Previously, Impressions the Home Builder offered gift cards to customers to encourage them to write a positive or a negative review. It is possible that reviews were written by customers who received such a reward. Impressions the Home Builder does not presently offer incentives for reviews. (Previous incentives: Mar 2017 to Oct 2017 - $200 Visa Prepaid Gift Card, Jan 2016 to Feb 2017 - $250 Visa Prepaid Gift Card, Mar 2015 to Jan 2016 - $500 Visa Prepaid Gift Card)

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Impressions Truly Impressed!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 29, 2017

We almost signed the dotted line with another builder but we knew something did not feel right. We decided to have one last visit to the display homes and we met Romano Fernandes at the Impressions Display in Dayton. What impressed us the most was the fact that Romano was willing to listen to what we wanted in our home and tailor a plan to suit our needs. Romano provided some of the best customer service we have ever received and was very patient throughout the whole process. We couldn't have asked for a better start with impressions and Romano is truly passionate in his role and outstanding at what he does.

After we signed the contracts the pre-start was a breeze but once again impressions took it to the next level by providing us with constant correspondence on the build and updates on each stage. We did not have to chase them at any stage. Jasmine Riches who was the Client Liason officer was always responding to our emails and phone calls whenever needed. Jasmine went above and beyond to assist us whenever needed which is very rare these days.

We moved into our property in November and we couldn't be happier. The build quality has exceeded our expectations and the workman ship outstanding. We have had no complaints whatsoever and we cant thank impressions enough.

It was wonderful working with people who are passionate about their roles and that made the big difference! Thank you again Romano and Jasmine!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Angelo, we hope you enjoyed spending your first festive season in your new Impressions home. We're delighted to read your kind review and will be sure to pass on your comments to our team. All the best for 2018!

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Mar 2018

Outstanding

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2017

Currently in the process of building my first home. Brickwork has started and every component of the process thus far has been pleasant and straight forward.

I hope that the rest of the build and the home completed are just as pleasant and I have every confidence that they will be.

Great work so far by Peter and Judy Dorizzi. Thanks a lot.

Sam

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Sam, thank you for choosing to build your new home with Impressions. We are excited to be sharing this building journey with you and we will continue to do our very best as we build your dream home!

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Dec 2017

Friendly, hassle free, efficient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2017

We are currently building with impressions and are nearing our PCI/ final completion. We signed up with Peter and Judy Dorizzi back in march and they were amazing from the first moment we walked into the display home in Byford, they listened to what we were after, our needs and budget then gave us many options. Nothing was to much trouble for them, like our constant change of mind or extra items! Like most other sales reps they never pushed us into upgrades just suggested what was best for our block, resale and the overall value for money. After we signed up we had our pr- start, everyone we have liaised with at Impressions has been very helpful and polite. Our slab was poured on the 14th of July and now at the end of November we are at PCI !! They have been so efficient with the build but have never compromised on quality. We are so excited to move in to our new home !!! Thank you to everyone at Impressions you are amazing !! Special thank you to Peter and Judy for taking so much time and effort getting our home exactly how we wanted it at the early stages, you guys rock !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Katie B, we're excited to be close to handing you the keys to your new Impressions home! Your review will be shared with our team and we hope you create many new memories in your new home. All the best, Impressions the Home Builder

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Oct 2017

Almost ready to move in

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2017

We are very happy with the the workmanship on our new home from concreters to brickies plasterers tilers and cabinet makers. Our supervisors have been great responding promptly to our calls and queries. The customer service has been good overall ourbuild has been stress free from the day we walked into the display home and met Peter Dorizzi and his wife who were fantastic. Thanks everyone
John and Sheree

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi John and Sheree, thank you for your kind feedback! We have passed on your comments to the team and we wish you all the best in your new Impressions home. Regards, Impressions the Home Builder

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Sep 2017

Better than most builder out there.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017

Sign up was easy and attractive. Excellent customer service by Mark Harman, our home design consultant(baldivis edge estate). Very knowledgeable person, always available to answer the queries we had. Excellent home design, took our considerations and brought it into the plan. Few surprises after the sign up but nothing that was not sorted out. He was a great help and advisor considering we were first home buyers and knowledge about building industry was only partial or half baked.

Prestart process has a lot of room to improve. Felt like we were rushed through it. Request for a meeting with prestart consultant again was turned down on few occasions(reason unknown). She would only take request through emails.Had to wait a week at times to get reply to your email inquiries. But it would be unfair to say she was not helpful.

Construction started three months later than expected. Council had a few issues with the plan. Had to amend the plan accordingly. Construction is closer to lock up stage at the moment, so finally beginning to see the build quality which seems great(not a expert though). Client liaison officer jasmine is an excellent person to deal with. Prompt replies to the emails. Site supervisor Darren is also very helpful in addressing issues.

In a nutshell five star if improved on its prestart process. Already referred one friend to impressions through Mark Harman. Go and see him and you won't be disappointed. Cheers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Pawan, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review and will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Thank you for choosing to build your new home with Impressions!

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jul 2017

Quick and Efficient Builder

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 15, 2017

Based on my experience, I have no hesitation in recommending Impressions. We had an unusual block (diamond shape) so took a while to find the right plan to suit block and a builder with a good reputation who came in on budget. Finally signed with Impressions and we followed this build at every stage from pad down to handover which is next week sometimes attending on a daily basis things moved that fast. Every stage has been efficient and quickly followed by the next. Workmanship has been excellent and all trades tidied up after themselves. The site was always maintained. Responses to questions (and I had a few) were answered promptly and updates were provided at every stage. Any problems (which were fairly minimal) were readily fixed with no dramas. Looking forward to final inspection and key handover next week.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Karen, Thank you for your kind words. It is wonderful to hear that you’ve had such a great experience building with us. We look forward to handing you the keys to your new home! From the team at Impressions

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jun 2017

My Perfect Dream Home

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 22, 2017

I am really happy that I choose impression the work is been with in the time frame. I am glad I had roger Stoch who designed my dream house and I am also thankful to my building supervisor peter . I was happy with administration and manager natali who always assured everything will be done in time. I am really happy that I finally going to move in my dream house.#perfecto

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Tapan, thank you for taking the time to complete this review. Your kind words will be passed onto our team and we wish you all the best moving into your dream Impressions home!
Regards, Impressions the Home Builder

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2017

Very Efficient!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 16, 2017

We had a very speedy start thanks to our consultant Vinzi. We were very thankful for his help in beginning our new home. Any small concerns were quickly rectified very efficiently. Our building is coming along very quickly with good communication and updates along the way from Chantelle. Our home is still in construction but so far so good! Looking forward to moving in!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Taha and Margaret, we're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your Impressions journey so far. Thank you for choosing to build your new home with Impressions the Home Builder - we're excited ... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2017

Great Experience! Best People in the Industry

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 12, 2017

It was 15/03/17 when we signed for a block of land, immediately after that we went straight to Impressions' display home in Piara Waters and we met Nilay Shah the design consultant and after we discussed the design we decided not to consider other builder coz we already feel that what Nilay gave us was really what we wanted. It usually take 4 months for the documentation to finish but in our case it only took us 2 months. Nilay is the one who recommended the broker and settlement agent and both of them are fantastic as well. He also gave us a lot of useful suggestions with the design. Pre-start went smoothly, the contract administrator Gemma Davis was really helpful and very accommodating to our request. And today 07/06/17 slab was already down and the client liason Chantelle provides us with all the updates that we need. WE are expecting our home beginning of next year but looking at the update we might have it before the end of the year. I love dealing with these people, very professional while being friendly at the same time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Joanne, thank you for sharing your experience with Impressions. We are delighted you are enjoying your journey with us so far and look forward to completing your new home. Regards from the team at Impressions

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2017

good if you are not in hurry

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 11, 2017

Mark from Baldivis display home in the Edge estate is the best person to see if you are building with them. Very helpful and great person.
Don't expect much from management department. SLOW and LATE Response.
After that it was a cruise. They built pretty quick and inform me on every step. Helpful.
My construction gonna finish in August.
I will revise my review after that.
My main reason with Impression was there price . They are very competitive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Dinker, thank you for your feedback. Your comments will be forwarded to the relevant departments. We look forward to handing you the keys to your new home in the very near future. Regards, the team at Impressions

Perth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Aug 2016

Bad building, bad finishes, bad experience

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2017

I went through Impressions to build my first home. I can't believe living in Australia (Perth) the quality of the build is soo bad. One wall is narrower than supposed to be and is not straight, windows were installed so poorly x2 are broken and the kitchen window has a gap so bad you can see the bricks and blows a Gail through the house (and that's just the start). Customer service made me feel like I was a constant complainer and often got off the phone in tears. The building supervisor blatantly lied to me on more than x2 occasions about Contractor works as Contractors were constantly changing and had no pride in their work! which delayed the completion date by more than 2 months. I may be new to the market but It makes me feel nauseous to think about walking into that impressions display home and deciding to build through Impressions. All I am left with is an "impressively" poorly built house.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Simone, we are willing to work with you to resolve any concerns you may have. We await your response to our private message so that we can investigate this further. Alternatively, you can emai... read more »

Hi is someone going to contact me regarding these issues?

Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Simone, we haven't received a private message from you detailing your job information so that we can investigate this further. You can instead send us an email at sales@impressions.net.au with y... read more »

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Dec 2016

Good service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2017

Our slab went down in June.our contract administrator- Georgina was fantastic she kept us updated all times what's happening. When we started they stated we would receive keys in March and they finished our house in December which was fantastic.
Prestart was very exciting ( most of the items they don't give you a price straight away just indicate and you will receive a quote few days later then you can decide what you like )
At handover we met our site supervisor and went through the house. He made a list that needed attention before final handover, most of them was resolved but some didn't however they have been fixed afterwards.
The big let down was the final clean: They hardly cleaned the house (no mopping , no window cleaning,etc) so I ended up cleaning the house alone.
Overall good builder and I would consider building again with impressions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Kitti, we appreciate your honest feedback. Your comments will be forwarded onto the relevant departments. We hope you enjoyed spending time in your new home over the holidays. Regards, the team at Impressions

Perth

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Oct 2016

Our home is everything we could of imagined and more

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2017

We met with Peter and Judy back in august 2015, out of all of the houses and sales reps that we saw, peter and Judy were the most helpful and the most honest we had come across. They started off making our building experience easy and enjoyable. We went through pre-start and it was so easy. There was no hidden costs and everything was told to you up front. as with any build there will always be problems and we had Quite a few, our first Supervisor we had who is no longer working there wasn’t what we wanted and impressions made sure they did everything that they could to help rectify our problems with a senior supervisor taking over and looking after our house. Although we had problems most of them were through our house being vandalised We were then passed onto a new supervisor Lindsey and things starting to get rolling within 5 weeks of Lindsey being our supervisor we were FINALLY at hand over and it was all thanks to him.our client liaison georgina was the best part about our build. She answered every question promptly and efficiently. She is amazing at her job and made the whole process so much easier by taking care of everything we needed to ensure that we were 100% happy. Every build has its ups and downs and we were lucky to have an experience like we did. I would highly recommend impressions just keep in mind no one will ever has a smooth build. The end product is amazing and the quality is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Thank you very much for your kind words Fran. Georgina and all the Impressions staff are the best to have your back when building your first home. The trust you have to given to Judy and I to help ... read more »

Thank you peter and Judy! We appreciate everything you did for jake and I! You truly went above and beyond to make sure we had the best possible home we could have!

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2009

A very positive experience

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2016

Eight years ago we bought a block of land and looked at numerous builders who gave us ideas but not the confidence, time and trust we needed to go forward with constructing through them. We then came across Poria at Impressions who showed us a block of land and presented us with a promo home that had the rooms and space required to utilise the block size and backyard we wanted.
Poria provided us a home with a solar hot water system and suggested we include some additional upgrades prior to prestart which helped to add considerable value to our home. During the construction period, Impressions were efficient and professional with any queries we presented.
After the final completion of our home there was minimal maintenance that needed to be attended to and what was attended to was done quickly and professionally. We lived in the house for 7 years and there was no sign of any cracking or wear and tear which shows the signs of a good build.
We sold the home in 2015 to build another house and made some great equity from the house sale. We are currently in the process of building with the same company Perceptions and enjoying the process of building a double storey house.
Building a house can be a stressful event and when you are new to the experience it can be quite daunting. Impressions provided us with a house to not only live in and enjoy but the confidence to embark on the journey again.

Clint McNerney and Tara Browne – Impressions Clients

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Clint, we appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your Impressions home for so many years and managed to benefit further from the sa... read more »

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Oct 2016

Home Sweet Home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 28, 2016

We were very fortunate to meet Peter Dorizzi at The Glades display village in Byford. He took the time to explain the building process, which was comforting, as it was our first time building a home. Peter helped us choose the best plan and gave great advice regarding alterations and additions to improve the functionality and look of the house. Questions and queries were promptly responded to via phone calls and emails, and we were kept updated during the planning stages. Peter was also available during the building process, long after the house plans were signed, which also reassured us as new home builders.

Pre start went smoothly and we were provided with quality products to choose from. Again, all questions were addressed swiftly and explained to we could understand. Our client liaison person, Chantelle Lester, kept us updated throughout the build with fortnightly e-mails, which detailed the stages the builders and trades were at. Chantelle was extremely patient and friendly, and responded to e-mails quickly.

The build ran smoothly from start to finish and we are extremely impressed with the design and quality of the home built. From signing the plans in September, we were moving in the following October. Another family member is now building with Impressions thanks to the help of Peter Dorizzi, and we will definitely recommend Impressions to other friends and family in the future. Thank you to everyone at Impressions!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Amanda D, we appreciate the time you took to complete this review. Your kind words will be shared with our team members and we wish you all the best in your new Impressions home.

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Mar 2017

Great building experience!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 22, 2016

We looked into a few builders before coming to the conclusion that Impressions was the perfect builder for us. First it started when we met our sales consultant Nathan, at the Spring time Display Village in Armadale. We told him what we wanted and he straight away showed us the perfect house plan. With a few modifications to make it exactly how we wanted it was our dream home. Nathan helped us through every step of the way, helping us make the hard decisions and always pointing us in the right direction. As this is our first home it was nice to have some guidance.

Our Pre-start was a breeze. We were told to select our tiles, carpets, bricks etc @ their suppliers e.g. Crosby Tiles, Trevor Carpets, Brik makers etc. prior to our Pre-Start Meeting. At pre-start we had Jessica take us through everything, she was very helpful and had an eye for design. Once again, it was nice to have some guidance.

Through to administration & contracts, took about 8 weeks (as advised by Impressions). Once they were all signed, it was onto Construction. Slab went down, then the bricks went up, then the roof went on! it all happened very quickly and efficiently!

We heard a lot of stories about sales consultants being really helpful just to get you to sign then you never hear from them again.. However, Nathan has been with us every step of the way, even helping us with things out of his department, he has been our 'go to' man whenever we need a quick answer as he will always answer our calls/texts. We are very appreciative of all his help and work he has done for us.

We highly recommend Impressions, especially sales Consultant, Nathan Gerard.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Jordan, thank you for sharing your 'great building experience'! It's wonderful to hear that you've had an amazing experience with Impressions. We look forwarding to handing over your keys next year!

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Nov 2016

Lakelands Estate - The Spirit - 5 Star Mate.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2016

Our journey started with Impressions on 31 October 2015 when we approached Peter Dorizzi whilst at a Diwali Festival in Rockingham Foreshore with my two kids Vivian and Ben having some quality family time.

We had been looking for another builder and it just happen that Peter Dorizzi saved our day.

It was so easy working with Peter and Judy to put together our house and land package in Lakelands Estate. They talked us through all there new plans and showed us what we could and could not do. They alter the plans to suit us. They listen whole heartily and most of all we were the first to try out one of there new plans.

I had trust issues in working with yet another building company but I can honestly put my hand on my heart and say :

First Impressions do count. Peter is a man of his word. He does not put up with crap. Thats why I like him. His actions spoke louder than words.
Nothing was an issue. If there was, Peter and Judy would fix it.
Flexibility- we could ring them anytime day or nite.
Peter and Judy have been around in the industry for more than 20yrs so that proved to us they had the experience, and they were not going to run away with our money.

We are really pleased with the supervisor Lindsay and the way the house has been built to a high quality. The tradies workmanship is of a very high standard.

The journey with Impressions has been truely amazing. For any kiwis out there looking to build a home talk to "Peter, he's your man" and "Judys got the plan."

Choose Impressions for your your first home and we wont hesitate to build with you again. We highly recommend Peter and Judy. We had good communication through out the whole build.

Thank you Peter you stuck to your word. Its been 6 months from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Thank you for your kind words Karen, we'll be sure to let Peter and Judy know! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with quality of your new Impressions home and we hope to build you another home in the future. From the team at Impressions

Perth

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Dec 2016

Fast build, Hit and miss customer service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2016

My initial contact with impressions was through their sales consultant Nathan Gerrard. I found him to be positive, friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient. As a first home buyer he greatly put my mind at ease and helped us to design a unique home to fit our needs. Any request or change was met with patience and kindness allowing us to truly feel comfortable choosing Impressions to be our builder. Nathan also kept in touch with us throughout the course of the build which I really appreciated. I just wish he could've been our Impressions contact throughout the whole process!

I struggled with our pre-start consultant as she kept trying to 'double-charge' us for things that had already been paid for in contract and as such it took a while to get through pre-start which was quit stressful.

However our Client Liaison has been honest and easy to deal with, if not a little sparse with details and time frames. Our house has been built extremely quickly with minimal delay. We only started looking at mortgages in January this year, had purchased the land by April, and the slab went down in June. Our house will be complete by Christmas and I can't wait to spend it in our new home. Overall the customer service has been a bit hit and miss but I cannot fault the expediency of the build.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear chrixzy5, thank you for your feedback. Your comments will be passed onto our team members and we wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in your new Impressions home.
Regards, Impressions

Our house is now complete and we have had a few issues, our aircon leaked straight away due to poor sealing of the overflow tubes, tiles also fell off our roof within 2 weeks of us being there. The... read more »

Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi chrixzy5, we hope to assist you as soon as possible however there appears to a bug on Product Review which doesn't allow us to read your full comment. Until this is rectified, can you please for... read more »

Madora Bay

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Sep 2016

Byford Display Village

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2016

Just want to thank Judy and Peter Dorizzi, the representatives for Impressions the Home Builder, at the Byford Display Village. They were extremely helpful and assisted without using the powers of persuasion. This was my first home build and being a single woman of a certain age the prospect was somewhat daunting, but Peter and Judy made the process as smooth as possible, answering all my questions openly and honestly. Whilst the build itself did have some small issues, Peter and Judy helped to make the process less stressful. I am now in my new home, still settling in. Impressions finished the home in the time specified with only minor hiccups. I would have no hesitation in recommending Peter and Judy to help anyone to get into a new home with Impressions the Home Builder.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Hi Trish, we will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Peter and Judy. Once you are truly settled in, we hope this is the start of many happy years in your new home!
Impressions the Home Builder Team

thank you I appreciate your well wishes. And thanks for letting Peter and Judy know my appreciation too..
regards
Trish

Verified Customer Construction End Date: Jan 2017

Very happy with the progress and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 15, 2016

From the start of our building process, Nathan has been fantastic, getting our desired design, cost, in very quick time. He was very professional and he strived to give us what we wanted and more. Our plans progress through to the final drawings and to prestart in just a matter of 3 weeks and then to the construction team. Impressions started earlier than the date given to us. Our building supervisor Doolan was great and he has a fantastic team of contractors that works like a well oiled machine. This is the type of builder my family needs. Our house is nearly 62% ready and we are very happy with the progress. I get regular progress from Chantelle and Nathan also checks on my construction every 2 weeks. Great work guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Impressions the Home Builder Official

Dear Phillip, thank you for sharing your building journey. We are delighted that you're enjoying the experience and we hope you enjoying moving into your new Impressions home in 2017!
Regards, the team at Impressions

1 of 8 pages


Questions & Answers

Should build do something check the usability after heavy shower and all wiring and socket are soaked water? The ceiling board are totally wet after shower because the builder installed them before have roofing on. Is this a normal steps?

Echo C asked on Dec 18, 2017

Answer this

Hi Echo C, after consulting with our Construction Team rest assured your wiring, sockets and ceiling board are perfectly safe from the recent weather. We're making great progress with your new home and each step is being completed as per the standard building practices. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with your Client Liaison directly should you have any further concerns.
Regards, Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Impressions, do you have a show room with all pre start selections, similar to Dale Alcock's one?

Ms_prez asked on Sep 07, 2016

Answer this

Hi Ms_Prez, we have a Pre-start selections area that we would be happy to show you.
To arrange a viewing with one of our Sales Consultants, please send us an email at sales@impressions.net.au
Kind Regards, Impressions the Home Builder

What is the allowance per square metre for floor tiles that are included, the sales rep couldn't tell me.

gazza asked on Mar 06, 2016

Answer this

Hi Gazza,

Please provide us with your contact details and job number to sales@impressions.net.au so that we can determine your allowance for floor tiles.

Regards,
Impressions the Home Builder

i have had a look at houses being built and i really don't like the way brickies are leaving gaps in the brick work (lack of mortar) where you can see into the room next door, i do realise plastering covers these gaps ,if i chose to go with impressions would they write into the contract that this won't happen
cheers

See all 10 questions about Impressions the Home Builder