Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

A perfect gift

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

I used this company for the first time and totally impressed! Delivered on the day said. I wanted a gift for a male and didn't want to send flowers so the gift basket with a teddy and chocolates was perfect. And the teddy was bigger than I thought which was amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beautiful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful flowers, delivered in a very timely manner for a very reasonable price.
Will be using you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Jacki, thank you for the 5 stars and wonderful feedback! Look forward to assisting you in future! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Verified Customer

Great Website

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful flowers at good prices - excellent value. I live in New Zealand and sent some flowers to my cousin in Melbourne for her Birthday. She sent me a picture - they were beautiful. I am also happy that they delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Eileen, thank you for your lovely review and feedback! Glad to hear that your cousin loved her flowers from you for her birthday and you are happy with our service! Looking forward to assisting you again next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Certainly will be using Easyflowers again. I have lots of family and friends in Australia. Thanks

EASYFLOWERS Official

Thank you Eileen! Look forward to sending to your family and friends in future! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Always Beautiful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 17, 2017

I am always happy with the flowers, beautiful and well presented. Customer service is great too. I was contacted prior to making a flower change to make sure I was hapoy with the replacement

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Bron, thank you for your wonderful review and 5 stars too! Great to hear you are so happy with our customer service and was happy with the flowers! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Fast Service and Great Flowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

Ordered online in the morning and they were delivered to my wife by lunchtime before she finished work! Great Service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Louie, pleased to hear your wife was happy with your flowers delivered to her at work! Thank you for your great review and feedback! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Bedfordale. 6112

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Choose with confidence every tme

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

Living in the hills it is sometimes difficult to see my friends, but I have a good "spy service" and usually know when one of them is not too well, or maybe just needs cheering up a little or to know they are not forgotton by n old
friend - so what do I do-?? Ring Easyflowers of course, and be confident of exceellent serviced and my friends
a - lways, without fail, receive a beautiful boquet

Anne Mudge Bedfordal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Anne, glad to hear your flowers have cheered up your friends and have made them feel so much better! Thank you for your lovely review and feedback and look forward to assisting you again in future! Regards EASYFLOWERS

good to know you will keep up the good work.

Lovely flowers delivered to the delight of recipients!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

I have been a loyal customer of EasyFlowers for several years now and they are my 'go to' flower order company for everyone. Love them! Always easy to order and the flowers are pretty and are delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Vida, great to hear we are your ''go to'' for flowers and you are very happy with our service! Thank you for your lovely review and 5 stars too! Look forward to assisting you for many years to come! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Fresh & on time

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

I have been using Easyflowers for the last 12 months and found that the flowers were always fresh and well presented and if there was a problem they were easy to contact and the problem was fixed before a delivery.
Thanks Easyflowers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Lucy, delighted to hear you are happy with our service. Thank you for your fantastic review and feedback. Looking forward to assisting you again in future! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

Easyflowers provide a wonderful and fast service for every reasonable prices. Always good quality and always on time. Will definitely continue to use them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Kar O, thank you for your excellent review and 5 stars too! Happy to hear you are very pleased with our service and look forward to assisting you next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Extremely Happy with Easyflowers experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

The flowers I had delivered to a friend for her birthday were stunning. Ordering online was seamless and the delivery was the same day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Gayle L, pleased to hear your friend loved her flowers from you for their birthday! Thank you for your wonderful review and 5 stars too! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Perfect nicely done hassle free

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2017

From the easy to use online ordering to the fast delivery I have always been happy with easy flowers as the name suggests it’s an easy process with no fuss. Flowers are in great condition and generous in size.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Jazza81, thank you for your lovely review and feedback! Delighted to hear the ordering process is so easy and your flowers are greatly appreciated! Looking forward to next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

worst flower experience of my life.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2017

i rang and placed an order for red and white flowers. at no point during the conversation did the girl state that this would be a special order or offer me any choices. i was charged $60 to have 5 red and white gerbera's delivered. my friend who i ordered the flowers for sent me a pic and i was so embarrassed and shocked at the poor quality of what i ordered. i will never use this florist again and i will certainly never recommend easy flowers to anyone. i made an online complaint and received a reply. they will do nothing. bad service. bad customer service. just bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Julie, apologies for any disappointment caused with your flower order. We are aware of your recent enquiry and according to the photo you provided you have received the correct stem count and we... read more »

thankyou so much

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

Thankyou to easyflowers, it was such a easy process, just went on line and ordered a beautiful gift box of flowers, at a reasonable price, the flowers were perfect and was delivered the next day to the recipient who was also very grateful and loved the arrangement so thankyou again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Leanne, pleased to hear the recipient loved your flowers! Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback and that the whole process was so easy! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Verified Customer

Very happy with Easyflowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

I have recently used Easyflowers for the first time and was very impressed. They made ordering from the UK very easy. The Website was easy to use. I was informed of progress. The recipient was very happy with her flowers.
I would be happy to recommend Easyflowers and I will definitely be using them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Jo, thank you for your amazing feedback and the recipient was very happy with your flowers! Pleased to hear that ordering from the UK was made very easy and you are impressed with our service! L... read more »

The perfect flowers in a hurry

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

I needed to organize a boxed flower arrangement quickly. I looked at one other website before finding Easyflowers. It was as their name suggests - easy! I found the type of arrangement in my price range and colour very quickly. Thanks for making the online experience easy. The flowers were perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Jal, thank you for your excellent review and 5 stars too! Glad to hear the whole process was so easy and your flowers were greatly appreciated! Until next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Fabulous flowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 13, 2017

Fast and easy to use.
Great communication
Good value for money
Recipient absolutely loved their beautiful birthday boquet.
Definately recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Rachel, delighted to hear the recipient loved their birthday bouquet from you! Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation! Look forward to next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

Verified Customer

Cannot Fault

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

Beautiful arrangements EVERY time without fail. Good prices. Quick delivery and on time. Easy to order. Fabulous service and prompt customer service online. Easyflowers you make my life so easy. I have family interstate and in the country so knowing I can go online and organise it all in 1 spot is amazing! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Rachael, pleased to hear you cannot fault our service! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and will pass on you comments to the customer service team! Looking forward to next time! Regards EASYFLOWERS

  • 1 review
  • 4 comments
  • 1 question
Private message

Poor service

1 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

Absolutely discussed with the $95 spent on 4-5 wilting flowers that were delivered, spoke to customer service they offered $9 discount are you kidding me,it was a 18th birthday gift, so embarrassed that this young lady received a pathetic bunch of wilting flowers, apparently with a premium gift card and a $2 balloon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Hello Wendy, we are aware of order you are referring too. While we are sorry to hear of your disappointment, from the photos provided we can see the flowers are healthy and fresh. Everything that was ordered was delivered as requested.

Yes as you told me over the phone, you refused to put me through to a supervisor told me that what i received was value for money, i don't think so the flowers are down dead i wish i could actually... read more »

EASYFLOWERS Official

Hi Wendy, upon reviewing the order details I can see you were advised yesterday when you had called us that in order for us to absorb the consequences of your complaint, we really do need to talk w... read more »

See all 7 comments

Verified Customer

This is fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

I bought some beautiful flowers for my girlfriend. I am 1333km away from it.
Distance is not an impediment, I'm very happy.
Excellent service and support

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Thank you Eliezer for your wonderful review. We hope to hear again from you soon.

One Stop Shop.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2017

I didn't hesitate in using EASYFLOWERS again when I need to cheer up a special friend. The choice of products is very extensive and well priced. The availability of hampers and living plants are a bonus. There are always deals on offer too, which provides even better value. Any queries are answered very promptly & delivery is just as quick. It's the only site I would now use if I needed to send a gift or flowers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
EASYFLOWERS Official

Thank you very much Nicki for your glowing review. We hope to hear from you again soon.

1 of 212 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, when i put in my name and it says for ‘delivery purposes’ can my senders name be unknown? Or does the reciever know who sent it to them? Thanks for answering my question

Jason C asked on Oct 08, 2017

Answer this

Hi Jason,
Yes I believe you can withhold your name, If I recall correctly there is a box you can tick.

If you are concerned about privacy put ‘Unknown’ or any name.
The receiver will know as I presume you’ll ‘Sign’ it.

Hope this helps.

Hi Jason, thank you for your enquiry. Just to clarify with Peter's response to you if you do not include your name in the card message you will remain anonymous. Regards EASYFLOWERS

Telephone number?

C borgie asked on Oct 03, 2017

Answer this

Hi C borgie, thank you for your enquiry. You can contact us on 1300 88 66 44. Regards EASYFLOWERS

Hi I was just wondering about the status of my order JHG5A? Thanks Adam

Adam Scott asked on Sep 29, 2017

Answer this

Hi Adam, thank you for your enquiry. Your order was delivered at 1pm today. Regards EASYFLOWERS

See all 37 questions about EASYFLOWERS