Sublime

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 20, 2019

We love our pool! It has given us so much pleasure this Summer. It has been a lifestyle enhancement and has added value to our home. We love swimming prior to bedtime particularly on hot summer evenings. Best investment to date!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent! Very Happy :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

We use the pool every day or every second day. Even, when the temperature outside the pool was 21C.

Easy to maintain

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Rosemary Davis, Leisure Pools gel coat not only provides a beautiful range of colour options but is also non-porous and doesn’t leach anything into the pool water, making it an easier swimming... read more »

Newcastle team is second to none

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

We use our heated pool every day ! The way the Newcastle team set it up its worry free .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Thank you, for your 5-star review Michael Rose. We hope you enjoy your brand new Leisure Pool this Summer and for many to come.

- Leisure Pools

We love our pool! Best thing we ever did putting it in. Thanks leisure pools.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

We’ve used the pool on every warm day over 25 degrees. The pool is extremely easy to maintain. We can’t imagine not having a pool now.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Maria Lacobaccio, Thank you for your review. It is fantastic to hear your brand new Europa by Leisure Pools is going to great use! We would love to see photos if you are interested. You can fi... read more »

Verified Customer

Brendon from Leisure Pools was amazing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

We currently use our pool almost every day, the maintenance side of things are simple as Brendon conducted thorough handovers

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Thank you, A Mitsikas, for your 5-star review. How nice is it to go for a swim in these hot Summer days and nights. We hope you enjoy your brand new Leisure Pool!

- Leisure Pools

A great experience from digging to swimming

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

We could not be happier with our new pool. From the moment we started till the completed handover we were kept informed at every stage. The installation team were friendly, informative, and only too happy to advise and explain every step of the process. We now own a pool we love that’s easy to maintain and keep clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Brian Davis,

Thank you for your recommendation. This is great to hear. We will pass your kind words onto the team at Leisure Pools North Brisbane.

Enjoy your brand new Moroccan Leisure Pool!

- Leisure Pools

Don’t call back when you need parts for pool cleaner

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

I have called and txt message with pictures to Ash in Canberra on [Number Removed] on the 15/12/18 and followed up over Xmas period and rang again 14/1/19 and no answer. There is no service from this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leisure Pools were Perfect!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 12, 2019

Jamie and our team quoted us twice over a 6 year period before we finally took the plunge and had out backyard transformed into an oasis. Their dedication, product knowledge, understanding and explanation of council rules and regulations, coupled with their enthusiasm ensured that we received the ‘total package’ and left nothing to chance!
We have spent many house of swimming and entertaining around our pool and thank our stars we used Leisure Pools!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Leanne,

Thank you for taking the time to post this great review. We hope you enjoy your Leisure Pool this Summer and for many Summers to come.

- Leisure Pools

Leisure Pools Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2019

Right from the start Jamie at Leisure Pools was so good, Tells you What you need and writes it all down, clear as No confusion from day one.. the Pool is Amazing the fencing Fantastic the tiling all done nothing else to do or worry about.. I would Highly Recommend Leisure Pools to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Janelle,

Thank you for your wonderful review. Enjoy your Life of Leisure.

- Leisure Pools

Verified Customer

Love our pool

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 09, 2019

We use our pool daily. The pool is very easy to maintain.
We dealt with Cody of Poolside Wangaratta, he was very helpful and answered/addressed our queries promptly. I would however suggest that the Subcontractor used to install capping tiles left a bit to be desired, he left the site messy upon completion of the job. This was taken up with Cody at Poolside Wangaratta also.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Jodi Perkins, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are excited to hear that you are enjoying your brand new Leisure Pool and that you received excellent customer service fro... read more »

Very well installed with no hidden costs or hold ups

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2019

We use the pool at least 4 times and week and is super easy to clean! It has been the Best investment ever

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Hm Kraulis,

Thank you for sharing your recommendation. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your brand new pool!

- Leisure Pools

Its perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2019

We use it nearly every day. The pool is very easy yo maintain. We absolutely love it. Perfect and great people to deal witj at lesuire pools gipssland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi David Knight, Thank you for your 5-star review. A Leisure Pool certainly is easy to maintain, not only do we provide a beautiful range of colour options but our gel-coat is also non-porous and ... read more »

amazing pools and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2019

we used leisure pool Newcastle and we where really happy with the professional and highly quality service we received. Jamie and Vanessa where more then happy to help us pick our dream pool and help us with the finishing off of our pool area, we 100% would recommend leisure pool Newcastle you will be amazed with your high quality pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Thank you Erryn for that great review.

Jamie, Vanessa and the team from Leisure Pools Newcastle will be thrilled with your recommendation.

Enjoy your Leisure Pool
Leisure Pools

  • 14 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 3 answers
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Northern Rivers Pools did amazing install - love our backyard paradise

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 07, 2019

I understand the biggest issue is often the installer, so let me start by saying that Grant of Northern Rivers Pools was fantastic! We bought the Elegance 6 X3.5 metre shell and had it installed with the Oasis water feature in our backyard. We put the pool in the ground before the house was built and Grant returned afterwards to finish it all up. He gave great advice, was totally upfront and honest and had to work around builders that were not so considerate to give him timelines and space to do what he needed to do. He was so helpful and didn't overcharge for anything. Even the sparky he got out to hook up the power was considerable cheaper than we expected. It was just a really positive experience from start to finish and now we have a gorgeous oasis in the backyard in Casuarina NSW. We are using everyday, the filter is so quiet you don't know it is even on and life is pretty sweet! Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Heidi Reid, Thank you for this wonderful review! Grant and the team from Leisure Pools Northern Rivers do amazing installations, and yours is certainly no exception! Thank you for sending in ph... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 3 comments
Private message

Verified Customer

Awesome. It looks amazing, easy to maintain, and great to swim in!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2019

I use the pool everyday. And I look at it all the time...it is just beside my house, with a frameless glass fence. It's a grey Harmony, 8x3m. Perfect size. So soothing to look at. I did some great landscaping with a grey retaining wall and stark, architectural planting. I do laps: 12 lengths is about 100m. Great for aqua-aerobics too. So easy to maintain. Grant Vidler installed it and did ai brilliant job. Nothing was too much trouble. He even moved and replanted a couple of trees for me, and watered them. He explained everything clearly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Mad, Thank you for your review. Your brand new Harmony design sounds dreamy! We would love to see photos if you are interested. You can find us on Facebook at @LeisurePoolsGlobal. Grant and the... read more »

Hi there, I'll post some pics on your website soon. Thanks, Madeleine

Do you sell covers for the robotic pool cleaner?

See all 4 comments

Great addition tto the family home

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 02, 2019

We use our pool daily up here on the sunshine coast,we just love it. It is easy to maintain, and Troy and the boys are just a phone call away. they are brilliant and nothing is to much trouble for them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi C Lazarus,

Great review thank you for your recommendation.

We love seeing happy customers, enjoy your Summer

Thank you
Leisure Pools

Amazing service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 01, 2019

Every day the suns out were in it. Perfectly positioned and couldnt have done it without leisure pools professional advice. Amazing pricing and service. Couldnt be happier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Mandy blakely,

Thank you for your 5-star review. We hope you enjoy your Leisure Pool this Summer and for many Summers to come.

Leisure Pools

Verified Customer

Couldn’t imagine my life without my leisure pools pool

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 21, 2018

All I can say is the owners of the Newcastle branch couldn’t go out of their way enough for us. We built a new house in Chisholm and Jamie and Vanessa both stayed in contact during the build and our pool started with in the week we moved in (even tho it was delayed due to the house not being finished on time)
The whole team worked in and around our needs and I can not recommend them enough
Jamie is passionate and you can tell he truely cares about the business and Vanessa was fantastic to deal with and the communication from both was fantastic.
We use our pool nearly every day as I struggle to get my 5 year old out of it.
If anyone is thinking of getting a pool I suggest you seriously give leisure pools Newcastle a call.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Hi Maddog, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-star review, we and Leisure Pools Newcastle appreciate it. It is great to hear that your brand new Leisure Pool is a winner with your litt... read more »

Mango Hill

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Leisure Pools North Brisbane - They must know Santa!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2018

What a professional Company to deal with. From the first time we contacted Taylor and the team we have had fantastic service and they have delivered.
The Pool was completed in one week!!. 5mX3m Harmony

All the trades were fantastic to deal with and gave us a sense of confidence.
Everything was done as promised and Emma in the office kept us informed along the way. As the other reviews have stated, they are wonderful to deal with.

Our three children are going to have a wonderful xmas thanks to the team at Leisure Pools North Brisbane

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Thank you, Benny C, for your 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you experienced all-round great service from Leisure Pools Brisbane North, including a speedy installation! The Harmony is a ... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Brilliant no troubles service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2018

So easy to talk to, very quick and professional Taylor and the other guys were efficient friendly and put up the the kids watching every step. Quality job and no issues.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Leisure Pools Official

Thank you, Daz, for your excellent recommendation. It is great to hear that the customer service you experienced from Leisure Pools Brisbane North was professional and efficient. We hope you enjo... read more »

1 of 14 pages


Questions & Answers

Anyone has constant delays with leisure pools Sydneyand lack of communication, we are currently having our pool installed and have been delayed at every point so far.

Ella g asked on Nov 02, 2018

Answer this

Helle Ella G

Thank you for your question. Could you please contact Joe from LP Sydney on 02 4726 9700 or joe@leisurepoolssydney.com.au regarding your concerns. He would like to see if he can assist you.

Thanks
Leisure Pools

has anyone had any experience with Leisure pools Toowoomba? love to know if i paid too much for what i got as i feel ripped off and how about customer service, I did not find any Did you ?

Lainey asked on Aug 30, 2018

Answer this

The guys down here were great sorry you feel ripped of give head office in Brisbane a ring these boys helped me in everything they might give you answers

Thanks DO you have head offices number please or email i would like to chat to them .

we didnt have a good experience at all and i tried to call the head office for assistance but was directed back to the local distributor. After getting the pool we have heard the same thing over and over 'after the contract is signed customer service is lacking'. Wishing we shopped around more.

How do align holes on cap over coping with post cap?

Ken Carrara asked on Aug 30, 2018

See all 24 questions about Leisure Pools