Verified Purchase

Perfect move

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Singh was absolutely perfect we didnt had too much stuff but a little tricky acess but singh made it all look easy and finish our too bedroom apartment move in just 3 hrs thankx guys will recomended them to everyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Baljit and Malik

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017

Both were very cooperative and did the job very professional. Very happy to recommend them anyone. And they did the job as quick as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great work by singh

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017

Singh and baljeet did a great job more than 50 stairs i was just getting tried watching them work but they work effortlessly and made the move seems really easy thankx guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Malik and Baljeet

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017

Did a great job and come on time. Nice people and easy to deal with. Very helpful and look after my stuffs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great jon

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2017

Singh and baljeet were great right on time did a 3rd floor unit job without any complians and made the job look easy thankx guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Brilliant

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2017

Singh and baljeet were awesome moved the heavy office furniture with ease and offer me a ride to the drop off address great guys will refer them to others thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Great job and great communication

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2017

We were moving furniture from a demolition site in the city to a school in the suburbs. Booking was last minute and with sketchy details of the pick-up site. Beth processed the job extremely efficiently. Adam contacted me the day before and communicated several times on the day of the move to confirm details and keep me abreast of the timing. At delivery end, both Adam and Omar were efficient and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Brilliant

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2017

The move started on time and the guys were fantastic from the beginning singh was really good organised everything really well and made the move seems really easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Awesome job

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 17, 2017

I just had to do this review because it was a good job worthy of recommendation. Omar, a guy from fast removalist helped us on this job. He showed empathy and understood what we were going through with the big move. We were assisted with protection our fragile property. It was a very fast and swift move and my property was delivered in a timely and safe manner. Definitely a professional Job and I give lots of Kudos and would definitely be recommending.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Super fast and effective.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 14, 2017

Omar and the rest of Fast removalists where amazing. They took all the stress out of our move from Petersham to Dulwich Hill
Our four bedroom house was no hassle for them at all as they moved why not through it eptying the whole house within a hour.

Although they showed up later then we had booked it ended up working to our advantage with unloading at the other end. Which they did just as quickly as they where loading.

Nothing was broken and everything arrived in the same condition that it left as.

Thanks again. Will definitely use next time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Purchase

Sunny and Mitchell Highly recomended.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 13, 2017

60 klm move. On time. Three bed house. Very difficult entrances, 6 hours. Nothing scratched or damaged. Kept me informed with phone calls all the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers