Happy customer

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2018

Very happy with the installation and quality of the shutter I had installed. It has made a huge difference to the bedroom. The only criticism would be the initial point of sale. Although the price was reduced dramatically, be it from the ridiculous retail price initially. Following a bit of negotiated prices back and forward I was finally asked how much I wanted to pay, They seem to work their way down to that price. I always felt like I didn't know what was the least amount that would be accepted which made you think you had paid a little extra than you had. Apart from that very happy with the experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

All good - No Worries

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2018

I found that Dynamic Home Enhancements were an excellent company to do business with. They supplied my requirements really good and were very professional with measurements, delivery and installation. I can recommend them to anyone in search of dynamic home improvements because that's what they do best and no-one can beat them at it! Cheers, Dave

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2018

Good service. Good installation work well happy with the whole experience fair prices follow-up was good would recommend Dynamic home enhancement

Was this review helpful? Yes

Appalling weather, fantastic attitude

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2018

The day our blind was installed it was freezing cold, windy with heavy rain showers but you would never have known that from the fantastic attitude that the installers showed while they were here. They spoke politely and were pleasant to interact with. They also just kept on working even though they were getting soaked and the blind was put up quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very Good workmanship from your team .

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 15, 2018

This product will help us protect our windows and add value to our home . the Installers were on time to start work and completed the job well.
Very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Super fast installation

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2018

Couldn’t fault these guys on their excellent customer service and product quality. Installed quickly after ordering. Couldn’t recommend this company enough

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Klb, thanks for the great review and the recommendation! We look forward to hopefully dealing with you again in the future!

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

A1 service all the way

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2018

Thank you to the wonderful team from Sales Rep, Contact Person, measurement & Installers at Dynamic. We had two installed 3 weeks ago just before a rise in temperature, didn’t we notice a difference they blocked out all the sun. Also being able to pay them off was a major selling point, we would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for the fantastic review Ren!! It's awesome to hear that you're so please with our services and product! You'll be staying cool this Summer!

No thank you Mum has needed them for such a long time & never looked into getting them as most local companies want payment up front, not everyone has that sort of money just lying around. I just h... read more »

So Happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2018

Thanks to team Dynamic shutters. Fabulous looking have improved, the house, plenty of good comments
Very happy with your product, service from start to finish was excellent. Would love some more one day.
Thanks to every one . Carole christie & Terry Taylor team, Bowen qld.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for the fantastic review Cas! Roller Shutters make such a huge improvement to the home and we're so pleased you're so happy with our product and services!

Very happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2018

Was worried I had spent too much money, but they are now installed and are great. Add insulation against the heat. Can have the shutters down with air still circulating. The installers were friendly and professional. Minimum fuss and no mess

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for the great review Betty! Roller Shutters are definitely a great way to keep the house cool, whilst still letting in air flow.

looks realy good and sutes the house

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10, 2018

The trades people were top trades Men and even cleaned up after the job, which is unusual these days. they were pleasant to talk to. We would recommend this product. Stewie Leach.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Awesome review, thanks Angry Ant! We like to make sure the job is done in a clean and tidy manner always, we're glad you're happy with our services!

Great product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2018

Wonderful good looking blinds, great insulation and improves the overall look of the house.
The installation was carried out in a professional manner by very pleasant and amiable people.
I am very pleased with the end result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for the review John! Roller Shutters definitely do add value to your home! We're so glad you're pleased with our services.

A great investment.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2018

From the sales rep to the installation we had excellent service. Thanks for allowing us to pay it off. When we can afford it we will install more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for the great review Fay, the finance repayments definitely do make it all a lot better and affordable!

Perfect solution to Our problem.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 01, 2018

Thank you to the Team at Dynamic, from the Sales rep, Measurement / contract person, to the Installers, a great Team, Who looked after Us throughout. With summer Temperatures of around 48 Celcious last year, We have already noticed a considerable heat reduction from the window treated with Their product.
I would recommend Their product, and Service to anyone in the future. !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Bazza, thanks for the fantastic review! The Shutters definitely work treat with the heat. The weather does get a bit crazy at times so stay cool!

Bowen

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Excellent a lot safer and cooler

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 01, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful service am glad to help with having the sign in yard to give free advertising and so pleased to be able to pay them off through a loan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much Breezey, the sign always looks great in front of the house with Roller Shutters! Look forward to hopefully dealing with you again in the future!

You sure will

Good stuff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 26, 2018

Had the shutters installed about 2 months ago due to there excellent heat reduction the western side of the house is always cool also the installers were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the installation all in all top marks to the company and their work teams from the sales persons to installers job well done team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for the great review Wayne! The shutters are definitely good for blocking out a lot of the heat, especially in Summer!

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2018

After having the blind installed I couldn’t be happier, we’ve had some really warm days and it’s kept the house cooler. I love that I can have it down and still let in light. Will be looking at getting more on our other windows soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much for the Lormar! We look forward to doing more business with you soon!

Very impressed with these shutters.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2018

We had a shutter installed on the western side of our house earlier this year, and were very happy with it. Since then we have had three more shutters installed on the bedroom windows on the eastern side of the house. We are very happy with how they block the heat, but still let in the light and air. Staff were friendly and efficient. Also add to the look of our home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Hi Rita, thanks so much for the awesome review! It's great to know Dynamic services are doing you well and the shutters are working a treat for you!

Happy customers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 20, 2018

The overall process from sales to the installation was really good, very happy with the quality & look of the blinds, they are a versatile product, & do the job they’re supposed to, A1 service thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks so much Lisa! We're so glad you had a such a great experience with Dynamic, we look forward to doing business again with you!

Brandon

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer

Home improvement 100%

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 20, 2018

Installation was quick and efficient. Service was friendly and respectful. Our house looks better and is so much cooler. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

Thanks for the awesome review Rob! The house will definitely stay a lot cooler now especially coming into Summer!

love it, just what I needed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2018

Keeps out the street light and morning sun, but still letting in the breeze. very good to deal with and quick to resolve any problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Dynamic Home Enhancements Official

That's great to hear that the shutters are making a difference to your home, especially with simple things like light! Thanks for the review Heather!

1 of 10 pages


Questions & Answers

Can you please tell me the warranty on the roller shades?

Bill Bale asked on Mar 11, 2018