Bertram, WA

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Date Purchased: Nov 2016

Cant live with out

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017

Totaly satified with this budget but microwave heats rice fast and nukes water great. Cook my breakfast fast. It quiet they last about two years this is my second one of the same type its a great little bargin for fourty nine dollars would buy another one of these theyre total worth it.

Purchased at: Kmart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 7 reviews
Private message

Date Purchased: Dec 2014

Good value, have had this for years now..

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2017

This microwave is not fancy but it seriously does the job. I have had this for many years and no issues whatsoever. It is a good size and fits in my kitchen nicely. It is so affordable & very easy to clean inside. If I compare this to work's Panasonic microwave then of course it is not as powerful. However, it is very decent. If you are looking for a temporary microwave that you don't mind throwing out when you decide to upgrade then this is the one!

Purchased at: Kmart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Date Purchased: Sep 2016

Does the job

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

This microwave does the job. Overall quite happy with the result of the food cooked, but compared to other microwaves we've used, it definitely isn't as powerful or as fast in heating up items. Overall easy to use with no unnecessary features that get in the way. Easy to clean. I don't find it too loud at all. It doesn't look as sturdy as other microwaves from other brands, but for what you pay for, it's pretty decent! Especially happy with the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Date Purchased: Jul 2017

Standard Microwave

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

I bought this in July 2017 from Kmart. Quite satisfied with the product. PROS: Does the job well while being cheap. Also, looks neat. It is not too quiet but not too loud. For $48 bucks this one was a great deal. CONS: Looks cheap. Small size. Not many other complaints.

Purchased at: Kmart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stanford Merthyr

  • 5 reviews
Private message

Date Purchased: Sep 2015

Love it extremely good value for money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2017

I use this everyday it only cost $49 and never misses a beat it is easy to operate and heats food evenly and quickly it is extremely easy to clean and looks good in your kitchen I would recommend this microwave to anyone looking to buy a cheap but reliable product I give it a 10 out of 10

Purchased at: Kmart

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 5 reviews
Private message

Date Purchased: Nov 2016

The perfect lunch reheater

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2017

This microwave is small, underpowered, and perfect for reheating lunch. The lower power output gives a more even heating affect, and the small size and low price means you can fit more in! Great for an office kitchen.

Was this review helpful? Yes


Questions & Answers


Product Details

Capacity 20L
Power 700W
Height 260mm
Width 440mm
Depth 330mm
Grill No