Review rating:

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Apr 2018

Great quality, quick build time and excellent customer service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10, 2018

From start to finish, Enzo, Gianni and Dave were very hands on with the design and build of the new 100sqm granny flat at our property in Wandi. Their support, thoughtful ideas and incredible patience during a very lengthy and challenging council approval process was a tremendous help. Aside from numerous obstacles and hoops we had to jump through with council, once building commenced, the overall coordination of the project made this a very smooth process for us and we could not speak more highly of Future Home Living.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Apr 2017

Amazing customer service and quality product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 07, 2017

We were first interested in Future Home Living because of the speed of the build. The 15 week guarantee was hard to pass up when we were planning to live with my parents during the build. From the moment we saw the display homes we were sold, beautiful designs, quality and environmentally friendly. Gianni, Tore, Dave and all the office staff have been professional and helpful the whole process. We will definitely build with Future Home Living again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2016

Amazing building experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 09, 2016

This was my first building experience and I have been very impressed with the ease and efficiency of this process with Future Home Living. I was surprised with how quickly it all went up and with a high level of workmanship.
Gianni, the building manager was great to communicate with and worked with me to sort out any issues I had. David, the project/ construction manager was easy and professional to work with also.
I would build with them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

So far VERY good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2016

Initially we were looking at buying an already established home, however one Sunday we were looking at the display homes and fortunately stumbled across Future Home Living (FHL) and their exceptionally informative sales officer Enzo. He explained the FHL concept and listened to our needs. Before we knew it we were designing our own plan (to suit our need to separatly house family). Our decision to build and why we chose FHL was because of their guaranteed buliding time (just 15 weeks) and their use of modern environmentally friendly materials.
The process from commiting to build to drawing up final plans and choosing internal fit outs was with minimal stress and maximum support from FHL. Understandably, during planning stages errors are identified and during our Prestart period process some small errors were found by us and immediately corrected by them without fuss and at times even at their expense.
We are now in the build stage and we are seeing our paper plan being erected before our eyes. Our home is now over taking all the other builds in the street using the standard brick and mortar process and it looks nothing short of amazing. The build foreman is always keeping us up to date with time frames and the stages ahead.
So far we are very happy with FHL and would recommend them to anyone who is choosing to build without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Quick Build Time and Good Quality Build

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 27, 2016

Very happy to see the whole journey to build a new home went smoothly. We had quite a long wait time to get the title release from the landlord. The FHL team is very supportive and was following up with the land owner diligently, always keeping up informed on what is happening next. Once construction started there were some delays with council but all was covered up with the speed of construction.

Was this review helpful? Yes


Questions & Answers