was awesome from start to finish we will definitely be getting more and recommending Dynamic Home Enhancements to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great review Fiona. Hearing the process was excellent as well as the end product is exactly what we set out to achieve for our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

Adelaide

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

great roller shutters.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

My wife and i are very pleased with the 2 roller shutters we had installed on seperate occasions, especially the small window next to the front door. No other company would take on the challenge Dynamic are the only ones who would take it on. I will gladly recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for this great review Frank. We are always happy to take on any project, no matter how big or small.... Or how difficult! We're all about our customers and giving them what they need. We're so glad you're pleased with the result.

Thank you very much also for the extension of doing the job.

Good company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 11, 2017

Very good company to work with service was good would recommend to anyone about this company and there rollershutters are so good!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for this great review Mick!

the perfect blind

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 07, 2017

This is the ideal blind for our window it keeps the cold and heat outside very happy with the service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for this five star review Elly. Enjoy your new blind!

Sterling

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 31, 2017

Sterling service. From start to finish. Highly reconmended.quality and price cannot be beaten.seamless experience we look forward to replacing pur old shabby shutters with the dynamic ones soon.very pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Adi. Thanks for this fantastic review. We're so pleased you are impressed with everything and look forward to doing your shutters soon!

Adelaide

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Fresh start and perspective

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017

I can not put into words how amazing my experience was. From quote right through to completion and beyond the staff were amazing! Very thorough with all information, options and guiding us through every step they took! Clean, respectful and genuinely down to earth company whose staff are very down the line, no nonsence and direct!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for this Emma. Excellent customer service and an exceptional product are our aims and we are so pleased to see this is exactly what you have received. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we appreciate it.

Well done Dynamic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017

We recently got our shutters from Dynamic and couldn't be happier. After the great service they provided with our roof restoration we decided it was time to get all of our shutters done. We are extremely happy with the difference they have made and would highly recommend them. They even took the time to call us after the install to make sure we were happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for this great review and recommendation, Soph. We are so pleased you are happy with both your roof restoration and your shutters!

Its made such an improvement in having them installed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you so much for this fantastic review, Sophia. We're so glad you are experiencing all the benefits that come with having great quality shutters in your home and that you were well taken care of by everyone on the team!

Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Sophia, can you please email us directly at [email protected] with your contact details,
Thanks!

Better than expected

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

From the start to the finish of the whole process, we couldn't be happier
We had our west side windows done
Installers were great, had one minor issue with a scratch on one of our guides we weren't too worried about it but they insisted on replacing it and they did so very quickly
Would highly recommend to friends and family

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review. It's our aim to exceed customers expectations so we are so pleased to hear we have done that for you.
Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate it!

We love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

We are so happy with our new roller shutters. Definitely keeps the heat in on these winters cold days. Much quieter & darker in the bedrooms too, helps for a good night sleep fir everyone, especially our little ones. All the staff we dealt with were very friendly & helpful. Thanks guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks Mel, we're glad everyone is warmer and getting a better sleep. You'll love them in Summer too!

Well worth it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2017

The fitting was well worth it we can sleep better on night shift and the rooms are warmer the guys were punctual and performed a good job .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much Russell, we're so glad you're happy with your shutters and they are helping already. Roller shutters really are a must for shift workers!

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017

The installers were terrific, they cleaned up everything when they were done. they were all very punctual too. I've had my shutters for a year now and am ordering more. My neighbor seen the quality of the job and was a bit upset that he didn't go through Dynamic too.

Sylvia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for this great review Ann, we love hearing stories like this!

your welcome great job

Very Happy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 14, 2017

Very happy with dynamic, very friendly and very competitive price! I first purchased 3 on the front and now im ordering 2 on the back of the home

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Thomas. Thank you for this great review. We're looking forward to finishing off and adding the extra roller shutters to the back of your home.

Very happy with the difference shutter has made.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 14, 2017

Thank you for the excellent service in installing my kitchen window shutter. I wish i had purchased it several "summers" ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Pam, thank you for this great review. Bring on next summer, now that you're ready for it!

Fantastic Work

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2017

We have shutters on nearly all our windows and couldn't be happier with the work and professionalism of the team involved, when they come to fit the last shutter and i asked if they could adjust 1 we've had for a while it was not an issue
Well done and thankyou so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, we're so happy to hear you are so pleased with the shutters, the process and the installation. Enjoy your new shutters!

Job well done!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2017

We had two new shutters and four retro fitted with motors. Don't know how we got by without them. Great job-friendly,efficient staff. As it says in the title - Job Well Done! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Barry, thanks so much for this great review! We're so glad you are enjoying the roller shutters. It's such a joy to have them motorised isn't it? So glad we could help make life a little easier for you!

happy happy us.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 08, 2017

thank you for these great shutters,our bedroom is so much warmer,as the sun goes down,so do they.We already had them on the front and Kitchen windows,so now we are covered.A special thanks to the men who have installed them all.This weather we are having ,is putting them to the test and our shutters are winning .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thank you for this fantastic review. We're so pleased you are happy with your roller shutters and you're already enjoying the benefits of having them.

Very Happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 07, 2017

The total experience of looking, deciding, purchasing & installation was made exceptionally easy due to the professional way everything was handled. The whole deal went through very quickly which suited us too a tee.
Thanks to all involved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Gav, Thanks for this great review, we have such a focus on excellent customer service so we can achieve this outcome for our customers. It's wonderful to hear it was an easy and enjoyable experience for you.

Professional Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2017

Thankyou to the team at Dynamic Shutters, from point of sale to Installation, we found this company very efficient and professional. Very happy with the 2 Blinds that they fitted to the front of our home, we now have blocked out the winter cold from hitting the glass and our home is much warmer, would definitely recommend this company to
anyone considering having shutters fitted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Lace, thank you for taking out the time to leave a great review. We are very happy that you are satisfied with your roller shutters and are already enjoying the benefits they provide.

Great Roller Shutters

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 26, 2017

Best thing I ever did was having theses shutters installed. Work perfectly and look great. A special thanks to the two young installers, Brayden and Matt, who did such an amazing job, often above the call of duty. They were professional, polite and never stopped working from the time they arrived to the time they left. Communication was excellent and any small problems were efficiently and quickly dealt with. Would highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking out the time to leave a great review. We are very happy that you are satisfied with your shutters and the workmanship of our team.

1 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers