Verified Customer

Excellent quality, excellent customer service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2018

I ordered Thierry Mugler’s Alien perfume, it is always hard to find, but found it here at a competitive price. I forgot to change the address to home instead of work and wanted to swap to express delivery- this was all done quickly over email with no problems.
Definitely will shop here again, although, the name of the company made me think twice as I wasn’t sure what website I was heading to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ellenbrook

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Genuine quality products at a fair price.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 07, 2018

I have ordered fragrances from Feeling Sexy over the last few year without any issues at all.
Just recently I purchased a GHD Gold Hair Straightener & 5x GHD Hair Care Products, these were for a gift and I did feel a little unsure about buying these online and spending this much however after calling Feeling Sexy and speaking to a gentlemen who told me about the products and reassured me I placed my order, paid a little extra for express shipping to Perth WA and received my order in 2 days. I was completely happy with everything & satisfied that these were genuine quality products at a fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Preston

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Fastest shopping and BEST price!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2018

I bought hair pomade and givenchy gentlemen only cologne for $99.95 (saved about $60-$70) in the 150ml which is hard to find! Myer only stock 50 or 100ml; 100ml being $140!!
Original packaging/brand new/100% real and not fake.
The shipping took 3 days which is great and was free! I will definitely be doing all my cologne/perfume shopping from here!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Amazing experience Except 1 thing...

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2018

Order process was easy, delivery was 3 days and constant messages and emails on where the order is at. Couldn't expect any more except 1 thing..... Thee name.... emails and text messages come FeelingSexy. Very embarrassing as others would look and think I am on a dodgy site or message from a porn site. I have to delete it quick... they need to change this

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney

  • 55 reviews
  • 6 comments
  • 19 helpful votes
Private message

A pretty easy experience

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 19, 2018

I ordered some cologne from them and they had a great price online (lowest I could find). Ordering and delivery were all straightforward and it came when it was supposed to- all in all an easy, delightful experience. I would give them 5 stars but I struggled with the name "Feeling Sexy" coming up in emails and was super afraid the box would have their name on it as it sat with my name in front of our house. Other than that, a 5 star experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Terrible

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 14, 2018

Perfume smells nothing like the real product, and return policy is a farce. Company claimed I had selected incorrectly, when I have been wearing same perfume for years. I’ve paid $100 for something that smells like acetone.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Favourite perfume stop

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 26, 2018

Genuine products and great quality , unbelievable service, would definitely recommend this store to anyone who is looking for great products at a very good price.Thanks a lot again guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perth

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 answers
Private message

Excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2018

My email was replied to within the day. Very polite communication. Extremely helpful. They priced matched a product for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Warrawong

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Fast shipping, great quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 22, 2017

My items came super fast and just in time for Christmas, they where in perfect condition and they offer zip pay allowing me to pay off my items slowly. definitely would recommend this store.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

My new online store

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017

I was looking for a perfume that I had tested at a major department store but was over priced. When I googled the perfume, Feeling Sexy came up. I read the reviews for them and was satisfied they were genuine. Excellent service, email sent when my perfume was dispatched. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting fast service.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Verified Customer

Fragrance bargains!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 07, 2017

Brand name colognes and perfumes at competitive prices. Wait for a sale for absolute bargain prices. All my purchases have been sealed and genuine. Shipping has been fast and secure, with tracking and sms updates. Extremely happy with purchases and customer service. Brilliant!

Was this review helpful? Yes

An amazing company !!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 31, 2017

I cannot say enough positive things about this company so helpful in sorting out a delivery issue which was not thier fault they were amazing would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone
Marie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Super fast service and realiable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2017

I shop a lot online and do take risks with new websites too :P. I ordered 3 perfumes from FeelingSexy.com for the first time and I could not believe my order was delivered within 3 days. They kept me updated about my order and shipment status with text messages. I checked my order, it was packaged properly and perfumes are packed in their original packaging. Very good service and I will order from them again. In Australia, this has been my best experience in terms of super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Great services & prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2017

I checked the reviews out before ordering and pleased to say that I also found this a great company to buy from. Great prices and excellent SMS updates & emails during the shipping process. Auspost let them down by taking over a week to deliver, but hardly their fault! I will definitely order again.

Despite my comments on Auspost I would rather keep shipping costs down than use a more expensive courier, but come on Auspost get your act together!

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Great service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 09, 2017

What a great company! It's the second time I have purchased from them and I have nothing but positive words to say. Prompt delivery, great communication, products are 100% genuine and wrapped well to avoid damage. There is always a large sum of stock on sale which keeps me coming back, and at a price no other competitor wether retail or online can beat. Number one fragrance company in Australia by a long way. Keep up the good work

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Absolutely Incredible

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 30, 2017

I have ordered fragrances from Feeling Sexy two times now and I am shocked by how fast, professional and intuitive this company is. I wish that more business' in Australia were like this and took notes from this company. I receive text messages and extremely fast, usually 2 day delivery times and I live around 4-5 hours away from the warehouse so I think that's excellent for an online service. I will remain loyal to this company and recommend to any fragrance lovers out there!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Sydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Fast service & good products

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 21, 2017

I was unsure about using the website, i hadn't heard of it before but it came up when i was looking for Kevin Murphy hair products. I was a bit unsure about how genuine the products or the company was, but they had a huge sale on with free shipping (Mother's Day promotion!). Once i placed my order, i received confirmation emails and text messages. I continued to receive various text messages when my order was dispatched, on it's way with Aus Post and delivered. The products were packaged carefully and were genuine! Very happy, i only spent about $42 on two full-sized Kevin Murphy products!

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Melbourne

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Reasonably Priced, Genuine Products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

This is the only Australian online fragrance retailer that can compete on both price and collection with US based website. I have made multiple purchases so far and never disappoint. For me this is work better than overseas website since I receive the product a lot faster and pay reasonable shipping fee.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Adelaide

  • 3 reviews
Private message

Canceled My Order for Pre-sale. Waste of Time.

2 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2017

I have paid for a pre-sale item and received confirmation of the order. Two days later my order was canceled due to limited amount of supply. The customer service team informed me that they will only receive 6 items from their supplier and I am the 8th one in the queue. I have previously email them in regard to the item and it took them 3 business days to reply. My purchase was refunded after the notice of cancellation. I wish I hadn't wasted my time with them in the first place.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Not Genuine Product

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 28, 2017

Ordered the 90ml Elie Saab perfume. I have been wearing this fragrance for years and what I received was 100% not a genuine product. Smells like alcohol and I'm HIGHLY disappointed.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers

Some reviews say the products aren't genuine. Is this the case or are all your products guaranteed to be the genuine item and not fake products?

Sweet cheeks asked on Oct 31, 2017

Are the products 100% authentic?

Jason Pagunsan asked on Dec 18, 2015

Answer this

Yes , the products are 100% authentic

Everything I have purchased has been 100% authentic - that is why they are getting such good reviews!!!

I have purchased about 8 fragrances and they have all been perfect. I have also just recently purchase a GHD straightener and GHD Hair products and they are 100% genuine.