Filter By:

Shop Location: WA, Midland

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff, great range of furniture in store and great price.
Quick delivery of the products we brought, very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Cockburn

Customer service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 12, 2018

Our visit was easy,and the sales guy was very helpful and friendly. Which made it easy to choose. Jonathan is his name.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shop Location: WA, Cannington

Great price, Fantastic service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10, 2018

Good range of lounges, found a gorgeous modular with the loveliest fabric and super price. The price was so good that we also purchased a new mattress! Geoff was so helpful and not pushy at all, thanks Furniture Bazaar it has definitely been an amazing experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for visiting furniture bazaar and taking your time out to write about us and our services been given...we are so happy to know this

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Got exactly what we wanted

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2018

We were looking for dining table for long time. Finally grabbed one at furniture bazaar at almost the perfect price and best service delivered by rameeza. Although we have to wait for 4 months delivery time as we ordered the ravelli table but we are fully satisfied with design and price of the product. We are sure to buy other furniture as well in coming times

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Glad you found your ideal dining table at Furniture Bazaar. Happy that you were taken very well cared of by our staff. Rameeza is indeed great with customers. we love to see you again.

Shop Location: WA, Cockburn

Love the Comfortable Couches

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 07, 2018

Found exactly the couch we wanted. Electric Recliner option. and Such an amazing price.
Furniture bazaar are even ordering some extra material from the manufacturers so I can make head cloths so the couch doesn't get stains from my sons waxy hair.
great service. great price. told my girlfriend and she is going to order one as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thanks for your beautiful feedback. We love hearing when our customers receive great service. It's also awesome to hear that you are enjoying your new furniture.

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Good range, very good prices

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2018

Happy with service and product/price was exactly what we were looking for. Have purchased a couch before from Furniture Bazaar and came back because we were happy with that as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for visiting furniture bazaar and taking your time out to write about us and our services been given...we are so happy to know this. we are happy to see you again.

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Midland

Furniture Bazaar Midland - Great Service from Julz

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2018

Extremely happy with the service Julz provided, she took the time to discuss options and was well educated on the product. I left the store with a quote but still shopped around however, the friendly service and the low price for a quality looking product made me go back and place the order.
Will be going back without doubt when I need to upgrade my lounge.
Thanks Julz.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thanks for your beautiful feedback. We love hearing when our customers receive great service.Happy that you were taken very well cared of by our staff. Julz is indeed great with customers.

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Osborne Park

Great Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

We went to Osborne Park store looking for a new bedroom suite for our uncle. Rameeza was so helpful and friendly. We had to lay by as our uncle is not moving into his retirement village as yet. Rameeza gave us all our options because we don't have a delivery date as yet. Store policy was very flexible and Rameeza understanding of our situation. Rameeza gave us great customer service and would highly recommend purchasing from Furniture Bazaar Osborne Pk. Great selection of furniture too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for shopping at Furniture Bazaar and taking your precious time out to post your positive review. We have a great team in Osborne Park store. Rameeza is indeed great with customers.

Shop Location: WA, Cockburn

fantastic product, very happy!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

The store was very well laid out and had a great range of products. Lots of good quality in different styles. Our sales person, jonny, was insightful and helpful in choosing the right product for us. We had to pick up another item from a different location and it was arranged for us. all in all a great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for your feedback..we are so glad to know that you are happy with our customer service given.

Shop Location: WA, Cannington

Great products and service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

We had a terrific shopping experience with Furniture Bazaar. There was such a wide range of products available and at very affordable prices, we were absolutely spoilt for choice. We got a great deal on a 3 seater and 2 seater sofa set and also another 2 seater sofa from the clearance section. Geoff was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Will definitely shop here again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for shopping at Furniture Bazaar and taking your precious time out to post your positive review. We have a great team in Cannington store. Geoff is indeed great with customers. we would love to see you again.

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Cannington

Awesome experience and top knowledge of products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2018

Geoff at the FB Cannington store made sure we had a brilliant experience. Knew his product and was able to serve us with no fuss. Will be back again when it’s time to re do the bedroom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you for visiting Furniture Bazaar. Sounds like your shopping experience went really smooth which we're very happy about. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you have received, we... read more »

Shop Location: WA, Midland

Customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 01, 2018

Excellent, Pritesh is the man, excellent customer service, easy to deal with and extremely professional. A welcome old fashion service that seems to have been lost in the modern world, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for visiting furniture bazaar and taking your time out to write about us and our services been given...we are so happy to know this. Pritesh is indeed great with customers

Shop Location: WA, Cockburn

Found it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 30, 2018

Easy to move around store with a pram
Excellent range and variety
Staff helpful and friendly
Value for money
Easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you for visiting Furniture Bazaar. Sounds like your shopping experience went really smooth which we're very happy about. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you have received, we would love to see you again

Shop Location: WA, Midland

Service Service Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 27, 2018

The store is tidy and very easy to see everything, not too cluttered
Range is perfect - just furniture
Quality is fabulous. Service was 10/10. No pushy staff felt as ease. The serbian lady was very professional and explained everything about the delivery. Drivers waited patiently while we inspected our suite which gave us comfort. Furniture bazaar in Midland has Service, Service, Service. We always go there when looking for furniture and never disapointed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for shopping at Furniture Bazaar and taking some time out to post your positive review. We have a great team in Midland store, really so happy to see you happy

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Joondalup

Fantastic customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 26, 2018

We purchased our 3-2 seater suite the staff were so helpful Shannon was so good nothing was to much trouble will definitely recommend furniture bazaar to my family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Shannon is indeed great with customers. Hope you keep coming for more!

Shop Location: WA, Cannington

Excellent customer service, friendly staff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2018

Excellent friendly service from Daniel showed us what we were looking for and seemed knowledgeable of the products on the shop floor. Gave us a few choices and then gave us the time to make up our minds! Very happy with our new tv unit and matching coffee table.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you for visiting Furniture Bazaar. Sounds like your shopping experience went really smooth which we're very happy about. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you have received, we would love to see you again

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Joondalup

Very happy with my purchase!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2018

Excellent service and knowledge of their products, very helpful member of the staff and the price of the lounge set. Good price. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for shopping at Furniture Bazaar and taking your precious time out to post your positive review.

Perth WA

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Shop Location: WA, Cannington

A LOUNGE THAT FITS

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2018

Finally after months of looking found a lounge that fitted into our measurements. Actually found a couple that would do the job. Geoff was very helpful with measuring and advising us of the best one. As we were purchasing he also told us about the warranty options. Overall very happy with our purchase and customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

That's great you found the exact lounge .Thank you for shopping with Furniture Bazaar.
Geoff is indeed great with customers. Hope you enjoy your new lounge!

Shop Location: WA, Mandurah

BEST ADVISE & Excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2018

We were advised to buy a mattress cover to go on top of our new mattress, we have never thought to purchase one and thankful that we did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for visiting furniture bazaar and taking your time out to write about us and our services been given...we are so happy to know this

Verified Customer Shop Location: WA, Cannington

AWESOME SOFA SET

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2018

Excellent customer service.. Geoff showed us around and find the best sofa set to fit our budget and our needs.. Also helped us with the measurements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Furniture Bazaar Official

Thank you so much for visiting furniture bazaar and taking your time out to write about us and our services been given...we are so happy to know this

1 of 110 pages


Questions & Answers

I was wondering how I was supposed to enter the competition to win a $100 dollar voucher from Furniture Bazaar

Netty67 asked on Jun 30, 2017

Answer this

I think you just need to leave feedback?

Just post a review and a winner is drawn weekly

Furniture Bazaar, you have some amazing stuff!, Do you do delivery service to Queensland. ???

Raymond G. asked on Mar 14, 2017

Answer this

We are a Perth based family run business

Are there any Furniture Bazaar shops in Brisbane?

Lee asked on Feb 04, 2017

Answer this

We are family run company based in Perth metro area only

See all 9 questions about Furniture Bazaar