Review rating:

looks fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017

Great looking grass really pleased with the result and have had many great comments on its look and excellent feel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome Synethic Grass

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2017

We have used Easy Turf's products at a number of our properties for a number of years now and have achieved fantastic results every time!
Our recent turf was laid approx. 1 1/2 years ago and still looks new today. We live in Regional Victoria with harsh conditions and it still looks amazing. We have sent many friends to Easy Turf and our neighbours recently just finished a back area on their property and it looks sensational. What I also like about EasyTurf is they are more than happy to share their install secrets with you if you cannot afford installers and have all the tools of the trade to support you!! There is a range of synthetic grasses to cover all budgets as well. Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Thanks for your amazing review Kelly! So glad you're a fan of our products!!

Amazing quality and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 28, 2017

So happy with the job they did. The whole look has changed our home. Professional from the off and communication was ongoing from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Hi Andy,

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy you love the results!

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 28, 2017

From first appointment to installation and after sale service 100% I wish all trades were this good well done would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Thanks for the review Anthony, we are glad you were satisfied with the job! We hope you enjoy it for many years to come!!

Happy, Happy, Happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2017

Billie and the team from Easy Turf have completed both our back and front areas. Couldn't be happier with the product and workmanship. The installation guys, Frank and co, were friendly and professional. Would highly recommend this great team of professionals.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Hi Laraine, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you are happy with our services!

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Purchase

Just what our garden needed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 07, 2017

What a very professional organisation. Billie turned up as arranged, and gave a quite reasonable quote. The job was booked in shortly after we accepted the quote and the team arrived on time and did a great installation job. Having only a small courtyard garden there is no way to hide shoddy work, so we're very pleased we found a team to do such a top notch job.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Thanks again Ian!! We are thrilled that you are happy with the result :)

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Brilliant product. A1 customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 02, 2017

From first contact to quote to installation Easy Turf was professional, friendly and indeed easy to deal with. The installation team were efficient and clean. Such a pleasure - worth every cent. And the Turf is brilliant too!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Thanks for your great review Nicole! We loved completing your installation!!

Awesome service and product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 22, 2017

Transformed my dead grass into and area that we all love including our puppy jesse !
Thanks easy turf !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Thanks Vince :) so glad you like your new turf and we are especially happy to hear Jesse is loving it too!

Great product great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2017

Had several quotes but easy turf were the ones who were most efficient, followed up and had a 'can do' attitude and recommended the right product for our application. They did the job in a short timeframe, sent a team of five so it was done quickly and all cleaned up. They followed up with care instructions and to see we were happy.
Very happy with the product and with the service...and the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Great to hear you enjoyed the experience and that you're enjoying your new synthetic lawn! Thanks for the review Cazaly!

Beautiful lawn - super happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 22, 2016

Mark led the team very well to complete my lawn. It was a tough dig but he did a fantastic job and the levels look perfect. The yard was left tidy and we are very happy indeed. My only inconvenience was when the job carried over till the next morning. This meant I had to make some changes to my plans but it was worth the effort as the outcome was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Hi Shane, thanks for your positive review! We are glad you are happy with the result :)

Happy Customer!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 22, 2016

Grassed space now looks fabulous ready for outdoor entertaining! Best rate, reliable service, true professionals!!! Very happy with job! Look no further.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Hi Barbara, thanks for the review! We are so glad you like your new turf!

You're welcome guys!

Careful work

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 20, 2016

Very happy with EasyTurf. Billie in the office is a nice bloke, as is the owner, whose name I can't remember. He is very careful and tries to get to every job himself. We've built our house from lockup stage and haven't been entirely happy with the tearing hurry and shoddy shortcuts of most tradespeople we've used. We've avoided using them where possible, for that reason. But these guys did it properly and it looks great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Easy Turf Australia Official

Thanks for your positive review Tom! We are thrilled you are happy with the job :)

1 of 5 pages


Questions & Answers

Does your winter lush turf come in 4 metre wide rolls?

Dawn asked on Mar 05, 2017

Answer this

Hi Dawn - I am only a customer of Easy Turf. I'm sure if you give them a call direct they will be able to answer your questions. Or, check out their website - from memory they have dimensions in the site. Best of luck

Sorry. Thank you.

Are you affiliated with www.easyturf.com? That looks like a USA based company, but I really like their propietary MaxxFlow drainage system. We have a Labrador, so I'm looking for artificial turf that drains really well. We are in Sydney.

David C asked on Oct 12, 2016

Answer this

Hi David, Thanks for your inquiry. We are not affiliated with the USA company you have mentioned.

Do you have suppliers and installers in Perth, Western Australia?

eldii asked on Sep 11, 2016

Answer this

Hi Eldii, We supply turf to Perth, although at this stage we do not have any installers there. If you would like to use our product we can send you some samples, then you can purchase grass from us and look for a local landscaper to install for you.

See all 6 questions about Easy Turf Australia