Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Professional job!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2017

We are very happy with our new Kraus kitchen and the professional way in which it was installed. The attention to detail was first class and the kitchen was finished within 5 days, including the stone bench top and splash backs. Full marks to all those involved in the installation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brilliant job!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 30, 2017

Thanks to Rob and his team we have a beautiful new kitchen. I didn't think it would turn out as good as it has. We are very happy, in fact happy enough to recommend to others too. Krauss Kitchens were beside us throughout the whole decision making process, helping us along the way with what works best in a kitchen. Nothing was a drama. Our design layout has plenty of cupboards, storage and pantry space. The island bench is perfect! Krauss were even able to incorporate a floor to ceiling office cupboard for our printer and filing. Krauss Kitchens craftmenship is "A grade", we love our shadow-lined, white poly kitchen with stone benchtops. We also love the lowline TV unit that blends in with the kitchen in our adjoining open plan living room. Did I mention the showcase cabinet for our model cars and special pieces, the length of the wall? Wow, that looks great!. All tradies that we dealt with throughout this new kitchen process (ie installers, stone and splashback guys) know that Rob and his team are the best in the Illawarra! So do I!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stunning high quality kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 29, 2017

From first meeting Rob we knew that Krauss kitchens would be installing our kitchen. We have already renovated a few houses and used other kitchen companies, Krauss kitchen was the best. Everyone involved with installing our kitchen was professional and easy to work with, nothing was a problem or too hard. Our kitchen is stunning and we are so happy that we decided to use Krauss Kitchens which was highly recommended to us by people who have used them in the past.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Quality in kitchen in short time space.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2017

Krauss kitchens did a great job of finishing our kitchen to a high standard in a week. The finishes and craftsmanship was excellent. Definitely recommend Krauss Kitchens.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

2 words: professional, quality!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 21, 2016

After 26 years our old kitchen was looking tired and dated. Enter Krauss Kitchens! They guide you through the design leaving you in charge but letting you know what may or may not work. When it comes to the business end, the old kitchen is demolished one day and on the third day of installation your cooking. No lengthy wait for your stone benchtop. The contract tradesmen are just as professional. Every step of the operation is monitored and you're encouraged by Rob to contact if you have any concerns. The end result is an absolutely quality product, better than we ever imagined.
Thank you all at Krauss Kitchens particularly those involved closely on our project

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Promises delivered!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 27, 2016

Having just moved (from a brand new kitchen), we looked for a similar facility in our new house. We were not disappointed in any way. Everything promised was delivered on time and to the high standard we required. Our previous kitchen took five weeks to install, this was just over a week and was to a higher standard than our Sydney kitchen at a significantly better price. I would not hesitate to recommend Krauss Kitchens if you want a great job at a fair price. I doubt you would get better service or value for the money. Once we had made our choices, Krauss Kitchens handled everything. Trades were there when they said they would be and everything went very smoothly. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic Service!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 03, 2016

Krauss Kitchens and all the staff showed much knowledge and exceptional guidance throughout the process of making the best room in the house. It was an easy journey from design to installation. Thank you, WE LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? Yes

New kitchen good communication

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2016

Massive difference with our new kitchen and facelift. Krauss co-ordinated all the trades to have our new space looking great in just over two weeks. The family can't wait to move back in and start enjoying our new kitchen space. All our questions and concerns were met with up front answers so we all understood the expectations.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

My beautiful kitchen

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 15, 2016

Krauss Kitchens have done a wonderful job with my new kitchen . All staff were helpful and got back to me promptly with my many questions. Design and installation has gone smoothly and I am looking forward to using my kitchen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service and quality product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 31, 2016

We recently built a new home and used Krauss Kitchens for the kitchen and vanities. Everything went smoothly from the design stage through to installation. We are extremely happy with the finished product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Unanderra

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Not real good.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 07, 2016

We built a home with Marksman Homes and they recommended we used Krauss. Biggest mistake we ever made. 6 months later we still have defects outstanding and they can't give us 24 hours notice to fix them. The owner [name removed] is really rude. - told us we had too much food and said "don't get worked up over a couple of cupboards" (that was before Christmas) - still done haven't done them in June.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wollongong

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent Service and Quality

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10, 2014

We just put in a new kitchen with Krauss and were highly impressed with the attention to detail that went into the design process as well as the final installation (which was very quick). This is a genuinely owned and run family business who really care about the end product.

Was this review helpful? Yes


Questions & Answers