Filter By:

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, South Nowra Construction End Date: Jan 2018

Highly Recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 14, 2018

We would highly recommend Adam and the team from Hotondo South Coast. Our build was pretty stress free and communication was exceptional we were kept up to date throughout the entire process. The finished product of our dual occupancy was awesome and the quality we were promised from the start . Adam and his team went above and beyond to make sure it was a smooth process from the beginning to the end.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Clarke,
Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes and for your wonderful recommendation. We're so happy to hear Adam and his team exceeded your expectations!
Kind regards,
Hotondo Homes

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, South Nowra Construction End Date: Feb 2018

Amazing Team=Amazing Results

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 09, 2018

We’ve used Hotondo on a number of projects now, they have made the whole process easy and stress free.
All the staff are so friendly and more than happy to answer any questions I have and always go above and beyond in their service.
The builds are completed to the high standard as promised. They actually make you feel part of a family.
Highly recommend, we wouldn’t use anyone else. Love your work guys keep it up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Komery, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We love hearing from repeat clients and we're so happy to see you've always had an amazing experience with the Nowra team. Thank you ... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Office Location: NSW, South Nowra Construction End Date: Dec 2017

Hotondo South Coast

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 31, 2018

The workmanship build and quality of our very first family home was second to none. The build was managed by the supervisor and all of the team at Hotondo South Coast in a professional manner they were there for us through the whole journey. We are extremely happy with final product and would highly recommend Adam and his team to anyone looking to build.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Stef, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so glad to hear the South Coast team made your first building experience so smooth and easy. Thank you for your recommendation, w... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: Mar 2018 Office Location: NSW, Bathurst

A dream come true

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2018

The workmanship and the build quality of our home is second to none. The build of our home was well managed by Jane and the team at Hotondo and the customer service and support my husband and got throughout construction was very professional and courteous and very supportive. They kept us informed as each stage of the build was completed❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Corina, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so glad to hear you are pleased with your building experience. Our Bathurst/Orange team pride themselves on their customer serv... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Construction End Date: Feb 2018 Office Location: VIC, Wallan

Great home and a great experience !

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2018

From the start of our journey with Hotondo to the moment we received our keys, was a very exciting and enjoyable experience. It became apparent in the early planning stages that we were not just a number but a valued customer. We had a vision of the home we wanted, and the Hotondo team, accommodated us during both the planning and the construction of our home.
During the build, the team was very flexible and approachable. No change from our original selections or plans was too big or small to address. What was most important to Hotondo Wallan was that we were happy.
The workmanship of the trades used was first class and we couldn’t be happier with the finished product.
To Wayne, Donna, Keegan & Kalen, and the rest of the team thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
We love our Hotondo home and would highly recommend others to use Hotondo Wallan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Rachel, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes and for your fantastic recommendation. We're so happy to hear how valued you felt throughout your building journey and we're glad to h... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Construction End Date: Mar 2018 Office Location: QLD, Caloundra

Hotondo Homes Sunshine Coast - Exceptional!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2018

We had an extremely positive experience building with Hotondo Homes Sunshine Coast. The result is an outstanding and beautiful home of high quality and great workmanship. From our initial discussions, and throughout the build process to completion, Alyssa (the Builder) was more than accommodating. Dealing directly with the Alyssa help us achieve our dream home and made the experience pleasant and stress free. We had one-on-one consultations during the entire process. Alyssa’s quality expectations and eye for detail delivered us a home of the highest standard. Alyssa went over and above for our build.

Having built and renovated a number of homes previously, I found Hotondo Homes Sunshine Coast to be by far the easiest to build with. Alyssa is very knowledgeable of the entire design and build process. In designing our home direct with the builder we ultimately finished with a fantastic home that exceeded our expectations and was on budget. Alyssa took the time to modify an existing floor plan to suit our location, our preferences and our lifestyle perfectly. With a completely different façade, our home became more of a custom build.

The selection process was simple and easy. The options were great and fixtures and fittings are of high quality.
To make the process more challenging we live interstate, so good communication was of utmost importance to us. Communication during the build was excellent, I knew exactly where the home was up to through regular updates, photos and phone calls. The attention to detail was second to none.

We had extras added to finish off the house, being a pool, a lovely front fence and full landscaping around the pool and house. Alyssa accepted these additions and took them in her stride to make it happen. We found Alyssa to be true to her word and she really did go to great lengths to ensure we were happy clients and completely satisfied with our new home.

A very big thank you to the team at Hotondo Homes Sunshine Coast - we absolutely love our new home. We have had a lot of people come through and visit. The feedback has been fantastic and everyone absolutely loves it. We would definitely recommend building with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Chloe, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. It's fantastic to see you had such an amazing experience with the Sunshine Coast team. Alyssa really prides herself on her customer se... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Construction End Date: May 2018

Amazing new home

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 11, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough about Hotondo homes Wallan. All trades were amazing and the management and organisation of the build I cannot fault. Timeframe of build was extremely accurate. Quality of products used was 100%. My vision from the initial selections meeting has completely come to life and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks to Keegan and Kalen Marc from hotondo homes Wallan for doing a magnificent job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Tara,
Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're very happy to hear the Marcs and their team have turned your dream into a reality! We hope you enjoy your new Hotondo Home for many years to come.
Kind regards,
Hotondo Homes

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Construction End Date: Apr 2018

Absolutely fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 08, 2018

As a First home buyer and building a new home it was real daunting too take the path of building, you hear all the risks and all the stories... However i would never question building with hotondo homes.

Alyssa at the Caloundra hotondo office is fantastic, no task too small or big, she puts all your worries to rest almost straight away, very organised from start too finish, great communication during the whole process which is very important. Great eye for detail with everything that's built. Great quality and fast build.

With a great team of tradies behind her she truly does make your house a home, not too mention a personal interior designer too help you make the right decision on how you would like your home too look.

Alyssa has made our home a place we will always enjoy and love, hotondo have exceeded our expectations and will be keeping them in mind for our next build

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Damian, Thank you for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. Alyssa and her team pride themselves on their quality service and we're glad to hear they have really exceeded your expectations. ... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: May 2018

Newcastle Hotondo Easy, and outstanding service. Spilt Level Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 02, 2018

Building with Hotondo Newcastle has been a trusting and strong relationship from the start. The Schultz family are all very approachable, extremely fair and very down to earth.

From the first contact with Hotondo Newcastle, we felt Hotondo Newcastle went over and above. Our first point of contact was Ashley, from the first meeting with him we knew we would be building through Hotondo Newcastle. Ashley went over and above even driving out to our land in his own time to understand what type of home would suit our requirements and our land. This was very important for us, as our land has an unusual slope; this required us to build a Split Level home. We sat with Karren, who was very patient with us to get the design, flow and requirements right for our home and our family, we had many changes, over and over again we asked for amendments and it was no problem at all. We always felt we could ask for anything and it was no issue at all. Our design was a custom design.

The relationship with Hotondo, right from the start built a strong foundation. Showing us that Hotondo were willing to work with us and adapt to our needs and wants as the project went along. We got everything we wanted for the budget we had.

Scott was our supervisor, he communicated very well with us, remaining very open, honest and upfront during the entire build. It’s so important to have a Supervisor who communicates well during the build. The build progressed very well and so easy, Scott was happy to work with us during the build to make additional changes without charging us huge variation costs to do so. This showed us again that Hotondo Newcastle are there to help and meet our requirements.

We would not hesitate at all to contact Hotondo Newcastle for our next build or to recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Susan, Thank you for your fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your journey and are so happy to hear what a great experience you had with our Newcastle team. We'r... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Construction End Date: Dec 2017

Hotondo Homes Sunshine Coast

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 01, 2018

We are very happy with the quality of our property
The build was managed above our expectations, which made the experience not stressful & confident things were going to be done well
They went above & beyond to help us get into our house within 11 weeks & helped with any questions we had at any time
We lived interstate while building so they also made the experience less stressful since we had a lot going on with a huge move
I would highly recommend building with them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Rachael, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We can't imagine how challenging it would be building while interstate so it's wonderful to hear Alyssa and her team really exceeded... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: Dec 2017

Outstanding Custom Home Builders

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 27, 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Adam and his incredible team at Hotondo Homes South Nowra for there countless efforts, dedication, personal attention and care in developing all aspects of our custom build.
We had certain restrictions with our block, and with hotondo we were able to custom our design for our specific block.The communication between the hotondo team and us was unbelievable.We were kept in loop throughout the entire building process.
The workmanship, attention to detail was far and beyond .You truely brought our unique design vision to life and we can't thank you enough.We are often stopped by passers by complimenting and amazed by the design of our home.
We Dream, We Believe, We create, We Succeed- Thank you Adam ,Thank you Team!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi DC, Thank you for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so glad Adam and his team were able to accommodate to your needs and have well and truly exceeded your expectations! We're happy... read more »

Shelly Beach, Qld

  • 1 review
  • 1 answer
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: Queensland Construction End Date: May 2017

Terrific builder and excellent service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 20, 2018

"We have found the whole experience building with Hotondo Homes in Caloundra an enjoyable one. The team at Hotondo Home Sunshine Coast South have provided us with a beautifully finished quality home. From the designing process to the actual build, our builder Alyssa was in regular contact, meeting us on many occasions on site as our new home was being built. This allowed us to be kept up to date with the process as we approached the finish date. Hotondo Homes use very good quality fittings and their assistance in choosing the colour scheme etc. has made our home even more enjoyable to live in. I couldn’t recommend Hotondo Homes Sunshine Coast South more highly. So pleased we chose to build with them."

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Shelly, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Alyssa and her team. Thank you for your great recommendation and we ho... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Construction End Date: Dec 2017

Great experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018

We built our first home with Hotondo Torquay (PJ Scott builders) in 2017.

Overall, the experience was a really positive one with the end result being a beautiful home with great workmanship. Peter was able to modify an existing floor plan to suit our vision perfectly, and took the time to design a custom facade that was exactly what we were after. The selections team were friendly and helpful, and we were impressed with their flexibility around meeting times. We would like to make particular mention of our building supervisor Grant who was OUTSTANDING throughout the entire process. His excellent communication and attention to detail made everything so stress-free, and we really felt as if he had our best interests at heart the whole way along.

A few areas for improvement would be to have greater clarity in the pricing, particularly when making building design modifications and chopping and changing between selection options. We probably made this process fairly difficult with the amount of changes we asked for, but still felt a little confused at times with how pricing was worked out. This is not a criticism of anyone in particular, but possibly the processes in place. There were also a few fairly average products that could be taken off the selections list which we have already raised.

A big thank-you to the team at Hotondo Torquay - we love our new home and have already recommended you to our friends.

Cheers, Ryan & Caitlin

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Ryan and Caitlin, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes! We really appreciate you sharing your experience and we're thrilled to hear you were so happy with the team from Torquay. W... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: Jun 2016

Excellent builder, great service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 28, 2018

The team at Hotondo Bathurst were excellent. They were upfront and honest from the beginning about all aspects of our build, and made building our first home a really enjoyable experience. They answered any questions we had and dealt with any issues, no matter how small efficiently. The quality and workmanship of our house exceeded all our expectations and we will definitely build with them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi M Kuchin, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so happy to hear your first home building experience was so wonderful. Thank you for recommending the Bathurst team and we ho... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: Jan 2018

Excellent Team

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 20, 2018

We decided to build with Hotondo homes Nowra and this is our 4th property we have built and all with different builders. From the first meeting and through the whole build the professionalism and service has been outstanding. We found this project with Hotondo a breeze, my husband and I are both very busy and the communication and the ease that we found with dealing with Hotondo was amazing, we were kept up to date via e-mail and ph calls and all our requests were handled with ease. The quality and finish is of a very high standard and we are both very impressed from the sales team in the show home, main office and the trades guys were all excellent all keeping sight of our goals and our dream home.
Well done Adam and team loved the journey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Jethro, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. It's great to hear you had such a wonderful experience with the Nowra team. Adam and his team really pride themselves on their custom... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Construction End Date: Oct 2017

Can't stress how much we love this house

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 16, 2018

We built with Hortondo Torquay ( PJ Scott builders), after going through all the display homes and realising that nothing fit our needs and no one was interested in customising enough to accommodate us. We obviously check the reviews for PJ scott and found that they provide outstanding results and customer service, so we decided to build with them. During the build we lived an hour away, but received updates and photos often, they finished ahead of time and the quality was 5 stars. We got the exact build we wanted, right down to the kitchen sink that we we're very picky on and surveillance system that we provided and we were helped by the designer the whole time to stay on budget. There were only minor defects, that Hortondo picked up before we did an addressed promptly and 5 months in, everyday one of us mentions how much we love this house. After seeing some of the neighbours homes and getting feedback on their experiences, I am so glad we built with these guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Constie, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience with Peter, Kerri and the team. It's great to hear the were so accommodating t... read more »

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: Feb 2018

Beautiful Quality Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

The workmanship was outstanding, extremely good quality products were used , the supervisor held great communication about what was happening or what was going to happen the build was excellent it flowed from onetrade to the next, any issues were rectified immediately.
The customer support was there from beginning to end, nothing was a problem
The finished product was perfect.
I would certainly recommend Hotondo MacArthur these people are amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Di, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our Macarthur team. Thank you for your great recommendation. We hope you lo... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Happy customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 27, 2018

The workmanship completed on our home was second to none. Everything has been finished beautifully and we are so happy with our Hotondo home. The building process for us was effortless when building our home as the Hotondo home took care of everything or any little request we had. The team at Hotondo really care about the quality of their homes and continue to keep in contact with us to make sure everything is spot on. Thanks Hotondo.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Kirby, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're glad to hear you were so happy with your experience with our team in Ararat. It's great to see the process was so smooth for yo... read more »

Verified Customer Build Location: Victoria Construction End Date: Aug 2017

Cannot fault them!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2018

Our decision to build with Hotondo Homes Ararat turned out to be the best decision we could make with the whole team becoming like family working along side us to achieve the off-grid dream home we had been planning for months prior. They helped to get our scribbled sketches into a floorplan we were thrilled with. Every step of the build was explained, with constant and open communication we were never left wondering if we would get what we ordered, the team were eager to impress us and there were virtually no hiccups along the way considering we went an with off-grid electrical system. The quality of work from all the tradesmen was high class. Choosing colours, cabinetry, tiles, paint and accessories etc, was made easy and fun, so much that we have decided to have Hotondo Homes Ararat build our second dwelling, an accommodation retreat at the back of our property. Excellent customer service and end result!! Very happy :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Ragan, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so glad to hear you were so happy with your experience. Russell and Jenny have always been advocates for energy efficiency so it... read more »

Hamlyn Terrace, New South Wales

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 3 answers
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Build Location: New South Wales Construction End Date: Jan 2018

Incredible experience with amazing builders

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2018

I have just completed building my modified Birchgrove 222 with Hotondo Homes Central
Coast.

My journey with Hotondo Homes Central Coast began back on 13th March 2017. When I went to the Toukley office to meet with Jon & Lyndsey, I had never heard of Hotondo Homes before. However, as I had built before I felt confident I knew enough about the building process to know if they knew their stuff, or not. I was pleasantly surprised to be met by a lovely, young, knowledgeable couple whose sole interest was to build incredible homes for the people of the Central Coast. At the time I met with them I was still looking for a block of land, one week later I found my block of land, had my offer accepted & thought I would shop around with other builders before making my final decision.

Within a couple of days I was back in contact with Lyndsey & had organised to come back to the office for a chat to discuss the block I had purchased. This block was not simple, it had a huge mound of dirt sitting atop (750 tonnes to be exact) & it was on a slope (later to be fondly known as “Mt. Rodrick”). Two other builders had already told me that they would not build on it, they didn’t even send a surveyor out, it was just a flat - no. I began to worry that my block, which I’d started to fall in love with, was a dud.


As I sat in the office, stressing, Lyndsey said to me it would be ok, she & Jon would go & drive by the land & take a look after they finished work. They were true to their word, that afternoon they went out, took photos & discussed what they could do to make it work. The following day I received a phone call from Jon, expecting that would be the end of our professional relationship, they were going to say “no” to building on it as well. Then I was greeted by this chipper, friendly voice saying “of course we can build on it”. To be honest I can’t remember the rest of the conversation because I was so elated! This is the moment I knew Hotondo Homes was a name I was never going to forget.

The next stage of my journey with Hotondo Homes was picking a floor plan. I did struggle with this as I couldn’t quite find a design that I loved. When I came across the Birchgrove 222 I liked it, but I needed to make some changes to it to have it be exactly what I wanted. It was then that I asked to make changes, expecting it to be a very difficult task & one that would be met with frustration. I was very pleasantly surprised to hear, once again, that it was completely fine to make changes. I removed a room, added two walk-in robes, deleted some walls for a very open plan living space & made the home split level.

I then went onto the fun task of picking my façade. I knew what I wanted, it wasn’t a typical design but one that I was very specific on. I was pleased to be working with such a professional & knowledgeable draftsman who must have spent hours & hours designing & re-designing this façade to get it to be exactly what I’d requested. I am pleased to say that the front of my home is exactly what I wanted.

Over the following months I built relationships with Lyndsey, Jon, Emma, Laura, Sam,
Brendon & Mitch & began to see them like an extended part of my family! Nothing was ever too hard, or too mundane, they always had time for me & made me feel like I was part of the Hotondo Homes Central Coast family.

Every day, since 11th August 2017 I have been to my block of land/house at least twice a day. It became a bit of a running joke, to be honest, all the trades knew my car & would nod or wave to me as I drove up to the house to see the progress. Don’t get me wrong, I didn’t do this because I don’t trust my builders, quite the opposite, I wanted to be able to appreciate the time & effort they had put into my home & wanted to be able to absorb every stage.

Four weeks out from Christmas I met with Jon at the site & we discussed whether or not we would be in before Santa arrived. He told me they’d do everything they could to get us in, but with seven days to go before holiday shut-down it became evident that our hopes were not going to become a reality. I was at work when Jon phoned me to say that it wasn’t looking good. I completely understood, as I had built before I’d already realised we were going to fall short. But, he was so incredibly disappointed for us. The following day I attend the VIP Christmas Party at the office & I kept getting apologies from all the staff that the house wouldn’t be done by Christmas. If this isn’t a team that genuinely cares about their clients, I don’t know what is!

Now, at the end of our build, it’s very bittersweet. I have loved every moment of this process — the good & the challenging. It does make me sad to think that I won’t be seeing & speaking with the team on a regular basis, they have honestly been the most wonderful group of people to work with. I will miss them.

I’m sure you receive lots of feedback from their clients, but I can assure you, no one is more grateful than me. I proudly support & spruik this business & I’ll continue to refer as many people as possible to Jon & Lyndsey.

Elleven months later I can assure you, I know who Hotondo Homes are; I’m part of the family!


“It’s my Hotondo Home!”

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Hotondo Homes Official

Hi Fiona, Thanks for taking the time to review Hotondo Homes. We're so pleased to see our Central Coast team exceeded your expectations. It comes as no surprise that they went above and beyond to ... read more »

1 of 9 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi Guys , Has anyone built with Hotondo in Warragul Vic 3820? Can you please share your experiences? Thanks

Vajira asked on Jun 09, 2018

We supplied our own soil reports and survey, Hotondo gave us a credit of less than a thousand dollars. Now considering those two things cost way more than $1000 for us to have done, this feels to me like a rip off on their part. I would like to know who is doing their soil and surveys for less than $1000 and has anyone ever had this and questioned them. Just wanting to see if this has happened to anyone else and could possibly explain the credit to us before we get back to Hotondo?

Sunshine25 asked on May 29, 2018

Answer this

Hi Sunshine25,
Thanks for getting in contact with us. We have a national partnership with an engineering company who complete a range of work including the soil investigation and feature surveys. This partnership enables us to have reduced rates compared to what the general public or other small builders would receive. This is why the credit will be less than what you would have paid with your own company. I hope this has clarified things a little more, however if you would like to discuss this further you can contact our customer care team by email customercare@hotondo.com.au.
Kind regards,
Rose

I'm considering building a house with the Hotondo team in Canberra, however there do not appear to be any reviews. Is anyone able to provide any information or relay their experiences with Hotondo Canberra? Thanks.

Croozer asked on May 22, 2018

Answer this

Bruce and Katina from Hotondo is the best and most honest builders we have ever dealt with, nothing is a problem, they are always willing to go the extra mile to satisfy a client! Even after we moved in they came back and fitted a door to an area underneath a room to create a storage basement, this was done without us requesting this and at no cost! We recommend them highly! Carl & Johanna Botha, 0408403177

Thanks Hantie for your response, much appreciated.

See all 83 questions about Hotondo Homes