Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.
  • 1 review
  • 9 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2012

Fantastic product knowledge, excellent customer service. [names removed] stuck with me over an extended period of time to help me get the combination right for my problematic back.

More than that, I'll tell you a story. My initial purchase was an even more expensive mattress from a major retailer. I bought this to limit the feeling of partner movement and tried a number of beds to find one that got the balance right for suppor in the lumbar and hip area together with comfort under shoulders and arms when on my side. When one night I realised that my back was hurting just lying in bed, I realised that something had changed with the mattress - this was what was causing me further back problems. I lay on my old spring mattress to check - and my back wasn't hurting. After a lot of hassle with the local retail store manager, I eventually managed to get the product manufacturer to take it away to check it.

I received a phone call telling me the glue on the gel layer had come apart, but not to worry, they'd fixed it and it was as good as new, they'd send it back. Well, if that was as good as new was, I didn't want it.

The local store manager came very close to threatening me, telling me that you never get refunds on mattresses and if it went to courst it would be expensive for nme.

Latex Bedding Co gave me some choice phrases from the Trade Practices Act which I used after the Dept of Fair Trading gave me the retailer's customer service number. Lo and behold - after a phone call with these phrases in mid-morning, by mid afternoon the local retail manager of the major company called me and said 'I've managed to get xxxxx to give you a refund'. Hmnmm...really. I thanked him very much for his help - and promptly went to buy a latex mattress from the Latex Bedding Co.!!

My former housemate bought one and so did my mother. I hear no complaints!

+ Great information available on quality product made from quality materials; backed with an excellent warranty; good options. I purcuahsed a 3 zone, though there are a range of mattress products and bed bases from which to choose a combination that suits you. The staff listen to what you need and use their excellent knowledge to guide you to an appropriate selection of mattresses from which to choose.

- Nothing! Options allow you to tailor your product combination. This company does a range of mattresses, not just latex. They have quality spring mattresses too for a good price. They can also cut high density foam (or tailor some foam) to fit - e.g. the back of the car for a camping trip.

9 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 7 helpful votes
Private message

Good

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 21, 2012

Have never slept better. The girl in the store went to great lengths to find the "Perfect" mattress that would correctly support my spine, but still allow for softer comfort where it was needed. I will buy the flexible/adjustable base very soon (fell in love with the mattress/base combination in store, but budget restricted me from purchasing all at once).

When I have that there won't be enough stars available for my rating!!!

+ Incredible lower back support (I have 2 chipped and 2 cracked vertibrae from a car accident 20 years ago). Having the removable, washable covers means the whole mattress can be refreshed - and being an alergy sufferer I've found sleeping on this mattress has actually reduced my alergies.

- The weight of the mattress. I have a soft mattress with a 5cm latex "topper" on it. I was finding that I needed someone to help me rotate the mattress...luckily you only have to rotate them a few times a year. (BTW this is no longer an issue as the store manager suggested that I spin around the whole ensemble, not just the mattress).

7 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Thanks for your positive feed back. If you do want to add the extra adjustability of the Wimaflex base system, please contact us and we will offer you a very special price. Unfortunately this would... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 11, 2012

We paid around $3500.00 for a well known brand in a 'pillow top' from an also well known retail chain around six years ago. All was good for about 6 months when my wife started complaining about her back being sore. It took a further 12 months to fully realise that it was actually the bed that was causing the pain. We approached the retailer and he said that he had never encountered this before and subsequently sold us an even bigger 'pillow top' (and bigger is better...isn't it??) for a discounted price of $4300.00. This was also a well known brand. Problem solved...until the mattress started to show signs of sagging after only 6 months and my wifes back was getting sore again. After spending almost 8 grand on beds that should have lasted much, much longer and being told by our 'trusty' retailer that he could do no more for us, we put up with the second bed until my wife started occasionly sleeping in one of the kids beds. At that point, we visited our local Latex Bedding outlet, bought a mattress, got a free latex pillow and havn't looked back. No more back pain! We have since been back to purchase more latex pillows!
I would also like to mention that my main concern with a latex mattress was that as I am a 'hot' sleeper, I had heard somewhere that they didn't breathe very well and were hot to sleep on. I have had absolutely no problems with this and find the latex cooler than the previous two mattresses.

+ We find that our latex mattress is extremely comfortable. After more than 18 months of use it is still every bit as good as the day we bought it. My wife is a light sleeper and I can now get in or out of the bed without having to be concerned about waking her.

- Disappointed that we didn't discover latex mattresses earlier.

5 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Unfortunately we hear stories like this all the time. I thought about it considerably. The problem is in 2 parts. 1. A short test in a shop is not sufficient to tell what it will be like to sleep ... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 28, 2012

Overall I am very happy with my purchase. It was definitely worth the wait for the bamboo sheets. I love them. I definitely recommend dealing with Anthony, he assisted us. I walked away happy knowing that we made the right decision. And we did. 30 day trial helped too.

+ We have had our bed for 3 weeks now and I can honestly say that I haven't slept better. On the first night, I don't recall anything from the time I went to bed and when I woke up in the morning. Not even my husbands snoring.

- A little annoying the the mattress cover doesn't fit in my machine, but a trip to my local laundromat fixed that.

5 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Thanks for your feedback. After noticing yours and others feedback we have now modified our bamboo and linen covers so they can be zipped into 2 separate halves. You can now just zip off the top ha... read more »

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Don't believe all the negative hype about good latex matresses!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 28, 2012

As a fairly heavy 70 year old male in need of a new matress, I did extensive research online & in stores to what products was available on the market. I finally settled on a Revor bed system purchased from The Latex Bedding Co.at bathurst, NSW. The lady running the store was extremly helpful & answered all of my questions regarding the negative information I had been told about latex,it was the 30 day trial offer that convinced me to give the bed a go.
I am absolutly delighted with the bed, (my aching back has disappeared,) & the service provided, & would recomend that this company should be on any prospective buyers short list!!!

+ Like sleeping on a cloud.

- Nothing so far.

5 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Sydney, Australia

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 answer
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Make sure you ask if you are getting natural or synthetic latex!

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2016

I wanted a 100% natural latex mattress for my son with dust mite allergies and other sensitivities. After some research, I found out that there are many types of latex, including natural latex and chemically-produced latex.
The bed base that comes with the mattress I was going to purchase from the Latex Bedding Company wasn't slatted, and this raised alarm bells, as a true 'natural' latex mattress requires a slatted base to breathe...

I contacted the supplier (Revor) in Belgium to confirm the type of latex that is used at the Latex Bedding Company, and they directed me to the Malaysian supplier. They then told me that the mattress I was about to purchase from Crows Nest, "the Euro" was actually synthetic latex.
I asked [name removed] why he didn't mention this from the start, and his reply was that "it confuses people".

After being quoted around double the price for their 'actual' 100% natural latex mattress, the "Perfect", I found the Natural Bedding company in Stanmore, which sells 100% natural latex mattresses made from the tree sap, and they have proof of their relationship with their rubber tree plantation suppliers in Sri Lanka. Their prices ended up being substantially cheaper, when comparing like with like.

Unfortunately, my wife and I purchased the "Madrid" mattress 4 years ago from the Latex Bedding Company, but I hadn't done the research that I did this time, and was not advised that the latex in our mattress was not actually 100% natural. Back then, I didn't know that a way to easily determine if your mattress is not 100% natural latex, is if it does not require a slatted base. This is true even if the mattress has ventilation holes (which they all do anyway).

I am not rating this business as 'bad' as [name removed] is a very friendly guy. However, I am disappointed that he left crucial information out when telling me about the mattress, and I would say that it's misleading not to advise potential customers that they may not be getting 100% natural latex.

In summary: Ensure that you are fully informed and that you ask the right questions!

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Hi Michael, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed, I keep both 100% natural and a blend and have always explained the difference, the Euro is part natural part synthetic, also, I only keep slatte... read more »

The Latex Bedding Company Official

PS. the Euro and Madrid will now be available as 100% natural or a blend retaining all its natural properties, both have their advantages. Also we have the largest, oldest and most technically supe... read more »

Below is the email I received verbatim, on the 30th April 2016, in response to my question about the composition of the Euro mattress. However, upon further investigation, Revor Asia Pacific (yes, ... read more »

See all 4 comments

NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 6 helpful votes
Private message

comfy mattress and super soft bamboo fibre sheet set

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2014

choosing a mattress has always been a daunting task and hate going to the big stores where the mattresses were usually marked up and you have to negotitate with the sales person to knock the price down which has been the way the mattress industry is doing their business.

made the right choice buying the latex mattress from latex bedding company. i don't know how long the mattress will last but for now it've been giving me good sleep and the bamboo fibre sheet set that came free in the package was so soft - way much better than the cotton sheet i've had.

i rarely post a comment online but they are highly recommended to be honest

+ comfy latex mattress and the bamboo fibre sheet set

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 helpful votes
Private message

Our journey to find the Perfect mattress

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 03, 2014

After many months of poor sleep, my husband and I started to look for a new mattress. This was no easy task. He likes a firm mattress and I like a soft mattress. We checked out quite a few different ones on the market and each time came home to check reviews of them on the internet. Sadly we were disheartened each time reading more negative reviews than positive. Then we put latex mattresses in to the search engine and found latex bedding co.com.au. We excitedly looked through the pages before us and realised we were onto a winner. The independent reviews were almost all positive. We loved the idea of the mattress being a natural product with no chemical smells emitting as we slept. No dust mites, natural anti-microbial properties, no partner disturbance all sounded so attractive. On our 26th wedding anniversary we got in the car and drove 2 and 1/2 hours to visit the store in Crows Nest. We met Cliff and spent the next hour or so with him discussing latex mattresses and testing them out.

He was so professional and his years of knowledge in this industry were 2nd to none. We left there 100% convinced that we had found our mattress. Due to the fact that a bed is something that you spend many hours in over a lifetime, we were prepared to pay the price this time for a decent mattress. We purchased “the perfect latex mattress” and have had no regrets. My husband can sleep on both his sides, or his back now in comfort which he was unable to do previously. We are both sleeping more soundly because we can’t feel each other moving and also there is no sound from turning over I am not waking up with sore hips like I was previously. It is firm but still comfortable. We are both very happy with our purchase and would recommend anyone on the lookout for a new mattress to not buy one until they visit the latex bedding company. Do your research.

They have a very informative website which is great to read. When you are going to be spending more money on a mattress than what you maybe have done in the past, it is great to be able to make that decision with confidence and armed with knowledge on what you are purchasing. We figured the fact that this mattress will last many years, the outlay is well worth it and we aren`t really spending much more than if we purchased 2 spring mattresses over that period. Thanks to Cliff for his expertise and non-pushy approach. The bamboo sheets are lovely. Do yourself a favour and consider a latex mattress. I wouldn't usually write a review, but knowing the journey we went on to find the perfect mattress thought it was worth sharing as other people’s reviews were very helpful for us when we were doing our research.

+ Comfortable, very low partner disturbance, natural non toxic materials

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 21, 2012

well we have latex pillows and mattress and will not buy anything else. i would reccomand latex to everyone u will not look back.

+ ever since i bought the latex, it is the best sleep my partner and myself have ever had, i dont wake up sore anymore.

- that i didn't buy one a long time ago

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Thank you, but be careful: not all latex is created equal, either in the manufacture of the actual latex core or the finished mattress. I believe the best performance and quality comes from a ble... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 11, 2012

I was impressed with the confidence in a product to offer a 100% money back home trial. It's called the Perfect Mattress and I tend to agree with them! I wasted $4000 on our previous bed which sagged that much it was too uncomfortable after just 18 months.. After checking I found nearly all mattress warranties say "up to 35mm body impression is normal" This mattress is guaranteed not to lose more than 5% height in 10 years. (Thats 11mm in our 22cm mattress.) They are tested with a big steel roller going back and forward over the mattress 60,000 times and no visible sag!

+ Verrry comfortable! The softer hip and shoulder zone have definitely stopped me tossing and turning so much and stopped the pins and needles in my arm. Great to be able to zip the cover off for washing (and seeing inside.) After nearly 3 years there is no sign of any body impression. Maybe its the bamboo cover but this is much cooler than our previous pillow top mattress.

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2012

If you live in the hunter and you are looking to buy a great mattress i would sugest going straight to latex bedding co. kotara. If i had have known they were there before we spent months of running around getting confused looking at mattresses that in the end all looked and felt the same, our nights would have been so much more comfortable alot quicker. This is the one stop shop for a great night sleep. I would recomend latex bedding co. every time.

+ It was great to find a natural latex mattress as our family suffer from allergies and these mattresses are anti house dust mite. It is great to be able to wash the covers which gives use a fresh and health sleeping surface every time.We brought madrid plus mattresses with flexibale bases for the whole family and we all wake fresher. Great product, great service, competative price as well.

- nothing, we love all our beds we purchused three and it was the best decision we have made for a long time.

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Thank you for your great feed back. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do. We have now moved the store to 102 Tudor St, Hamilton, Opp. the Greater, cnr Beaumont St.
Regards,
David Nugent,
Director, Latex Bedding Co.

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2012

The staff in Newcastle were very courteous and helpful. They answered my questions patiently about the mattress, and even enquired about a black tubular bed base that I was having great difficulty sourcing. I happily ordered 2 beds and the bed base from them. Prompt delivery...good price... very happy with the product.
Many Thanks!

+ Very comfortable

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

SUNSHINE

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

After 12 years of pain the Latex Company came thru..

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 04, 2014

The best bed in 12 years. I had 12 years with 7 mattresses ranging from foam to pocket sping and inner spring. I've added bed toppers from foam to memory foam. Helped for a while but then usual aches and pains came back.
I suffer chronic shoulder injuries and need a firm bed but with support. I have had promises after promises without a solution. I hated going to bed. Then I went on the internet and did my own research and it is fair to say that you only see the bad reviews never the good so the consumer is so very torn about buying a bed and very confused.
I continued to do my research and found The Latex Company. I endeavoured to continue my research with latex. I learnt a lot about the actual material and why the method of "Dunlop" is way more superior than " talalay".
I had spent a massive $15,000 on beds I was so determined to get it right. Then I spoke to Cliff, the director of the company. He has a world of information and customer service of excellence. I continued the conversation with him about the beds. What got me in the end was a 6 month exchange or money back.
I looked at the videos and thought I wish I could sleep like that. I took the plunge and I must admit it's been 5 days on the Madrid mattress. To me it's a firm mattress with extreme comfort.
The first 2 days was a little hard to adapt but now after 5 days my shoulders don't ache, my neck does not hurt, I get up without pain.
The pillow also is a must it is cool, comfortable and I have no neck issues.. By the way I've had as many pillows as beds, but this pillow amazing.
I must admit that without the help of the excellence and knowledge that the director Cliff gave me and the 6 month guarantee I wouldn't have bought a bed online without trying it out first. Unfortunately here in Melboune there is no store, so what to do? I thought that at least with a 6 month guarantee either the company stands by the product or they would have already gone bankrupt.
I choose to buy the mattress and for anyone helplessly sleeping on a bad mattress please please buy this one. I'm living proof that this mattress is heavenly on pressure points and injuries but most of all comfort and the coolness of the bed.
I cannot emphasise enough that this mattress is so cool and we have had some warm nights. This mattress keeps you cool. The myth about latex should be told to all. This mattress has all the air holes you need for a cool, comfortable and relaxing night sleep.
I thank Cliff from the bottom of my heart as he has restored my sleep back to me after 12 years.
If anyone would like more information on this bed I'm happy to answer any emails to re assure you all that this is the mattress of the future..

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

An incredibly comfy and long term investment!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2014

Our whole family now has a Revor latex mattress each, as well as latex pillows. We have bought these mattresses over the last 3yrs. Fabulous for sound nights sleep, so so comfy, and easy to care for. Our queen mattress we have had almost 3 yrs and is not wearing or softening in general wear at all. Really impressed as this mattress is well and truly delivering on the information given to us by Latex bedding company in Bathurst prior to purchase. It has been a great investment for our bodies and wellness

+ Complete Comfort and Durability

- Price took a little while to commit too, completely worth it!

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Mudgee

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Best mattress I've ever slept on!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 03, 2013

We went to Dubbo Latex Bedding Company a month ago to look at the latex mattresses. [name removed] was very informative and full of knowledge about the mattresses and not at all pushy. After trying the mattresses out we purchased the "Perfect Queen mattress, Synchroline III" and adjustable slat base, which has sliders on it to make your side of the mattress soft or firm. We took it home that day along with free bamboo sheets, latex pillows and a couple of kennel mats! The mattress felt firm for a couple of weeks and [name removed] reassured us that this was normal. Now a month later, the mattress is just lovely and each night I look forward to climbing in. It's also great not to worry about dust mites and other allergens. The store also has a video running of how the mattress is made which is interesting to watch.
We used to have a pillow top mattress that was comfortable for about three months and hard as nails after that!! . We were told to expect at least twenty years out of the Revor Latex mattress which is just fantastic. I highly recommend [name removed] at Dubbo Latex Bedding Company to speak to about buying your Latex mattress.

+ Excellent quality, very comfortable. Dubbo Manager a pleasure to deal with.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments

Just an update to my review, we have been sleeping on our wonderful Latex Perfect Queen mattress for eight months now and are extremely happy with it. We've had extremely hot weather here, high 30... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2012

The suggestion to buy two Long Singles and make them up as a King Size bed was magic. My husband can get out of bed in the night and I don't even know it. Prior to buying these I was threatening single beds due to lack of sleep... now I sleep better than ever before! I highly recommend this company, the advice and the mattresses are excellent.

+ We bought two Long Single beds and use them pushed together to create a King Size master bed. This was on recommendation of the sales rep to minimise partner disturbance. The mattresses themselves are fabulous. So comfortable to get into at the end of the day.

- None. We just ordered two more Long Singles for our guest room!

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

A successful purchase

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 20, 2017

We purchased the Euro as part of the ultimate dream package three months ago and we are very happy with the purchase. It has been one of the hottest summers on record in Brisbane and I found the latex mattress no hotter than our previous innerspring. I have slept a lot better though, especially due to the minimal partner movement. The bamboo sheet set is delightful, and delivery went very smoothly as well. I would highly recommend Latex Bedding Company and the Euro mattress. I would not buy an innerspring mattress ever again.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 answer
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

A SOLUTION!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 20, 2017

3 years ago I had lower back surgery. Since then, I have gone through 7 mattresses. Prior to back surgery I could sleep anywhere. Post surgery, I became exceptionally sensitive. For 3 years I have searched for this mattress! I bought the EuroKing organic latex mattress and while it took a few nights -- I HAVE NEVER SLEPT BETTER. This is THE mattress for people with lower back pains. My husband, who suffers none of my ailments, took a bit longer to adjust to the bed. One month in and we are BOTH sleeping so soundly. Sally, who sold me the bed, was gentle and easy to work with. I never felt she was 'selling' me a bed, but rather she was engaged in a conversation around what they offered, then she told me to lay down for a good 30 minutes. Which I did. I brought a book! Then she left me alone. Very graceful way to allow a customer to come to their own purchasing decision. I love my new bed. It's nothing "fancy" but I SLEEP WELL!!!!!!

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Australia

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 comments
  • 1 answer
  • 7 helpful votes
Private message

Excellent, perfect mattress and fantastic customer service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2017

We bought our mattress from this company after purchasing a topper 6 mths prior. I asked heaps of questions to Cliff as due to ongoing health issues, I needed something safe, comfortable and most importantly chemical free. He answered each and every question and concern via email that I asked and I had MANY questions and concerns, without any delay, even questions on the phone. I worked out a payment plan as money was tight and we eventually got out mattress. Its been fantastic, I was worried as the king came in two singles and rang regarding that, I was assured it was for ease in moving and turning and wouldn't feel it, we dont, its perfect and he was right as flipping it is super easy. Very comfortable and no heat issues as I was assured there wouldn't be, despite living in a hot and humid State. I had read and been told that latex was hot and sweaty and was assured that this product was not and he was correct. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and their products, we also got the pillows too and the best we have ever used as well as reassuring we are not polluting yourself with of gassing and chemical fumes. Thank you Cliff and we will be back.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Thanks Nat

Melbourne

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

My first king bed

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 28, 2014

I wasn't sure about buying a bed online. Thought I'll try this company as the review have been marvelous. The bed indeed is very comfortable. However, I purchased a king size bed so was expecting a king size bed on delivery. Instead, I received 2 single beds. I wasn't happy with that. When you join the beds up and put them in the cover, you can definitely feel the joint in the middle. I called to enquire and find out a solution to that. I was told the company will ship out a horizontal piece of 'something' that will solve the 'joint' issue but to date I haven't received anything or heard from anyone. It has been a month now. I'm still waiting.

Overall, I give 5 stars for the quality and comfort of the bed, 3 stars for service.

Update:
This is a follow up review as my views have changed. It's comforting to know service and customers are their no.1 priority. Got a call from the owner and my problem was rectified swiftly, no questions asked. I must state again that the latex mattress is very comfortable and would buy again from latex bedding company. Two thumbs up.

June 13th 2017 Update: Simple the Best!

Return customer to Latex Bedding Company. Absolutely love the beds and decided to get the queen madrid for the guest room. Bought the King Madrid about 3 years ago. Service is top notch and hassle free. Delivery is fast as well which always helps. I highly recommend Latex Bedding Company.

June 27th 2017 Update: So good I bought two!

Latex Bedding Company beds are the best! so good that I ended up buying two. Got a King madrid and then a Queen madrid not long after. Service was excellent and the beds arrived withing a few days of ordering. Highly recommended.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
The Latex Bedding Company Official

Hi Lee, I am really sorry to hear this, the king mattress is available in 2 pieces or one(optional), 95% of people prefer it in 2 pieces for ease of handling and washing the zip off cover, this is ... read more »

1 of 5 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi, I'm wondering if you could give a brief description of the differences between the Euro, Madrid and Perfect mattresses. I want to buy one, but living in rural WA I need to choose carefully since delivery will take a while, plus shipping costs. I'm interested in the ultimate dream package because we will need the base and it's the option most within our price range, but I'm not sure if the Euro will be the right one for us, and if you're able to do a similar deal with other mattresses? I will be calling tomorrow to discuss this and other options, but incase I sleep in or forget at least I can have my question answered here :) - Lexi

Alexis H asked on Aug 19, 2017

Answer this

Hi Alex, as discussed yesterday on the phone I believe the Madrid would be best for you and your partner after listening to your requirements/preferences, regards Cliff

What is the delivery cost for a double latex topper to Mandurah W A 6210?

paul asked on Aug 14, 2017

Answer this

Hi Paul, thanks for the enquiry, because it is Western Australia, shipping will be $45, regards Cliff

I don't know. Contact the company via their web site.

just wondering if you have a Melbourne outlet for your mattress toppers? Thanks

Diana T asked on Aug 03, 2017

Answer this

There is only one outlet which is in Crows Nest, Sydney, NSW

See all 13 questions about Latex Bedding Company