Clyde North

  • 2 reviews
Private message

A Friend in the Business

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2018

The staff at Loan Studio especially Caryel Kandasamy were fantastic from the outset in securing me the best possible loan for my new home. I received a fantastic rate and friendly, supportive service and could not have asked for anything more.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Hi Cheryl, tank you so much for your kind review and thank you for trusting us with your finance. It's great to know that you were happy with the service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we... read more »

melbourne, victoria

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Professional with Personal Touch

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 06, 2018

From the beginning up to the actual releasing of my housing loan, Loan Studio through Caryel, Carlota, Roy Regala and Dylan Allen had been very helpful. There were several things that were new to us or not clear, they were able to deliver with out hitch. There was one review that we read here saying that it was like talking to a family, It is true, You will really feel that they are helping you as if you are a part of their family.
We truly would like to recommend Loan Studio to anyone who is planning to have a loan.
Again, we wish ti thank Crayel, Carlota, Roy Regala and Dylan Allen for making our dream house come true.
Congratulations!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Hi Belle, thank your for taking the time to provide a review. As you know, it’s often quite a long journey and we really do try and make things as easily as we can, so it’s lovely to hear this sort... read more »

Victoria

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Greate friendly and professional service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 31, 2018

Just want to share the experience I had with loan studio. The staff they have is very friendly helpful and professional. There was no any complication with getting the loan with there help definitely recomend them

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2018

I'm very happy with the customer service and the company they are very kind and very helpful. No we didn't expect any costs.
Excellent rate. Everything went very well and I'm very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

HI Mj, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.

We love to hear our that our valued clients have had a good experience.

Don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can help with anything at all.

All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Verified Customer

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2018

Right from the very first day till the final settlement exceptional service by loan studio team (Vikram, Honey and Carlota). The followup was excellent and any queries was answered quickly. Bit worried before taking loan as I took land and construction loans but the whole process was very smooth and very well handled by the team.
The best broker in the market. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Mairaj, for your awesome review!

We are so pleased that you found the service helpful.

Please don't hesitate to get back in touch should you have any questions.

All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Cranbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Best broker in the business.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2018

First time we met Bill and Loan Studio, was when we decided to buy a new property, we went to different banks before, but they used so many technical names, and they all have so many different products with hidden clauses, it’s really hard to make a decision! And buy a house and land it’s not like going to buy some groceries, it’s a huge investment and commitment. So we had a great recommendation from friends and had a meeting with Bill, he was really great, explained everything, several times until we had exactly understood everything. And one of the best things we don’t pay a cent for is valuable expertise on the market and the industry. Was a easy decision, he offered us the best solution for us at that time and Bill and his team was always in contact via phone and email though the process, they took care of all the boring paperwork and that’s it. 3 years later we decided to do some renovations, and we also saw some changes with banks, and our deal wasn’t te best available, so we contacted Bill and Loan Studio for their opinion, and they offered us a better product, so 3 years later their service is still impeccable, all process explained, Bill even came to our home once the contracts from te new lender arrive, to explain everything. So we highly recommend Bill Jara and Loan Studio.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Hi Shaq, isnt Bill just the best!? We think so too. It is great to hear that a loyal and valued client like yourself feels that they were looked after as this is exactly what the Loan Studio team... read more »

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 answers
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Awesome service by a Great Broker having commendable knowledge

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 09, 2018

Vikram Kataria was my broker from Loan Studio. He has dealt with my case with utmost care and guided me through various steps. He has gone quite few miles extra over and above what was minimum required to get my case through. His knowledge is immense in the field and his vast experience is a bonus. He guides you on every step of the way and provides all the necessary details as and when required. He is happy to give you all the possible scenarios which suit your deposit needs. No dramas and serious business is what there motto is. My case was so strict on the timelines and I am happy that loan studio helped me achieve my approval within that strict timeline. The back office support from Loan Studio is really great as they follow up on each and every stage to keep up with all the possible situations. Everything is so easy to deal with Loan studio and to add a cherry on the top, their association with Carlisle has helped me to a really significant extent. I would recommend their service to everyone who intends to build a house (irrespective of the builder) and wants to get the loan approved with minimum hassle.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Hi Ramy, thank you for taking the time to provide a review.

It is music to our ears to hear that you were happy with the service from Vikram and the Loan Studio team.

Thank you once again and all the best!
the Loan Studio team.

Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 08, 2018

We were in a personal situation where no one would give us a loan or even talk to us. Gabby called my partner and myself into the office then she sat and listened to our situation. Gabby immediately came up with a few option that could work and the rest is history. We liaised with Gabby and her assistant Honey through the whole process and they were always contactable. We never had any issues with waiting for them getting back to us. As we were in a personally hard situation, we expected a high interest rate but after everything was done we are now on A very low interest rateso we couldn’t be happier. We will be sticking with Gabby and the loan studio for all our financial needs in the future. We believe we’ve found the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Mikell and Charlaine for your kind words.
Finance can be very complex and it is great when you find someone that is willing to go that extra mile.
Thank you for letting us look after your finances.
All the best,
the Loan Studio team.

Highly recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 05, 2018

We have been with loan studio for over 4 years. Bill assisted us with initial loan application, construction loan and refinancing. Loan studio is able to offer us some of very competitive rate not normally offered to the public.
We appreciate the help us with:
- Negotiate rate with lender
- High attention to details with all paperwork
- Quick to respond

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Hi Narut, thank you so much for being a loyal Loan Studio client.

It has been a pleasure to assist you with your finance and we thank you for entrusting us.

All the best,
The Loan Studio team.

Excellent!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 02, 2018

Suresh and his team at Loan Studio were absolutely outstanding in helping us get our land and home loans sorted. They answered all questions promptly, including ones that I had previously asked. They literally held our hands the whole way through! We could not have done it without them. I would highly recommend them and will not hesitate to use them again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks PCB for taking the time to provide your feedback. That's awesome to hear as we really do aim to make things easier in the complicated world of finance. Please let us know if we can help w... read more »

Awesome service & Great broker

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 02, 2018

Bill Jara and his team from Loan Studio did an excellent service from estimation to finished plus you get a dedicated customer service, Katrina Domingo who will look after all your documentation and ensure everything is checked and verified. It is really a hassle free and smooth process. Loan studio team is highly recommended and professional in their service. Well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Hi Tan, thank you so much for your kind review. Finance can be complicated, time consuming and it's often frustrating dealing with banks, so we are so pleased that we were able to take some of thi... read more »

Highly Recommend

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

Vikram KATARIA (Loan Studio finance Consultant) was very helpful through the loan process. Also Administration staff was exceptional. Definitely will go through Loan Studio again. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Sunny, for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Great to know that you were happy with the service.

Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future.

Wishing you all the best,

The Loan Studio team.

Very good experience with Loan Studio

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 26, 2018

We had a great experience with Loan Studio. Great team with professional attitude. We are very grateful for the effort the team delivered. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Charles for taking the time to provide a review.

Please get in touch if we can help with anything in the future.

Wishing you all the best,

The Loan Studio team.

Best Broker In The North

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 24, 2018

We had a great experience with Atul Kochhar and Loan Studio. Great team with professional attitude. Atul was amazing from our first meeting to loan settlement. His knowledge is second to none. We are very grateful for the effort he and his team delivered. While working with Atul and Kathlyn, we felt supported, informed and safe in making such a big decision.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Satinder for your kinds words; that's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the service.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

All the best!

The Loan Studio team.

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Do yourself a favor, sign with loan studios

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

We moved to loan studios after having a dodgy time with another broker, and they are WORLDS APART.
Loan studios has been amazing. They have made everything ridiculously easy for us. You can actually feel a whole team is working and backing you up in the whole process. I cannot recommend these guys/girls enough. Shout out to Dylan, Caryel, Katrina and Carlota. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks TheChurrosGuy - that's awesome to hear! We really do strive to provide a hassle free experience for all our valued clients so it is so great to hear that you were happy with the service. ... read more »

Verified Customer

Like we were dealing with family

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

Atul Kochhar more than held our hand throughout the finance process. He had a genuine and sincere concern for our needs and provided us with timely and accurate updates, even when our conveyancer got it horribly wrong. He has a great setup with support staff who also help when required (thanks Kath).
Look forward to chatting again post-build.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Jacob for your feedback. Great to know Atul, Kath and the Loan Studio team were able to get you there in the end, despite some confusion with your conveyancer numbers ;) Looking forward t... read more »

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 29, 2018

Dylan and the team at loan studio were a fantastic help throughout the entire process. Dylan made himself available for whenever I needed him to chase something up for me, and took many of my calls after hours.

Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Matt - that is is music to our ears.

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

All the best,
The Loan Studio team

Verified Customer

The best of service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 10, 2018

Top class service and very professional, know what they are doing to get the best outcome for their clients. Would recommend to any family and friends. So glad we came across these guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Karen! That's lovely to hear.

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.

If we can help you, or anyone you know with anything finance related - we are only a phone call away.

All the best,

the Loan Studio Team

Excellent Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 07, 2018

Loan studio provides an excellent customer service and always ready to answer your queries. We really appreciate Vikram, Kim, Ryan and Caryel to make this journey very smooth and enjoyable. We are going to recommend our family and friends to use loan studio services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Manju - that's awesome to hear.

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review.

Looking forward to helping you once again in the future.

All the best,

the Loan Studio Team

Melbour

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Brilliant service, awesome results

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 07, 2018

Highly recommend Bill Jara and the team at loan studio, they handled every aspect of our original financing as well as refinancing, kept us fully informed and were incredibly helpful and informative. We could not speak highly enough of the service provided by Bill and his team. They secured our home loan after we were told that we didn’t have enough deposit and that I was too old to buy our first home. If you need help with finance Bill Jara will do everything he can to help you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Loan Studio Official

Thanks Gilly for your great review! This is exactly what we aim for with every one of our valued clients so it is awesome to hear you were happy and...Bill is the man!

All the best,
the Loan Studio team

The whole team are great, but Bill is the man!!!

Loan Studio Official

Love it!

1 of 15 pages


Questions & Answers

Hi there, I am an Australian Citizen and my British de-facto fiancé and I would like to purchase our first property as an investment property. Are we able to do so with a 15% deposit or do we need 20%? He is currently on a bridging visa and has been on one for the past 8 months since applying for the 801/820 Partner Visa. Regards, Amy

Ami asked on Jan 18, 2018

Answer this

Hi Amy,

Thanks for contacting us. There are various factors involved with getting you a loan for a new home and the amount of deposit is only a small part of it. The bridging visa is acceptable for certain banks, but we will require more details.

Please feel free to email me on del@loanstudio.com.au or give me a call to discuss on 0488 550 659.

Thanks

Del

Are you able to arrange loans secured by a second mortgage?

BarrieS asked on Dec 02, 2017

Answer this

Good evening BarrieS, yes depending on circumstances. Generally a second mortgage is used in a guarantor situation. Perhaps you can send your contact details through and one of our senior mortgage brokers can call you to discuss your needs further.
Kind regards
The Loan Studio team

Hi, Who is the loan broker who is based in Address, Point Cook? Would like to have their contact number please.

munchinks asked on Nov 09, 2016

Answer this

Hi Munchkins, you can call Vikram on x. Alternatively, the main office is 1300978051.