Great response

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2018

Great response from tradies and quick action and great price, would recommend this site to other people, will use again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Scam scam scammers - don’t believe sales people

1 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 22, 2018

Signed up to get work inquires went to my business - don’t believe the sales crap... they promised me everything and anything - got bogus leads and time wasters. Then i called and emailed to cancel and they forgot to register my cancelation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roof plumber needed.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

We were recommended to contact you via a neighbour which we did ,and found Hipages extremely helpful in responding to our request for a qualified roof plumber.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rendering

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

Baz replied to us right away & came next day & completed the job. Thankyou hipages for attending to the matter so promptly.Never known any company to be this good

Was this review helpful? Yes

Big painting job done as soon as possible.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 21, 2018

Wonderful response from 3 tradies within 24 hrs. Quotes given - 2 immediately, the third the following day. Thank you Highpages for making this so easy.
Excellent work completed very quickly by two amazing painters. Very courteous, accommodating & obviously very experienced. We can’t speak highly enough of them. Will certainly use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

received excellent response from tradies.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 20, 2018

I received prompt responses to my enquiry. Tradies who came to quote were reasonable and professional. Follow up from Hipages is also very good. It helps maintain a professional service for both the customer and the tradie

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 13 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 14 helpful votes
Private message

Didnt work for me

2 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 20, 2018

I have a carpentry business and i did get one small job off this site it took while though. A lot of quotes you pay for are not real leads just people getting a price. I ended up paying more in fees than work I actually got through the site, for me it was a total time and money waste.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Well done

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 20, 2018

Hi Page advised tradies details and contact made easily. Job quoted and carried out by quality tradies to a hight standard. Very happy with both Hi Page and tradies recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adelaide

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Taken money without consent

1 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 20, 2018

Paid for a 6month trial then 298$ taken out my account without my consent . They refuse to redirect me to the customer success team and have been waiting weeks for a alleged call back from them the was supposed to be max 3 days

Was this review helpful? Yes

At last, tradies who respond with quotes.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2018

Hipages was great because I received prompt replies from reputable tradies. It's much better than cold calling tradies from the local paper or phone book because the Hipages service selects the tradies for you. It was easy to do and saved me time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helpful service

3 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2018

I think this is a good way of managing the client interactions but only if it works. That is, my computer and internet must be working, HiPages also needs to be working... that is the major glitch for me at times.... ie I have had something like "this page is not available" or some such come up at times. Today my internet was down!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Saves time looking for the people you need

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2018

Quick response from tradies willing to do your work and to give free quotes. Prompt responses from the tradies with their quotes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy way to get a professional tradesman

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 18, 2018

Three tradesman promptly quoted and we hired John who tiled the walls one day and grouted the next giving us a great looking ensuite. We would recommend HiPages to anyone looking for a tradie.

Was this review helpful? Yes

First time user

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 18, 2018

couldn't believe how quick the response was. So many calls within minutes! Even had two people come to give quotes within 2 hours!

Was this review helpful? Yes

a very good way to find tradies that would not normally bother

4 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 17, 2018

This is a very good site to link to Tradies from all areas that are interested in doing your job , because of the web site they can build there businesses up quite a lot , some may have to travel a bit further but at least it will be guaranteed work that other local Tradies could not be bothered chasing . It is very disappointing these days when you ring multi people and they dont bother to contact you . This site solves that problem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

ADL Concreting and Limestone

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 17, 2018

David did a small job for me that I needed done urgently to allow wheelchair access to the house.
He was most accommodating, very professional, communicated well and was well priced. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Average

3 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 17, 2018

Pushy sales tactics. They did refund my money which is a plus. Too many bad reviews to take that risk on a pay per lead site especially when they cost so much ro bid on

Was this review helpful? Yes

Could not be happier!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2018

Hipages have proven to be everything I had hoped for.
Makes getting quotes and price so, so easy, when not sure who to ask!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deep Green Cleaning Services

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2018

I have been using their services for about six weeks on a regularly weekly basis.
The work has been carried out efficiently and obligingly with my satisfaction sought at the end of each visit.
Whichever task I requested to be done, has been completed competently with the sought after result.

I would recommend this service unreservedly .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2018

I was contacted within minutes of posting my ad on Hipages and received professional quotes within days. Great job. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 257 pages


Questions & Answers

what are the yearly fees to sign up as a tradie?

dean asked on Feb 09, 2018

Answer this

I'm not a tradie, just a customer, so don't have to pay fee.

Hi, is there another alternative than pay per lead?

Jet asked on Jan 12, 2018

How can I delete my advertisement?

Danna S asked on Jan 03, 2018

Answer this

Sign in go to account, go to profile find your ad and delete it

See all 44 questions about hipages