• 1 review
  • 1 question
Private message

Love my new kitchen....best service

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 31, 2018

They told me in and out within a week.
SO TRUE.
From removal to completion in 4...yes 4 business days.
Very professional service. Minimal disruption to family life.
Excellent product. I can not fault this company.
From advice in planning stage to completion, nothing was a problem.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great quality kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 29, 2018

Rob and the team did a very professional job with great ideas and workmanship. The quote price and delivery times were all kept with the work completed in a week including stone bench tops and splash backs. Thanks Krauss Kitchens.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent customer service, Dream Kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 20, 2018

From our initial meeting with Paul from Krauss kitchens, the experience, expertise, friendly and professional manner and advice we received made it an easy choice to choose Krauss to design our new kitchen. We were kept well informed throughout the whole process. The tradesmen from Krauss, the carpenters and stone masons were all experienced, friendly and professional. The whole process was less than a week and we absolutely love our new kitchen. We were recommended to Krauss Kitchens and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting an excellent job!! Thanks Paul for all your help and ideas!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollongong

  • 2 reviews
Private message

WOW Simply stunning Kitchen!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 16, 2018

We chose Krauss Kitchens after we saw a friend’s new kitchen. The installation of our new kitchen was very fast and well-orchestrated with trades attending when required. The customer service was exemplary from the moment we walked into the showroom until completion. We felt informed every step of the way. Thank you, Paul, Rob and your wonderful staff and workers I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Krauss Kitchens to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Love our new kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 15, 2018

Many thanks to Rob Kraus and his team for our beautiful new kitchen.
It was completed within a week with no hiccups.
Very happy with the workmanship and quality of fittings.
Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Kraus Kitchens to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Extremely Happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 14, 2018

Thanks Rob and team for my my new kitchen fit-out. I also had my laundry and pantry re-done as well as having new hardwood flooring put down in the loungeroom, kitchen, diningroom, pantry and 3 hallways. As Rob was doing the kitchen at the same time he coordinated the laying of the floor and the kitchen. I work full time and this saved me the hassle of trying to work and coordinate other tradies' completing the tasks needed when getting work done. I can recommend Krauss Kitchens for the great workmanship on my kitchen, pantry and laundry replacement. Extremely happy with my kitchen and the appliances and especially the self closing drawers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect Kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 10, 2018

We had Krauss Kitchens install a new kitchen for us. Paul who handled everything from start to finish couldnt do enough for us to ensure we got exactly what we wanted and we did. Very happy with everything we also had additional storage added to a room that backed onto the kitchen and cannot fault that either. If you ever need cabinetry or a new kitchen installed go see Rob at Krauss Kitchens they are wonderful and were in and out within 7 days and i had my new kitchen up and running.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollongong

  • 3 reviews
Private message

PERFECT KITCHEN

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 08, 2018

We had Krauss Kitchens install a complete new kitchen for us. We had 3 quotes from other installers but we were very impressed with the quality, design and price Krauss offered us. Adding to this the ideas that they gave us made it more exciting. The installation was extremely quick and completed in 3 days from commencement including stone tops, electrical, plumbing and plastering which Krauss organized all the tradesmen. All of our many relatives and friends have commented on the excellent workmanship. We would highly recommend Krauss Kitchens for their finish and time taken to complete.
We are very proud of our new kitchen. Thank you Robert

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent additions

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 03, 2018

Recently we commissioned Krauss Kitchens to create additional storage in a living area, a complete fit out of the laundry and modifications to the kitchen. We chose Krauss Kitchens as they had done the original work and we wanted to ensure the changes were of the same high standard and from the same materials. The resulting additions are excellent. The fitout was done on the allocated day, with the finishing touches done after the weekend. The tradesmen did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards. Thanks very much to Steve and the team at Krauss Kitchens.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wonderful team

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 22, 2018

Thank you Rob and your wonderful staff and workers. You did our kitchen about 30 years ago and it was great then. This time it's just brilliant. From our first visit to the showroom until completion of kitchen all done in three weeks. Think you have extra elves helping in the workshop. It was all go. Thank you for all suggestions. You can visualise the completed kitchen . Your staff are just great workers. Happy and talking on the job very thorough and good with clean up. Cant believe they had it installed in such a short time
If anyone is thinking about a new kitchen go talk to Rob or one of his boys at the showroom. You will learn a lot of sensible ideas and get a fabulous kitchen ffom them
Thank you so much Kraus Kitchens

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Kitchen

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 04, 2018

Very happy with Krauss Kitchens. We were kept informed every day about what was going to happen that day. Tradies very friendly and cleaned up after their job. Kitchen completed in a week. Kitchen looks great - small area to work with but looks so much bigger.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic Kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 29, 2018

I cannot recommend Rob and his team of tradies highly enough. The kitchen was not your average sized kitchen and yet it was completed within a week and back to a functional kitchen. Rob your thoroughness and organisational skills go a long way to ensure everything went accordingly to plan and we were ecstatic at the results. Thank you again, we will be calling on you for our next project.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality KItchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 05, 2017

Thank you Rob You gave us a beautiful new kitchen and was finished in 4 days including the stone bench top. The quality of the work didn’t suffer due to the quick time frame. All the tradies were very friendly and cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Krauss Kitchens to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfection!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2017

A massive thank you to Rob and his amazing group of tradesman, your professionalism and attention to detail is flawless. Our new kitchen is the main focal point of the home and it looks incredible. You cannot go wrong with a Krauss Kitchen, From start to finish our kitchen was complete within 5 days and at the end of everyday I knew what was happening the following day. Thank you again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect !!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 01, 2017

We have recently had a Krauss Kitchen installed in our home and couldn't be more delighted, it is awesome!
from start to finish it took 5 days. The whole team is amazing!
To Rob and all the tradies, THANKYOU so much, you made my dream kitchen come to reality and I wouldn't change a thing.Will definitely be recommending Krauss Kitchens to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Professional job!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2017

We are very happy with our new Kraus kitchen and the professional way in which it was installed. The attention to detail was first class and the kitchen was finished within 5 days, including the stone bench top and splash backs. Full marks to all those involved in the installation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brilliant job!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 30, 2017

Thanks to Rob and his team we have a beautiful new kitchen. I didn't think it would turn out as good as it has. We are very happy, in fact happy enough to recommend to others too. Krauss Kitchens were beside us throughout the whole decision making process, helping us along the way with what works best in a kitchen. Nothing was a drama. Our design layout has plenty of cupboards, storage and pantry space. The island bench is perfect! Krauss were even able to incorporate a floor to ceiling office cupboard for our printer and filing. Krauss Kitchens craftmenship is "A grade", we love our shadow-lined, white poly kitchen with stone benchtops. We also love the lowline TV unit that blends in with the kitchen in our adjoining open plan living room. Did I mention the showcase cabinet for our model cars and special pieces, the length of the wall? Wow, that looks great!. All tradies that we dealt with throughout this new kitchen process (ie installers, stone and splashback guys) know that Rob and his team are the best in the Illawarra! So do I!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stunning high quality kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2017

From first meeting Rob we knew that Krauss kitchens would be installing our kitchen. We have already renovated a few houses and used other kitchen companies, Krauss kitchen was the best. Everyone involved with installing our kitchen was professional and easy to work with, nothing was a problem or too hard. Our kitchen is stunning and we are so happy that we decided to use Krauss Kitchens which was highly recommended to us by people who have used them in the past.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality in kitchen in short time space.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2017

Krauss kitchens did a great job of finishing our kitchen to a high standard in a week. The finishes and craftsmanship was excellent. Definitely recommend Krauss Kitchens.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

2 words: professional, quality!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 21, 2016

After 26 years our old kitchen was looking tired and dated. Enter Krauss Kitchens! They guide you through the design leaving you in charge but letting you know what may or may not work. When it comes to the business end, the old kitchen is demolished one day and on the third day of installation your cooking. No lengthy wait for your stone benchtop. The contract tradesmen are just as professional. Every step of the operation is monitored and you're encouraged by Rob to contact if you have any concerns. The end result is an absolutely quality product, better than we ever imagined.
Thank you all at Krauss Kitchens particularly those involved closely on our project

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 2 pages


Questions & Answers