Verified Customer

Less than satisfactory

1 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

I am a landlord whose property was cleaned by this company. The job was not acceptable and needed to be redone by another company after this company was given 2 attempts at cleaning the premises. The property was not in a state that would allow it to be re let to new tenants.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diligent & Good Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2018

Nikhil & Manpreet were sent to assist with our moving out cleaning and kudos to them; we had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 1 balcony + carpet steaming, etc all the works. They cleaned from 9am till 4pm, detailed with their cleaning and followed up with areas that were difficult to clean, making sure everything was to the expected condition.

Would definitely recommend fantastic cleaners to our friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Vern, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Nikhil and Manpreet's work! We will make sure to pass your positive feedback to the team and we are certain it will be much appreciated!... read more »

Very happy with steam cleaning carpet with Sam

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 06, 2018

we had steam cleaning carpet for the two places for move in and move out.
Sam was very professional and on time for work.
we are very happy with Fantastic clearners service and recommend to other people too.
:)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear song and david,

Thank you for evaluating Sam's work!

We will be keen to advise him of the outcome and we can assure you that he will be delighted!

Kind regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Great job excilent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 06, 2018

Very professional, excellent job very clean finish and only charged for the time the time they were both working. Very happy would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments

Thanks you so much Emma. You are our good client.

Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Emma,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

We appreciate the time you took to do so and we will be glad to assist you again in future!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Amazing job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 03, 2018

Very good service
Did a very extensive and thera cleaning job
Nikhil was amazing at meeting all my request and took care of everything thank you so much for the excellent service fantastic cleaners
I highly recommend them
and very cheap

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Miss Hood,

Our team will be pleased to hear how much their work has been praised!

Please don't hesitate to get back to us if you have any other inquiries!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Great service and very friendly

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 03, 2018

Nikhil and Mohit did a great job cleaning our apartment for handover. They were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this companies services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Tom,

Thank you for your kind words regarding our team's work!

We will make sure to pass on the feedback to them!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Furniture and Carpets by Sam

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 02, 2018

Sam was surprised to find that I hadn't cleaned either my carpets or furniture for many years. There were deep marks in the carpet where furniture had been standing. He did a wonderful job on my carpets and the dents where furniture had been standing are now fairly hard to see. He got all the numerous stains off my furniture. Well done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear GG Dennler, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your honest feedback about Sam's work! We will definitely inform him about the results and how happy you are with the job done... read more »

Fantastic Cleaners

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018

I have a regular weekly clean which is great and they are punctual and go about cleaning without disturbing us if we are home great help

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Julee, Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are really glad to know that we have been helpful in cleaning your property.Seeing that you are happy with the results is what keeps ... read more »

Okay

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018

The cleaners arrive on time and will do most things as directed. However if they finish early will go to leave without doing anything extra.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Plx, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We would like to make it up to you and ensure that everything is followed accordingly! Would you be able to contact us on 03 9988 4141(Melb... read more »

Excellent service, great people

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018

Excellent standard and really nice team. It really is a 'fantastic' service. We have no issues with the work performed - they take great care and attention to detail. The house is always spotless, shiny floors, clean bathrooms, etc. Thanks Fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Lesley,

We cannot express how grateful we are after seeing how happy you are after our service!

Thank you very much for this and we will make sure that we will keep it this way!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Verified Customer

They are perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2018

They are perfect and they know what thry are doing. Awlyas on the time and they are doing great job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Levin,

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We appreciate your feedback regarding our work and we will make sure that we won't let you down!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Verified Customer

Easy, convenient, good value.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

I have a very continent service. My cleaning team have a key. They come by and clean when I am at work. I get text message confirmation the day before and come home to a clean house!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Ceils,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback!

We are glad that you are trusting us so much in this and we will be keen on keeping the service as stress-free as possible!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Good Consistent Team

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2018

The team is good and focus on bathroom and kitchen.

Hallway sometimes needs closer attention. Great price. Would like an option for eco friendly products.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Kate,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

We will make sure that our team is advised of your requests so that they can proceed accordingly!

Kind Regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

End of lease cleaning

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2018

Not up to the expectation, unprofessional team, wanted to sell extra from the beginning, it costed 1000$ to clean a 4 BHK house, was in a good condition, we only 3 people (2 adults and 1 child) lived there for 18 months. Won't recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne Official

Dear Ansar M K, Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback! We regret to hear that the situation which was caused by our cleaning team, later resolved by our Customer Service Department... read more »

Gutters cleaned without hassle

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

Service was great. Technician was delayed but kept us informed. Arrived when expected and had all gutters cleaned just over an hour. Photos were taken before and after and shared with us before making payment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 20, 2017

Just had our oven and barbecue cleaned.
Oven is sparkling.
Forgot the inside of the barbecue was originally silver.
Thought it was meant to be black.
Back to shiny silver again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 07, 2017

Sam was excellent. On time and very kind. Did the work in no time and done a quality job.!

Thank you highly recommend to friends and family!

Was this review helpful? Yes

They are Fantastic - we never thought our old lounge would clean !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

Our 30 year old lounge couches had grease stains where you put your head. Never been cleaned.
With their special chemicals and machines in one hour it was like new. We were amazed and put up with these awful
stains for so many years. Although the guy was 90 minutes late, that did not matter as he did such a great job !

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Communication good

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

They answered all my questions promptly and were easy to deal with. They were very happy to work with me.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Williamstown, Victoria, Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Cleanest oven just like new

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2017

I rang this company and they sent a wonderful man Sam , to clean a very neglected oven. He did an awesome job but it was his manner that was so impressive. Very polite man who respected my property by laying down towels and not leaving any dirt behind. I would highly recommend Sam to do your cleaning

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 27 pages


Questions & Answers

prices for cleaning ovens?

Tizzy asked on May 29, 2017

Answer this

Dear Tizzy,

Thank you for inquiring about our services! Could you please provide us with your contact number/email so that we can get in touch with you? We need to ask a few questions before being able to provide an accurate quote.

Alternatively, you can go on our website (https://www.fantasticcleanersmelbourne.com.au/ for Melbourne and https://fantasticcleaners.com.au/sydney/ for Sydney) and obtain an online quote from us.

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,
Fantastic Cleaners

Hi! What is your hourly rate?

Shel asked on Feb 29, 2016

Answer this

Dear Shel,

Thank you very much for your inquiry! Our rates actually vary between $35 and $55 per cleaner per hour, depending on the type of service that needs to be done and the scope of the job. However, averagely we charge around $45 per hour.

If you want a precise quote and a fixed rate, we would need a bit more information, like the postcode of your area, what exactly needs to be done, etc.

If there is anything more I can assist you with, please don't hesitate to write us back!

With Kind Regards,

David Adams,
Customer Service Supervisor

Dear Fantastic, I live in Sydney and I am unfamiliar with Melbourne. I am looking for a cleaning service to help restore a family members home in Ivanhoe. Single storey home 3 bedrooms, large windows - beginning from the floor, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, tiled floor, etc. Big job, once off. More than we can cope with on our own. I am not making a booking but looking for a cleaning service that can manage the whole house. A home that has not been cleaned properly for years. We hope to be in Melbourne again in February. Is this the kind of service your company offers or should I be looking for a different kind of service? Thanks for your time. debalcock@optusnet.com.au

Deb Alcock asked on Dec 27, 2015

Answer this

Don't use them!