Review rating:

Verified Purchase

Amazing Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2017

Ordered a bunch of flowers for same day delivery. Received an immediate confirmation and receipt then a detailed description about the steps taken to deliver. I was very impressed. Oh and of course the recipient was very happy. Thanks again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gorgeous flowers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 13, 2017

Quick, same day delivery.gorgeous flowers.excellent communication.and confirmation when flowers delivered.great prices and lovely range of flowers to choose from.very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 08, 2017

Thank you so much for being so talented. I left the bouquet up to the florist to decide what was best, and when I was sent a picture by the recipient you had captured it perfectly! The delivery time was amazing. I ordered in the morning and they were delivered within two hours. Thank you for your prompt service and delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delighted

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2017

Ordered online from WA for delivery in Sydney. Flowers delivered when they said and received email confirming hand delivered to recipient in her office. Recipient was surprised and loved the flowers. Will use Flowers Across Sydney again as reliable convenient and great selection with varied prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy, quick and perfect!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 10, 2017

Service was great. I made an error while booking online and contacted them- staff were super polite and easy to deal with. Flowers were beautiful and delivered so quickly- even received an email confirmation. Thank you! Also prices were much cheaper than other online websites. Will definitely be ordering from here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amazing experience- professional business

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 10, 2017

I had a wonderful experience dealing with flowers across Sydney. The team was very professional in terms of follow up and punctuality!! Flowers were amazing as described in the picture online. I strongly recommend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

more than perfect! :-)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 26, 2017

Beautiful flowers, wonderful customer service, on time delivery and a great range of flowers to choose from. Can't ask for more! :-) :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Excellent service, beautiful flowers!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2017

The flowers were beautiful and so well arranged in classy wrapping! With excellent customer service they were promptly delivered as advised giving a lovely surprise to a colleague who had working exceedingly hard over the Easter break. This is the second time this year I've used this company to purchase flowers as a gift and from now they will the only company I use and I'll recommend to friends and work colleagues.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Purchase

Great service, super efficient! Thanks

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 14, 2017

Ordered for a birthday. Was called and emailed about a change required. Minimum fuss involved in ordering and delivery. Loved the email confirmation of delivery and info on where it was left. Absolutely above expectations all around! Customer for life won today.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic, efficient service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 05, 2017

I ordered flowers and a balloon for a friend in Sydney for her birthday and the delivery driver delivered them exactly at the time I wanted, they have incredible customer service and do their best to make your delivery special. I was worried about the driver getting into the apartment building and whatnot but it all went seamlessly. The prices are the best I've ever seen, I would definitely recommend and will use Flowers across Sydney again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Ordering flowers for a friend who lost a love one

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 01, 2017

I ordered bouquet of flowers for a friend who lost a love one. I found the staff to be very compassionate and helpful.
The flowers where delivered within 3 hrs of ordering in Melbourne. And a very happy customer they where stunning. I would highly recommend this company with out hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best flower delivery service in Sydney

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 01, 2017

Ordering on their mobile website was a breeze! Very easy, simple and straughtforward. They deliver to basically any suburb around Sydney.
Prices are affordable and great value for what you get and you have a great selection of flowers to choose from. Awesome!
Special shoutout to Teigan for such efficient and great customer service and communication. If I ever need flowers again I will always come back to Flowers Across Sydney.
Thanks for the experience :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers