Kitchen Connection offer a monthly draw for the chance to win a $500 Westfield Shopping Voucher for reviews both positive and negative. The winner is randomly drawn each month from a reviewer that had their kitchen installed and completed in the previous month.

Verified Customer

Believe and it will happen.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 20, 2018

A walk through the show room is where the story begins. What a lot to absorb ,but having Annette, James & Michael at Rutherford are all very confident, professional and passionate about their role with Kitchen Connection, this is why they can promise and deliver .The organizing of everything happened as we were informed it would. The Tradies that came what great guys, Matt Electrician, Chris Plumber, Tyson Installer & Mick Glass to have in your home. On time, On the day .
We only had a delay with the Glass splash back due to supply. Once supplied and made the First Glass was faulty and a keen eye from Taylah @ Color splash Glass picked the fault and another was made and fitted. Cooking has always been enjoyable but even more so now.
Our new Kitchen looks a million Dollars we cannot stop admiring and sending pictures to family friends all over Australia.

Thanks Rutherford Team
Rose & Chris Brown
RU00191-01

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

What a difference!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

From the outset the team at the Maroochydore Kitchen Connection were fantastic. From the designer Jeff, to Matt and especially the installer Dave. Each member of the team were easy to chat with, kept us informed of the process and answered our questions without hesitation. Dave went over and above to ensure we were more than happy with the finished product. We are loving working in our kitchen. There was only one small concern with one of the other trades. Their product was great however their cleanup could have been of a higher standard afterwards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Our fantastic new wardrobe has changed our life!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2018

Vicki from the Capalaba Showroom was great to deal with and Scott the installer was equally as professional. He kept us informed throughout the process and his workmanship was excellent.
Thank you Kitchen Connection, we love our new wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Highly recommend Kitchen Connection

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2018

Natalie was very helpful with her suggestions and listening to our requirements on the afternoon of the initial appointment.Steve Cini was great (Job No. NL00502-01), arrived very early to our unit as requested, nothing was a trouble and his workmanship was excellent. The other trades also did a fantastic job - electrician, plumber and glass splash back installer. Good follow up from Danny.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

We love our new kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 17, 2018

Our cabinet maker Steve couldn’t do enough to get our kitchen finished in time so the glass splash back installed. From start to finish it was all scheduled and ran on time. Our new design works great and a joy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

really happy with our new kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2018

They were listening and came up with the right solutions ,very professional from start to finish, I would certainly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great New Kitchen :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2018

As we had not redone a Kitchen before all the people who were involved with our new Kitchen from design to installation were more than helpful with relevant information relating to size add-ins and even when it was being installed made small changes that helped the overall look be just what was needed. Our coordinator was great helping with anything we asked about re design or trades. Love My New Kitchen :)
KA08458-01

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Installer was great!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2018

Kitchen cane up really good we had no problems! The installer Brooke Johnston done an amazing job he went the extra mile for us!! Highly suggest yes if kitchen connections

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great experience, perfect outcome!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 11, 2018

Great experience, great team to work with from the initial quotation to our customer support manager Matt and then each of the contractors. Particular mention of our installer Ian who was absolutely amazing! Delivered what was promised in every sense.....demonstrated product knowledge, manufactured quality product on time and completed installation in a professional yet personal way. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Awesome new kitchen & floors

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018

This kitchen went together as the sales said it would. The people involved did a great job & turned up on time. Walls & doors removed & plaster replaced without any problems. New floors removed & replaced perfectly. Thank you Kitchen Connection for a job well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Kitchen bliss

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018

From start to finish everything went on time and was done efficiently and well. Gold stars to everyone involved especially Matthew Foster who was easy to deal with and very helpful and Joshua Chandler who took out the old kitchen and installed the new one. He was a very affable young man who was helpful and was most particular in the work he did. I am most happy with the finished product.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Thank you Kitchen Connection Ashmore and Team

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2018

We started our kitchen journey through Kitchen Connection Robina branch. Unfortunately, we were extremely disappointed with the service and lack of professionalism from the Robina manager. We decided to contact Jayden and Jonathan at Kitchen Connection Ashmore. Jonathan was fantastic and designed an incredible kitchen. The kitchen designed was both functional and well designed without the need to change our plumbing and other vital elements of our original kitchen.
We only had a short timeframe as my wife was due to have our second child, both Brian and Glenn (customer support manager and installer) were incredibly accommodating to ensure our kitchen was completed on time. Brian was fantastic to deal with as he was able to ensure everything was done on time and Glenn was able to problem solve our renovation issues we had along the way.
We are now left with an incredibly beautiful and functional kitchen, that we can now enjoy with our growing family.
Thank you so much for turning a rather negative situation around, we highly recommend Jonathan and he’s team at Kitchen Connection Ashmore.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Customer Service Perfection

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 07, 2018

Excellent customer service!. The staff were brilliant from the very first design meeting until the final touch ups were complete. We have a brand new kitchen that meets our needs and desires, whilst being functional and user friendly. All the tradies were professional, efficient and willing to assist in any last minute (reasonable) adjustments.
Timelines were adhered to which allowed us to work around other commitments making the install process smooth and relatively hassle free.
The quality of the benchtops, cabinetry and appliances are excellent, resulting in hopefully many years of use.
We would definitely recommend Kitchen Connection to anyone in need of a great kitchen and who loves great customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Recommend for kitchens....but not for floors.

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 06, 2018

Kitchen installed, great job, workmen great. HOWEVER had a bad experience with the flooring company they go through. I wouldn't suggest you order your floor through Kitchen Connection.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Thanks for my new kitchen!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2018

Thank you to the team at Kitchen Connection Jindalee for helping bring my dream of a new kitchen to life. I really appreciate the friendly and helpful way you talked me through not only the products but also the design of it. Having you organise all the tradies for me took a lot of stress out of the process as they all turned up on time. Neil did a great job installing the kitchen and it now looks so good!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Exceeded expectations

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 03, 2018

From the initial consultation, the process was smooth, well communicated and the results are amazing. All the trades were well organised and coordinated. The experience and quality was well beyond what I expected, would definitely recommend KC without hesitation

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Love our new kitchen!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 30, 2018

From beginning to end, it all ran very smoothly. We were contacted by each worker advising their arrival times. All workers, arrived on time, were very polite and friendly and completed their given tasks well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Love my new Kitchen!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 30, 2018

The Team at Kitchen Connection Aspley were all very helpful and friendly. The process was "pain-free" and everything promised was provided on time/schedule. The Tradies who built my new Kitchen were all very respectful and polite. The finished product is just what I wanted (considering the small space we had to work with). Everyone who has seen it is impressed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Simple from start to finish

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2018

Great work. Smooth sleek finish with the kitchen. Polite friendly staff. Made our life very simple and easy from start to finish.. Josh the builder was really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

I can't believe it is my kitchen.

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2018

We went through Kitchen Connection at Robina.
We started our renovation off with my Kitchen and Laundry and have to say we did have some hiccups along the way. But lucky for me we had Sam as our guardian angel. If i had a problem all i would have to do was call and he would be onto it fixing or reorganising things. Eg was we didnt have enough tiles for both kitchen and laundry for the splashbacks, i phoned Sam when this was realised and Sam drove to Beaumonts to pick up the extra tikes we needed then dropped them off. Amazing service.
A special mention as well to Brooke our dismantler and installer he did an amazing job. There was an issue with the laundry cuoboard and Brooke came up with a solution to fix it.
I had been dreaming of what i wanted in my new kitchen and i had my dream come true.
Thank you Sam and Kitchen Connection.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 61 pages


Questions & Answers

We have paid the deposit for our kitchen and have experienced a marked degeneration on service since then. The second measure check was done before we arrived for the meeting ie before the agreed time and when we arrived the kitchen connection guy refused to reenter the premises (we had come from interstate for the meeting) . Apparently the kitchen had somehow shrunk since we had signed the contract and paid the deposit. We have purchased a sink based on the original measurements with the knowledge of Kitchen Connections and it will now not fit. So now what do you think we should do? We are very concerned about going forward with paying more money we have refused to approve the building of the cabinets but Kitchen Connections have advised us that they have gone ahead with building them anyway and require full payment 4 days before installation.

Lisa P asked on Apr 28, 2018

Answer this

Hi Lisa
I believe your CSM has now been in touch and answered all of your questions above. He has informed us the sink is a perfect fit for your kitchen and there is no issues regarding this. We look forward to completing your beautiful new kitchen.

If you have any further questions please contact your CSM directly.

Regards

Kitchen Connection Customer Service

Hello Kitchen Connection, is there anyone checking warranty requests submitted on line? I submitted mine 2 week ago however have not received any contact yet. Please can you review and contact me on 0466166453. Thanks, David.

JE01449 asked on Feb 24, 2018

Hi ... we had a kitchen installed a few years ago and constantly have problems with cockroaches entering the cupboards from the large gaps under the bench tops ... some of the cupboards don’t have a top that sits up underneath the bench top so the cockroaches access via there .. does anybody else have this ? What can we do to fix ... Thanks

Michele asked on Dec 30, 2017

Answer this

Try this site. Lots of great advice on preventing cockroach infestation. http://www.asos1.com/cockroaches/cockroaches01.htm

See all 21 questions about Kitchen Connection