Verified Customer

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

Easy and Good website. I used to use for staff's events especially sending flowers to Hospital. Good and reliable delivery service. Highly recommend EASYFLOWERS website.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Michelle, thank you for the high recommendation and 5 star review! Happy to hear you are so pleased with our service and find out website easy to navigate! Look forward to next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Victoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Exceeded expecations

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 13, 2017

When the advertised prices appeared too good to be true, I looked online for reviews, just to make sure that the webpage and company were legit.
I was reassured by the positive reviews already online.
I needn’t have worried, because not only was Easyflowers unbelievably good value, their service was impeccable, and the flowers exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Darwinist77, delighted to hear our service has exceed your expectations and you were able to take advantage of our advertised deals! Thank you for your exceptional review and feedback and please... read more »

Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier with the whole service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2017

Incredibly smooth process from considering getting my wife flowers, to the the excited phone call a couple hours later when she received her beautiful bouquet. It only took a minute to find her favourite lilies, add delivery and payment details, and let EasyFlowers take care of the rest.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi John, happy to hear your wife was over the moon with her favourite lilies! Thank you for sharing your experience with our service and 5 stars too! Look forward to making it easy for the next occasion! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Excellent flowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2017

Great, easy site to use. the flowers looked amazing and same day delivery was the best. Will definitely be a customer again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Shelley, thank you for your excellent review and 5 stars too! Delighted to hear the recipient loved their amazing flowers! Looking forward to next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Verified Customer

Sympathy Flowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2017

Good, easy to use website. Flowers were stunning and delivered at correct time. Can't fault their service. Highly recommend Easy Flowers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Teri, thank you for your lovely 5 star review and feedback! Excellent to hear your sympathy flowers were warmly received for such a sad time. Thank you again for you high recommendation and look... read more »

Happy with service supplied

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2017

I ordered from Victoria for my sister living in Queensland, she received the flowers on the day requested & told me they were beautiful. Thankyou for great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Karyn, pleased to hear your sister loved your flowers! Thank you for the 5 stars and great feedback! Looking forward to making it easy for you next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Verified Customer

Gr8 eervice

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

Good website. Reasonably priced. Prompt delivery. Arrangement was all but identical to website display which was very pleasing. Only negative was the $12.95 delivery fee. Felt this was rather expensive considering your listed as the same suburb as the delivery address.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Carolanne, thank you for you wonderful review and feedback. As we deal with a network of florists Australia wide this does incur the delivery fee to cover the courier costs. Please ensure to tak... read more »

Very prompt response and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

Cheaper than interflora and they delivered the next day and the flowers were perfect just like in the photo
The flowers were.sent die to family member passing and I was very impressed with service and the flowers are all.lovely thankyou so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Alice, thank you for your lovely review and feedback. Happy to hear your flowers were greatly appreciated for such a sad occasion. Looking forward to assisting you again in future! Regards EASYFLOWERS

amazing silly season service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

I ordered a bunch of thank you flowers for our of our suppliers for all the hard work. And the flowers you sent really made her day. She was so thrilled to get them. Thank you so much for such an amazing service, esp during this silly season, much appreciated!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Donna, delighted to hear your supplier was thrilled with your flower gift! Thank you for the 5 stars and fantastic feedback. Looking forward to making it easy for you next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

Ordered in morning and were delivered that afternoon. Flowers were as ordered. Would not hesitate to recommend and will use Easyflowers again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Rosie, thank you for sharing your recent experience with our service and for your high recommendation too! Looking forward to making it easy for the next occasion! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Great service, great flowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

It is so easy to order with Easy Flowers and the recipients are consistently delighted with their arrangements. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Liz, happy to hear your recipients are always impressed with your flowers and the process is made so easy for you! Thank you for the 5 stars and wonderful review! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Exceptional Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

Great service, my wife was very impressed with the service and quality, she personally went to thank them.
What great service and quality

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Andrew, delighted to hear your wife was over the moon with her lovely flowers from you! Thank you for your excellent review and 5 stars too! Looking forward to the next special occasion! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Verified Customer

Never again

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

Terrible product - paid for an upgrade and received the smallest bouquet of Lillie’s I’ve ever seen. Then try and contact them through their site and no number to be found and when I submit an enquiry it comes back with an error message “we were unable To process your request” do not order from easy flowers! They take your money and then rip you off.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Natalie, sincere apologies for any disappointment or dissatisfaction caused with your lily bouquet. Can you please send a photo of the flowers with your order number as the subject heading to ea... read more »

Flowers for Mel

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

I wanted to send flowers to my niece in Australia from her family in wales she received on time and totally thrilled highly recommend your service very pleased

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Islwyn, happy to hear your niece was thrilled with her flowers from you order all the way from Wales! Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation! Looking forward to next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

professional,prompt & perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

First Time using this Business . I was very pleased with Easy Flowers . There services are easy to use . Very Professional , Promt . The Business sent Pretty , Perfect Flowers as ordered.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Yelena, thank you for your 5 star review and lovely feedback about your recent experience with our service! Extremely happy to hear your flowers were greatly appreciated! Looking forward to assi... read more »

Top class

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 07, 2017

Top class service & beautiful flowers (x2) , recipients were delighted ,will definitely be using this service again . Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Ratz57, thank you for your top class review and 5 stars too! Happy to hear the recipients of both of your orders were over the moon with your flowers! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Birthday Gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 07, 2017

Sent flowers interstate and received a photo and delighted they were just like the photo. Prompt delivery. So happy. Really recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Lynne, thank you for your lovely review and recommendation! Very pleased to hear your flowers were greatly appreciated by the recipient! Looking forward to the next occasion! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Happy customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2017

First time user of easyflowers and I was very impressed and will definitely will be using them again. I received exactly what I ordered they looked beautiful . Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Christine, thank you for your wonderful review and 5 stars too! Pleased to hear your flowers were greatly appreciated. Look forward to making it easy next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Great service, beautiful flowers!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2017

I was worried buying flowers at such short notice but my order was delivered to the recipient within 5 hours and the flowers looked exactly like the picture. The recipient was extremely happy and so am I. I’m definitely using this service again and I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Sarah, happy to hear your recipient was very pleased with your flowers and the process was made easy for you at short notice! Thank you for your excellent feedback and high recommendation! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Birthday Gift.

3 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 06, 2017

Bought Soar gift pack. It was $40 + $12.95 postage. A bit pricey for just a tin, sachet & small candle.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Meryl, sincere apologies for any dissatisfaction or disappointment caused with your birthday hamper order. We have located your order and sent you a message via your email address in regards to ... read more »

1 of 218 pages


Questions & Answers

Ordered flowers from United States for delivery to an area in AU. Scheduled for delivery on 11/10/2017 and I ordered right at 7AM (Queensland time)- when can I expect these to be delivered, and can I request a confirmation of delivery? Order 75N7A

Alex asked on Nov 10, 2017

Answer this

Hi Alex, thank you for your enquiry. We have placed a request for a delivery confirmation for your order and will send you a response once details have been received. Regards EASYFLOWERS

Hi, I'm wondering on my order MV35A which was meant to be delivered on the 31st of Oct for my Wife's 30th? She was home all day and the flowers were not delivered and she is still to receive them.

Bill asked on Nov 01, 2017

Answer this

Hi Bill, thank you for your enquiry. Your order is due for delivery today as we have been in contact with the recipient to ensure the delivery will be successful. Would you like a delivery confirmation for your order? If so, would you prefer a call, SMS or web message confirmation? Our contact number is 1300 88 66 44 if you have any further questions or queries. Regards EASYFLOWERS

Hi, when i put in my name and it says for ‘delivery purposes’ can my senders name be unknown? Or does the reciever know who sent it to them? Thanks for answering my question

Jason C asked on Oct 08, 2017

Answer this

Hi Jason,
Yes I believe you can withhold your name, If I recall correctly there is a box you can tick.

If you are concerned about privacy put ‘Unknown’ or any name.
The receiver will know as I presume you’ll ‘Sign’ it.

Hope this helps.

Hi Jason, thank you for your enquiry. Just to clarify with Peter's response to you if you do not include your name in the card message you will remain anonymous. Regards EASYFLOWERS

See all 39 questions about EASYFLOWERS