Easy affordable repayments

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 19, 2018

The customer service was great and happy overall with the rate loan and have not experienced any unexpected costs with my loan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Do not trust the positive reviews

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 19, 2018

If you like being lied to and your details passed on to other "lenders" then go right ahead.
I should've been accepted for a small loan which I'd have paid off in a month, but no reason given, just spammed by multiple other lenders. Screw you Jacaranda!

Was this review helpful? Yes

The Hero

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 17, 2018

Being singlemom with a beautiful daughter,its really difficult to raise a kid without ur ex supporting you financially but with help of Jacaranda i found a Hero who is willing to help and be my shining armour..Thank you Jacaranda

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast and efficient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2018

i was impressed on how fast and efficient te whole process is. The customer service lady was very friendly and helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Smooth process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2018

Rate is as expected for this type of loan. No surprises and process was very easy to follow. Smooth process

Was this review helpful? Yes

Satisfactory outcome

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 16, 2018

Fairly satisfied. I thought I may have been able to get more of a loan though. Also for some reason they never received my email with the attachment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fast & Easy.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2018

Online application was easy. Approved quickly & had phone call next day. Funds received a few hours later. Excellent A+

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service and turnaround time.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 14, 2018

It was super easy and exactly what we wanted. Applied Friday approved Monday. Staff emailed for more details and keep us updated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very Professional service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2018

i am very satisfied with the service. Very Professional and courteous, prompt in answering phone calls. Quick approval with the loan.

Was this review helpful? Yes

They did exactly what they claim they do!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 12, 2018

As a first time user of the this particular loan service, I was expecting outrageous fees, interest etc; but I was pleasantly surprised. Reasonable costs, fast answers, quick funds, easy to apply.. the list goes on! Would recommend "Jacaranda" to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very good

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 12, 2018

Customer service was very good, no hassle. No paper work needed all online. So easy & would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Gave me a chance when no one else did!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 12, 2018

They were very happy to help me out in a time of need! Quick, efficient and very honourable company to say the least! Would recommend to anyone, especially with a credit score that’s not the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes

It was great fast and straight forward

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 10, 2018

What a stress free process. Great service and very impressed. It's very intimidating applying for loans this was great. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service and perfect rates

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 08, 2018

The set up charge is expensive but interest rate is ok. It would be great if the rates can be decreased.

Was this review helpful? Yes

I need some money for Bourne home

4 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 08, 2018

Please help me Please I need you help please Really I have to pay probably I promise u can charge in my bank account

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Awesome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 05, 2018

Everything has been excellent! Would recommend to everyone who wanted a haste free loan experience! Loan rate was excellent and not highly inflated!

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is good

3 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 04, 2018

I’ll be satisfied if you give me a loan that i have mentioned and promise I’ll pay date by date

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Nice and easy and friendly staff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2018

I’m very satisfied. The process was easy and I was extremely happy with the service. Money was deposited into the nominated account quickly too x

Was this review helpful? Yes

I felt very comfortable dealing with Jacaranda ,no pressure just good honest communication .

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2018

My credit rating is poor ,but this interest rate is very high and I accept that because that gives me a chance to re establish my self credit wise,very much appreciated

Was this review helpful? Yes

Is great to deal with

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2018

Very satisfied with the company so helpful and friendly service would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a loan

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 33 pages


Questions & Answers

Sure what do make questions

Jack asked on Nov 04, 2018

Still waiting for payment to come through as approved by 1pm today but still nothing in the bank. How long does it take??

Jay Jay asked on Sep 26, 2018

Answer this

The website has all the information that you need it goes in to your nomated bank account over night if not call jacaranda finance to talk to one of the friendly staff I hope this information is helpful

approval of loam

How long please?

Donkey asked on Mar 10, 2018

Answer this

From time of application to funds transfered was about 24hrs

Hi Overnight!

See all 9 questions about Jacaranda Finance