Verified Customer

Easy and convenient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

The process was easy, the goods exactly as described, and they arrived promptly. Would order again without hesitation. Great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

best prices and selection in Aust

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 11, 2017

best prices and selection in Aust - awesome
However
delivery was problematic
- tracking was non existant - did not appear to be tracked at different locations including receival into perth. auto reply "we are looking in to it" after 10 working days. Still getting message 2 days after delivery
- took longer than advertised to Perth
- can get shipments from UK and Japan far quicker

can you resolve as it is a letdown. Of interest previous delivery was half the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 09, 2017

We received the pumps in very good time, even though we are on the other side of Australia. Even with shipping included the price was $50.00 cheaper per item than anywhere local here.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greatness

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 08, 2017

Tools were quality as described, shipping was extra fast and free, will most defiently be shopping with get tools direct again in the near future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service, Fantastic Price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 01, 2017

Emailed Get Tools Direct to check if they had a product in stock.
Answer came back immediately to confirm stock available.
Price was approx $60.00 cheaper than I could find on Ebay and free shipping was offered.
Purchased online same day, product arrived 3 days later. Exactly as ordered.
Couldn't ask for better service and a great price.
Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent products

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 27, 2017

The service I received was very good, and the products that I ordered were what I thought they were, really good and useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent tool great short delivery turnaround

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 26, 2017

Get Tools is an awesome efficient on line service! Prices are very competitive and the service is excellent. Goods arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good place to shop easy to deal with

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 26, 2017

Good place to shop and deal with , getting some custom made orders took a little longer then expected but cannot hold get tools direct responsible for that
Good customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes

real good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 25, 2017

thankyou so much the item are greatcondition happy with my purchase.
i would cladly buy more tools in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Should've done it sooner

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

Purchased a Paslode Li-Ion frmaer and bradder combo at a price well below buying the tools separately. The tools perfom really well and should've gotten them ages ago rather than persisting with air. Take the time to lubricate your tools before first use and they'll look after you.

Only downside was communication, I had to chase the seller for updates on shipping etc.

Was this review helpful? Yes

makita vacum white

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2017

Just purchased the new Makita white vacuum, upgrading from the old one. This is fantastic for a light weigh mini vac - I use it more than my main one. High and low button which is a new feature and a light. Excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very quick shipment well stocked shop

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 20, 2017

Was very quick delivery to Sydney and the range of tools is more than I can find locally. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Power and more Power

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

Great kit, upgrading from brushed Hitachi which I thought had a lot of grunt but the new model is much better and feels easier on your hand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great product at a great price with awesome delivery time. Thank you.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

This was a great product at a great price with awesome quick delivery time. Good communication between seller and buyer.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1/2 inch spiral router bit

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2017

The item came quicker than expected and has performed excellently

Great support from Get Tools Direct as my delivery conditions are non standard being on a rural property

Was this review helpful? Yes

Toowoomba

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 answers
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Metabo Compound Mitre Saw

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2017

The team at Get Tools Direct were very helpful and made sure I was kept informed as to the progress of my order every step of the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2017

I had a project starting requiring battery tools and the supplier in Gladstone could not guarantee order arriving before our container was going to be shipped. So I called get tools direct, the sale staff we excellent to work out how they could help and I placed the order over the phone midday Friday, goods arrived Monday morning in Gladstone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exactly what i needed to fix my sander!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2017

Took 3 weeks to get the parts but was worth it as my sander is now working much better, they order the parts direct from Makita hence the delay but at least you know they are genuine spares.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dewalt radio

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 05, 2017

Good friendly service . Good follow up on date to be sent and to be delivered to my address and where it was to be picked up

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good skins but the 3amh battery is not as as it's Syd. Just after 20 min of usage it's flat . Not wh

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2017

The skin is great and Makita is a good brand. But the tri new Bateries were not what they said it would be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 11 pages


Questions & Answers