Verified Customer

Finding Mr. Perfect

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 04, 2017

Choosing a life partner or soul mate is a very time taking and risk involving work. I was not so sure over settling down with someone till I had a counselling session with Macbeth Matchmaking. The coach clearly explained what I needed to rethink. I had trust issues with others finding me my match as well as had no time myself apart from my meetings and official works to do so, due to which I ignored the part. I became very close and comfortable with my matchmaker who took every single note of my choices and preferences. I have by now met some really nice matches who have respected me and my lifestyle. I am now pretty close to finding my ‘Mr Perfect’ through Macbeth team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Got confidence back

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 01, 2017

Macbeth Matchmaking has been a big boost to my confidence after a sudden break-up in life. I had a very comfortable and useful session with my coach who advised me nice tips on how to handle my life and answered to almost all my questions in the best possible manner. The matches they provided me were exactly how I needed as they were nice, understanding, serious and strong women who paid equal attention for the perfect dates. I loved the way the team remembered all the detailing I mentioned in the warm up sessions and sufficed my requirements accordingly. My time was taken care of and not a little did I feel as if investing wrong. I am hopeful and more optimistic now with my life. I am grateful to my coach and the whole team at Macbeth Matchmaking.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Pleasant experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2017

Macbeth Matchmaking is a high-end sophisticated dating service provider who is very prompt and perfect in discharging their promised services. I have been using their services since the last six months and they have never under-promised their commitments, which is quite impressive. As an independent woman with a strong professional background, I expected someone who would equally understand and adjust with me as well as have a decent career himself. My coach at Macbeth Matchmaking was just the perfect one: she completely took care of my wishes and arranged most perfect dates at good locations and did everything as I would have done myself. It is a very pleasant experience to have services from the team. I thank Macbeth Matchmaking deeply for arranging some of the most precious moments of my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Terrible company ever

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017

Terrible company. Positive feedbacks are made either for money or by friends.
I from Germany, decided to conclude a contract for matchmaking services. I was so inspired, expected to find a right Partner for life. Macbeth had really good feedbacks, and first talk with [name removed], she was so pleasant.
I paid 3 900 Euros, two months they sent me someone, really not up to my request!!!
In 3 months-silence. I pushed them as I paid a lot!!! There was nothing. They are not answering e-mails, not picking up the phones.
Later, my friend called me and told she found my profile at German dating website Parship, with photos and all private information about me! What a shock!!! I never, never went there as I hired Macbeth to do this job for me.
Not I don't know how to remove it.
I supposed to hire lawyer in Switzerland to sue Macbeth in a court.
Why, why I faced with this terrible company?! What I have now is troubles and deep disappointment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Best way to go!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017

It's no secret that online dating is rough! I've been online for a few years now with no luck. My friend referred me to Macbeth Matchmaking because he had success with their style of vetting out people before the actual date. The way is SO much better! I just don't have the time to send messages back and forth- half of them never pan out to an actual date anyways. Macbeth Matchmaking introduced me to 4 women before I met my new love. The first few weren't my type, but were very sweet! And it felt good knowing they were looking for something serious. I actually set one of them up with my best friend and they are getting along great! I'm excited to see where my relationship will go. I wish I would have known about Macbeth Matchmaking sooner, but then again, it's all about the timing of things, so I guess at this time, it was meant to be! I'm definitely spreading the word about them as it's the best way to go!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Amazing experience with this company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 01, 2017

I had an amazing experience with this company. Started off with the initial interview, which lasted an hour, the whole point of which was to find out who the right match for me would be. From there they would send me a few profiles seemingly every week. I went on a bunch of dates and met some amazing people. This company cares very much about sending you out with the right person, not just whoever is available. They were extremely professional from beginning to end -- tons of follow-up both before and after the date. I found that the experience freed my mind to think about other things, knowing I had some assistance on top of the dating situation. I also think the people they introduced me to, were more appropriately suited to me than people I could find on my own in the morass of dating websites and bars. And most important of all, I met someone who I am still seeing and am very excited about. So, big thanks to Macbeth Matchmaking, and I strongly recommend them to anyone interested.

Was this review helpful? Yes

New South Wales

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Verified Customer

Professional matchmakers

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 12, 2017

I honestly never thought something like this would really work, but to my surprise I had the best experience. I was referred to this company Macbeth Matchmaking by a friend that got married through them. The biggest difference between hiring this matchmaking company compared to meeting people using the online dating sites was the quality of the women I met. Erica and Tatiana were both very attentive to my needs and I just met my future wife because of this company. I highly recommend using them, I'm very glad I did.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Munich

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

100% Swindlers from Gevena

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 08, 2017

Dear Friends,
Please read my feedback and never, never do like me. I never wrote feedbacks before, but I feel so despaired with loosing 8 500 Euro and my time.
I am already 33, was dreaming to find someone to create a family with. I was too busy with my job, time to search a partner was a real problem. I decided to find Macbeth Matchmaking agency from Geneva. Their feedbacks were so good. The first who contacted me was [name removed]. First impression after talk was really impressive. She presents company really well, promising to find right partner, up to your expectations. She tells you also about many successful stories how may happy families they are created already.
And....After you pay 8500 Euros for Elite Package.
Which includes:
12 months membership with the possibility to put “on hold” when you need time “off” for example when travelling..
Possibility to extend for free for another 12 months
Unlimited number of matches
First consultation with a Macbeth matchmaker
Registration in the confidential Macbeth database through a confidential online registration form
Establishing an attractive client profile
Personalized Life Management Coaching (Skype)
Active Elite Search on International basis
On-going date coaching
Macbeth will coordinate the complete all dates
Feedback after your first date.
The Dating Registration Fixed Fee is due before the registration

You will get NOTHING of it. What I got is 3 profiles during one year!!! Just because they do dot guarantee the quantity and quality, they just try to find. And this is not their responsibility if they can not find someone right for you.
What they do is making your profile on dating sites and managing it. If they catch somebody closer to your expectations they will organize conversation. Once they send me profile of [name removed], he was very open minded to tell me how comes he found me.

Now Macbeth are working on to may as many positive feedback. DON'T believe them. Please contact me directly, I will tell all the truth!!!!

It is terrible to realize that such swindlers as Macbeth can exist in civilized European counties!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Zurich, Switzerland

Private message

Verified Customer

Executive matchmaking service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 02, 2017

I have done fairly extensive research looking for a professional matchmaker, executive matchmaking services and elite dating agency. And I can easily say that Macbeth Matchmaking stands out as the most original, effective and innovative company I have ever experienced in this field. Unlike other matchmaking companies, who seem to focus on surface traits, Macbeth Matchmaking gets to the core of how relationships really work. And like any good recruiter, they know that it's not just who you meet, but how you approach and interact with who you meet. Macbeth Matchmaking helped me identify ways in which I was getting in my own way, preventing myself from having the kind of relationship I wanted. The prospect of entrusting someone with something as intimate as your love life, can be a scary thing. And there are never any guarantees in love, but Macbeth Matchmaking makes the process a positive experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Life changing!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

I used the Macbeth Matchmaking after I got divorced and needed coaching and professional matchmaker to regain my confidence. My Matchmaker Tatiana was fantastic, listened to my preferences and offered suggestions on the best ways to approach women with my own personality. With the guidance and support of Tatiana and the rest of the team at the Macbeth Matchmaking, I was able to get more dates and eventually found a girlfriend that I am very happy with. I recommend the Macbeth Matchmaking wholeheartedly and believe that anyone in the dating scene should give them a call to avail their highend matchmaking services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Best experience ever

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 24, 2017

Macbeth Matchmaking is an amazing service that has changed my life. They match me with profiles of the highest level of integrity, achievement (in their respective personal and professional pursuits) and quality as human beings. We are all interested in finding that life partner and Rossana, the CEO takes these challenges and strives to reach the goal of creating happiness. Every time I have met a match; the conversation touches on our respect and genuine love for Rossana and her responsive and non-judgmental staff. This is the way to find a partner--- This elite dating agency seems to have weeded out anyone insincere and only has transparently excited and eager men and women who all have two missions: 1) enjoy meeting new people and respecting all match dinner dates -- regardless of chemistry and 2) most importantly, find true love and companionship. We are divorced & widowed and come with life experiences (baggage is the term often used). Macbeth Matchmaking provided me the best and high end matchmaking services because they find a way to give us those whose baggage is not a bad thing, simply aspects of their character that makes them more compassionate, capable of love and committed to finding love. This is the best and most important money I have ever spent. I found love and my life is truly transformed. We all need a companion and Macbeth Matchmaking is the elite dating agency that makes it happen.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

3900 Euros for nothing

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 11, 2017

I have signed a contract since 05.2016 with Macbeth. Paid 3900 Euros. Before all that you will have a nice talk with [name removed] or [name removed]. They will promise you mountains of gold: idealy selected candidates from highest circles, private consultancies, special approach to your expectations. As soon as you pay, you will get almost nothing of it and face with rude, caddish attitude.
The fact is they will introduce a few terrible candidates that they pick up from dating sites. Sometimes they ask their friends to talk to you. If you asked for 35 year men from Europe as I did, they will easily send you 52 years old man from America. Because that is someone they have now.
They can also send you someone who is searching escort service, although you are looking for someone to make a family with.
It is all so disgusting! The are 100% gamblers!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes


Questions & Answers