Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

Brisbane to India
Booked in person
Very great service with good knowledge and support was delivered. I have been using Mann travel for long and very happy with their service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Review

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 13, 2018

I booked one way ticket of my mother in law, i booked it in person with Sajjad
it was nice talking with Sajjad, he always book my tickets, it is easy to call Mann travels
they are very quick on phone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Superb!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 11, 2018

Needed an urgent ticket, consultant Vicky was not only helpfull in getting the desired travel dates but made sure that I get the best deal. Great Work Vicky and Maan Travel Team

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abby was great/ very clear / fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 09, 2018

Airline booking/ on phone Abby was great/ comfortable on phone Abby explaination was sweet and clear / Abby should get a promotion / Abby was honest/ genuine and clear thank u

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 09, 2018

we dealt with Mohit D. He gave us best rate and excellent customer service. I have no hesitation recommending Mann Travels to my friends I'll give 10/10 to Mann travel for their excellent service Thanks a lot Mohit.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect for travel

4 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 09, 2018

Good conversation
Quick process
Flexible
They give good suggestion about good fares or deals.
Good feedback will try and recommend to others
Just hoping my flight would get no problems

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent company

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 08, 2018

I booked my air ticket with mann travel like i am regular customer so every time i got same 5 star service from the staff especially by mr vicky kartik i booked my tickets two times and this time also carrying same careful atitude for the customer Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Co-operative staff

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 08, 2018

I come to know about mann travel through my friend . The staff is very co-operative and helpful . Now i always prefer this travel agency to book my future trips. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thanks Abby for making it easy in seconds. You have amazing customer and organisational skills.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 07, 2018

Thanks heaps. It was international trip. It was online application. It was easy and professional. Abby helped me and partner to book tickets in few seconds. We are so thankful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service Provide by Varun

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 06, 2018

Varun was really helpful,caring and professional. He explained everything about tickets , baggage allowance, visa and Passport requirement. we will use his service again to book are future travells. Thanks Mann Travel and Varun.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Outstanding Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 05, 2018

1. Airlines Ticket from India to Australia.
2. Over the phone
3. It was very easy to book as Abby was very very helpful and extra caring. I wish him the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

It was very smooth and the consulting staff were very efficient

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 05, 2018

I have recently booked for overseas travel. I must admit all staff that I have talked to last few days were very professional and willing to help after all the changes and amendments I made to my flight details. Very good service and reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional Customer Service by Mr Varun

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 03, 2018

I booked a return flight from Dhaka to Sydney and Mr Varun helped me throughout the process. He explained me everything including any changes, passport requirements, baggage allowance. Also, next day he called me to follow up that I have received the ticket. Big Thanks goes to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Varun was good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 03, 2018

Varun helped me choose right ticket on good price . He followed our conversation and called me to make sure all info is correct. Highly recommending and will continue using his Mann travel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Good service, i like to book my future ticket with mann travel

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 01, 2018

I booked international tickets with varun and he is very good, he got more experience and good communication as well, i’m happy to share my experience wid every one, thax alot carun and mann travel

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Good follow up.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 01, 2018

Holidays to India. I booked in person & The follow up was good. I appreciate the Mr. Varun for all the support & the details provided to check before travel.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 27, 2018

International travel, excellent online service, very easy to adjust booking with choice of different options offered by the staff member. Very good customer service. Very quick response for the last minute changes in emergency.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr Sajad

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 26, 2018

Excelen service by Sajad , he helped a lot and didn’t loose his patience while answering my questions a a a a a s s se se. D d f f f

Was this review helpful? Yes

Awesome

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 25, 2018

Great service with reasonable price on air tickets.. booked by phone conversation so easy to book flights with Mann travel ... thanks a lot Prateeksha ... many thanks ... we will ring in future for air tickets surely..

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 24, 2018

Prateeksha nice service
help me alot to find right ticket
Will refer to everyone
Very polite & professional
Love to give 5 star rating
She called me also to check with me everything

Was this review helpful? Yes

5 of 14 pages


Questions & Answers