Review rating:
Filter By:
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 comment
  • 1 question
  • 1 answer
  • 5 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Proceed with caution!

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 27, 2017

I have to agree with another reviewer who said 'they found it strange that this business had so many positive reviews!'

Having had a bad experience with Telstra, I made the decision that I would try an Australian company, I chose Mint Telecom.

My request was to have an ADSL connected to my apartment and that I didn't need a phone. All the checks were done, I was told it was possible and an initial fee of $70.80 was charged to my card. Correspondence from Mint confirmed my activation date. Two days after the activation date with no service and no contact from Mint, I called them only to be told that there was an issue with my connection. After they investigated further they informed me that Telstra needed to come out and connect the line with an expected cost from $70-$150. Since I'd only disconnected with Telstra several days earlier, I was perplexed as to why I needed to be charged again for a line that I knew was already connected? I delayed the connection by a day until I spoke to Telstra.

Telstra were uncertain as to why I was being charged, although Mint told me that the issue was with another part of Telstra so the area I rang wouldn't have known about the fault. So after consideration I decided to continue with the connection as I was informed by Mint that the costs would apply regardless of who I went with but at least it would eventuate in an active service.

Once again, I was given an activation date and still nothing so once more I contacted Mint only to be told that I couldn't have the service after all and that all the lines had been taken.

The consultant told me that I'd still be charged due to the fact that it wasn't their fault and that they were able to provide me with a telephone line (which I'd clearly stated that I didn't need), regardless of the fact that I had NOTHING to show for approximately $220. After a lengthy discussion I was informed that I could continue to stay with Mint, paying a monthly fee for the telephone line (that I didn't need) and wait for a line to become available for the ADSL or they would terminate my contract, HOWEVER, I'd still have to pay for the technician. I told them that I was unhappy with the result and I wanted the night to think it over, it was at this stage I was informed that they'd go halves with technicians fee ONLY and they were going to cancel my contract - end of story! I then proceeded to tell them that they could not deduct money from my account and that I wasn't authorizing them to do so - THEY DID IT ANYWAY! The bank informed me that they could block the company from accessing my account again however because they used a third party - Ezi Debit they couldn't block this business from debiting my account!

This forced me to directly contact the owner who had a less-than-amazing ability to dance around the issue. The excuses provided were, 'it's Telstra's fault', 'it's your fault' and then 'we're ONLY a small business and can't afford to pay this'.The rationale used in order for them to keep my money was truly astounding. I was then directed that I needed to send back the modem and ONLY then, would they reimburse me for the cost of postage. The result was that I was now approximately $140 poorer and with nothing to show for this, plus having to pay more to send the modem back. It was apparent that I wasn't going to be able to negotiate with this person therefore I had no choice but to employ the services of the Telecommunication Ombudsman.

End result:
Mint Telecom were instructed that no unauthorized funds were to be taken from my account.
The business had to provide a prepaid envelope for the return of their modem.
Mint had to return the $70.80 that they had 'IN ERROR' debited from my account.
The Telecommunications Ombudsman determined that Telstra had been largely at fault, therefore I made the decision to pay half of the technicians cost of $70.80.

This business doesn't have enough clout to offer what the larger telecommunication companies are being able to deliver nor does it have a strong customer focus (near enough is good enough philosophy) however what is more terrifying than anything else is that someone can determine how much they want to take from your account and 'IN ERROR' follow through!

I have since gone through Vividwireless and the experience has been amazing!!! EASY, no contracts and lovely consultants!!

5 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Carrie, I can assure you the reviews on this site are from real customers and are unprompted. And yes, your experience was not the outcome either of us were looking for, we definitely agree.... read more »

Your summary: sounds plausible, although is not entirely accurate/truthful but thank you for taking the time to respond!

All the best for the future.

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN Wireless

Exceptionally good service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 04, 2016

I recently moved into the state and into a house which had NBN connection. Contacted Mint Telecom after researching internet providers. I decided to sign up with them. The Modem arrived the following day as I had been told it would and Kelvin from customer services talked me through the set up procedure. I am very pleased with the service. A problem with the phone connection was dealt with immediately and I received a follow up phone call from Kelvin to check if everything was alright. My daughter has also signed with Mint and is very pleased with the service.

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Alan, Welcome to Tasmania! We love it here which is why we setup and operate the business from here. Glad to hear everything has operated as we would like and thank you for the positive feedback. Cheers Michael

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTP (Fibre to the Premises)

Mint telecom. After years of battling away with poor service, dropouts, sloooooow speeds and much fr

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2016

Nbn. No dropouts. Very, very satisfied with Mint. So glad I changed over. 5 stars from me.customer service is second to none!

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Jeff, fantastic to hear that its all working as we both expect. Thanks for the kind words. Cheers Michael

Evandale

  • 1 review
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Fantastic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 24, 2016

After researching a number of providers I found mint telecom to offer great value for money. The customer service was outstanding. All my questions were answered with efficiency and courtesy. The Internet connection has been uninterrupted. The setup process was easy and any help provided was outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company.

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Susanne, thanks for the review. We work really hard on our onboarding process and our customer service so its really pleasing to get such great feedback. Cheers Michael

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Disappointed

2 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 26, 2015

Signed up with Mint Telecom because the salesman told me it was $99 plus delivery to set it all up which included the modem and running a new phone line from the box outside to the inside of the house, then I was told it would cost an extra $350 to run the phone line. I cancelled the service because if they can't even get it right from the beginning what will it be like when I'm signed into a contract.

4 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi David, we're sorry we didn't meet your expectations on this occasion. Unfortunately sales people in the field don't have full access to network infrastructure information - that is why we check... read more »

Melbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Connection Type: NBN HFC (Cable)

MINT gets me connected to NBN within the same day

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 27, 2017

Signed up with MyRepublic NBN back in Sep 22nd, couldn't get me connected after 5 weeks! MyRepublic always blames the issue is with NBNco, and vouch no other service provider could get me connected either. Finally I decide to leave MyRepublic and signup with MINT, and my NBN service was activated within 3 hours!

The sales consultant at MINT (Kelvin) is really helpful. He identifies the issue why MyRepublic cannot get me connected within 10 mins after checking my address. Turns out I have two NTD ports registered at my address, which is very unusual. So he guides me through how to chase up NBNco and my previous service provider to figure out which one was the last working port. All of these are before I signed up with MINT.

The activation process with MINT is fast, stress-free and informative. Got 2 SMS and 3 emails within 3 hours to keep me updated about how it progressed. (On the contrast, MyRepublic had only sent me one welcome email when i signed up, and no updates whatsoever for the rest 5 weeks. I have to chase them up every other couple of days trying to find out if there is any updates)

Even after the service activated, the superb customer service from MINT does not stop there. Kelvin was following up to check if connection is working fine. I raise the concern that the download speed is a bit slow, around 50Mbps for a 100/40 plan. From my previous experience, in this situation, most service providers would give a standard answer like "the speed would largely depend your infrastructure", a.k.a "there is nothing we can do about it". Instead, Kelvin thinks the speed doesn't look right, and request a port reset from NBN straightaway. The port was reset the next day, and I'm delight to see speed increase to above 70Mbps.

Normally i don't bother to write positive feedback online. However, I'm grateful for the good customer service, fast issue resolving, and deliver on promise from MINT. In my opinion, it is totally worth the price and a 5 star rating. I'm more than happy to recommend MINT to my friends and colleagues.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Dao, Really pleased to hear of your experience. NBN is certainly one of those products where you do get what you pay for and whilst we are more expensive than MyRepublic we hope the reasons why ... read more »

hobart

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Fantastic service !

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 24, 2017

My previous internet supplier took a month to get me reconnected despite me having to call them at least twice a day to get updates. As soon as I was back on line I signed up with Mint and was enjoying good NBN speeds within 24 hours ! Fantastic personal service. I can't fault them.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Rick, Not sure why it took others two months, certainly a frustrating experience for you. Glad to have you online and operating and, of course, it's really pleasing to hear you value our serv... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN Wireless

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2017

We have recently connected to the NBN with the endless help from the highly recommended Kelvin.
The whole process ran smoothly (we connected at a very problematic time with the NBN service just becoming available in the area and problems with Telstra and still only had a 2 week service connection wait time) and the service has been continually excellent. Little things like easy data tracking and direct debit courtesy reminder emails make everything run smoothly for clients. If we ever have any questions, they are always responded to extremely fast too! Very happy with our service and would happily recommend to anyone looking for a provider.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Julie, Great to hear your connection went well. With regard to the little things, we think they are really important as getting them right tends to take care of the bigger things. Thanks for ... read more »

  • 8 reviews
  • 14 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Excellent communication

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2017

I had a chat with one of their tech team, he was very nice and friendly and honest, didn't try to push me to switch to their service. I don't have a service with them but I liked the way they treat people.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Khashayar,
We do go out of our way to communicate as effectively as we can with our customers. Operating from Hobart is what sets us apart in our opinion.
Definitely let us know if we can help out in the future.
Cheers
Michael

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Best ISP ever

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Brilliant isp best ever so good was the customer service that they never stopped trying to fix my internet speed and drop outs.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Rob, One of the issues we tackle from time to time is problems on the network not directly related to the service that we are providing (particularly common on copper ADSL services). With our ... read more »

Sydney

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Seamless Customer Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2017

Switching over from other bigger named ISPs. Couldn't be happier with the service and customer care that Mint has employed. I'm used to waiting +3 weeks after moving into a new unit but Mint had my services up and running within a day of moving! ADSL modem is also NBN ready. I will be continuing on with their services for the foreseeable future.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Ted, The only waiting around with us is where we are restricted by network constraints, we know how important internet is for people these days so we do everything we can to get customers up and... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Amazing customer service, efficiency & speed. How ISP's should be

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2017

Decided on Mint Telecom after hours of research on review sites, had never heard of them before so was a bit unsure as to how they would be.

Any worries I had were unfounded. I requested that the service be switched on on the date that I was to move into a new rental. This has been impossible before (according to other ISP's) so I wasn't sure how accurate the promise would be. I had no reason to fear, the line was re-activated, the ADSL2+ service was connected, and the new modem arrived, all before move in date, all within 7 working days of my initial service request.

2 weeks in, and the connection is amazing, I'm experiencing the best connection quality and speeds I've ever had. I've only had to contact support the once, and that was at set-up; I'd chosen a new password when setting up my account, and the modem had come pre-loaded with the automatically generated password. Despite it being after-hours (Saturday morning) I left a message on the support line, and was over the moon to receive a call back in less than 20 minutes, from an Australian-based support officer no less! Within 10 minutes of troubleshooting, my internet connection was up and running, and I haven't experienced any drop-outs or drops in download speeds.

Beyond happy, after continuous disappointments by every other ISP I've used, Mint Telecom have exceeded my already very high standards of customer service and technical support. Mint will be the only ISP I recommend to friends and family.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Brendan, Whilst the business has only been around for a bit over 2 years, we have years of experience in the industry (well over 30+ years combined) which we think makes a big difference with r... read more »

Melbourne

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Brilliant Customer Service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 12, 2017

After being incredibly frustrated with one of the major suppliers, we moved to Mint. And what a move! I'll be the first one to admit that I am a complete luddite and needed a lot of support in the changeover. Mint' s customer service was exceptional from beginning to end. Kelvin had me connected to the NBN within 24 hours. He took me through the setup process and was incredibly patient, efficient and clear. It is so nice to actually have customer service again! I highly recommend this Tasmanian business to all the other luddites who exist and anyone else who wants a service that delivers.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Alison, You are certainly not on your own with regard to being a luddite. Moving to nbn can be daunting for some people which is why we preconfigure our modems so there is no setup (beyond plu... read more »

Perth

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Need more business like this

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 02, 2017

Had my ADSL transferred from Iinet, MINT was fast and honest, informing me the speed i will be getting and the time it take to transfer over. Message them on facebook in the middle of the night and get a reply. Fantastic service keep it up and will recommend to my friend and family

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Mel, Our preferred contact out of hours is via private message on facebook as the chat program makes it easy to troubleshoot problems or answer questions. We aren't technically "open" but we wil... read more »

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Really happy that I got NBN with Mint!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2017

I just switched from Belong ADSL2+ to Mint FTTN. It's been a very pleasant experience I must say.

The whole transfer was done within a couple of weeks, with only a couple of hours down time, which certainly exceeded expectations. The service from sales to implementation is defintely first class and they keep you updated along the entire journey, something you don't get with the big names.

The only issues I had were my own issues with wifi interference in my house/area, which I have since fixed with a change to the modem/router settings.

The speed is 3 times faster than my old ADSL connection and I can now game lag free with no dropouts.

I highly recommend Mint and will be doing so to any who ask me. Thanks for the great sevice Mint, I really appreciate it. Also thanks to [name removed] who was a great help in getting everything sorted. Keep up the great work!!!

November 8th 2017 Update: I was duped by the overly positive reviews

So it started off well back in April 2017 when I wrote my original review. The service was working fast and lag free. Fast forward to about September and it became very slow and so laggy, making online games unplayable, especially during peak hour every night. Numerous emails to them resulted in the finger being pointed in my direction as the cause of the problem and no acknowledgment that there could be any kind of a problem on their end. Modem resets, even a new modem being sent did not fix the issue. I was told I was on the only customer having the issue, which I did not believe. I was also told that there were some upgrades planned, which seems funny to me that they planned to do upgrades that they did not need, as everything was allegedly perfect on their end. Eventually I was told that they will lodge a fault with the NBN, which I waited for over a week with no result. Smartest thing I did after this was to switch to Aussie Broadband and as I knew would happen, everything was back to how it should be. Very fast and lag free, even in peak hour. Proceed with caution and don't believe everything you see here, I was fooled. I would recommend to anyone considering Mint to go with Aussie Broadband instead, as I wish I had of done.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Danich, Great to hear the change over went smoothly, we do work very hard to keep everyone updated along the way and aim to make it as simple as possible. Also glad to hear the wifi channel chan... read more »

Mint Telecom Official

Hi Danich, As you know we conducted a thorough review of your fault, including when you were providing us with test results in off peak times (with no congestion anywhere on the network) that wer... read more »

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 comments
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Disappointed NBN start!

2 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 17, 2017

Applied for the 100 mps installation package with MINT in early March (when my area was ready for the new NBN layout). Was then told it'll be over a month of wait till 12th of April before NBN could spare the time to connect the inside of my home (even the house was already setup with the external facility).
Finally the day arrives. Was told I'll get an SMS or email from the installer a few days before hand stating the time. NADA on that. Enquiring with MINT gave me a time slot of 12 to 4 pm. So expectation was high as I waited at home all the way till 4pm with zero SMS or email contact from NBN.

Finally, the truck shows up at 4:50 pm! The guy comes in with mobile on the ear (was on the phone 2/3s of the time he was here). Tells me I cannot have the connection box close to my TV in the lounge room since the external connection was installed too far away!

Finally got internet up at around 7pm. Thinking this is going to be joy as I look forward to the 100 mps promised data download. First issue came as the "spinning wheel" continues on my internet download. Checking with several speed testing app reveals a speed of 8.5 mps download and 11 mps upload over Ethernet.

Checked with MINT and went through all possible confirmation points. But over the next few days, the highest I got from the modem was over 50 mps during one morning (4 am), which quickly dropping back below 20 mps at 6 am. A far cry so far from the 100 mps promised and paying for!

MINT tells me they've launched an CVC error request to NBN, but has no idea when they'll come around to checking (or fixing the situation).

It's probably not a fault of MINT, but surely doesn't give the consumer that's paying for the installation and highest monthly fee a very good feeling to the start of NBN era !

Got a reply from MINT before I went public with this review: I said "I am paying for the highest rate and getting the lowest rate" Reply from MINT: "at least you have service" !

Not good enough!

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Wil, We definitely agree it's not a great start to NBN for you. As we have already advised we unfortunately have no control over the installation process including delivery, or not, of sms' fr... read more »

thank you Michael. I understand there are points which are out of control of MINT. But as a consumer, all I know is MINT is the provider I paid installation cost, monthly fee etc. Hence, you are th... read more »

The inconsistence continues with the NBN.. 100/40 mps package but I'm hardly getting more than 15 mps download speed!

See all 6 comments
  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Fantastic service and product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 01, 2017

Just changed the other week from Telstra to Mint. The best change I could have made - that's for sure. The difference in product and service is astounding. Mint communication and service is beyond excellent. Everything went seamlessly and I was constantly kept apraised of what was going on. I couldn't believe it! The internet product itself (over the last week of using it) is way better than I expected. I choose Mint after reading the reviews here and let me assure you all the reviews here are genuine. Mint is the way to go!

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Lilywil, We do work hard to ensure we onboard customers well and keep them up to date with the progress of their order, so it's always great to hear that it has been appreciated. Thanks for ta... read more »

Hobart

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN FTTN (Fibre to the Node)

Exceptional service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2017

Recently relocated NBN FTTN connection to a new address, contacted Kelvin via email, gained a response less than an hour later and NBN was up and running within another two hours. NBN working as perfectly as ever after reconnection. Very efficient, knowledgeable and customer focused which is what the industry needs. Thanks guys :)

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Emma,
Glad to hear the move was stress free and your service was back working really quickly for you.
Thanks for the feedback, it's reassuring to hear our customers value the same things that we focus really hard on.
Cheers
Michael

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: ADSL/ADSL2+

Excellent customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 11, 2017

Didn't have to wait ages on hold, consultant helps every step of the way. Even gave a tip that increased download speed ten-fold.
Certainly recommend mint telecom

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi J.D, Fantastic to hear the tip helped for your speed. Wifi congestion is awfully common these days with so many devices conflicting with each other. We work hard to minimise wait times, but shou... read more »

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Connection Type: NBN Wireless

Excellent - Very Fast Setup.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 26, 2016

I moved from iiNet as our internet connection was not working, after several hours on the phone and iiNet sending up SMS messages saying everything is now working we still did not have internet access.

Enough was enough it was time to change providers, i gave mint telecom a call at around 4:30pm provided my details and was told they would call back at 9:00am in the morning, sure enough at 9am the phone rang and we were online, simple as that.

A+++ Customer service, it's a real pleasure dealing with a local company that goes above and beyond to help the customer.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Mint Telecom Official

Hi Graeme, Glad we were able to help you, we really do believe operating 100% from Hobart makes a big difference. We thing our experience and commitment to our customers is what sets us apart fro... read more »

1 of 8 pages


Questions & Answers

How can I get on this? Am on the Gold Coast. The provider I have was good but now its like dial up to get onto anything. Am 80. Mainly use for emails and facebook to keep in touch with family.

Pamsiwamsie asked on Nov 05, 2017

Answer this

Hi Pamsiwamsie,
Thanks for considering us. To sign up or if you want to discuss further, just give us a call on 1300586468.
Cheers
Michael

Michael of Mint Telecom has given you their number 1300 586 468 which is at local call cost. They have email admin@minttelecom.net.au They answer calls promptly by staff who are very knowledgeable. I am an 81 year old very happy with their service. Hope it all goes well for you.

Thankyou.

Hi, I’m currently with Telstra on NBN and I’m paying for the 100mb/s but am being ripped off and lucky to get up to 30mb/s the majority of times. I’m aware of peak and off peak and that the speeds are a lot better in off peak periods but that’s not very useful to the majority of the population as the bulk of the off peak period is well into the night. Sleep time. I doubt any ISP can gaurentee full speeds 100% of the time, however can you guys offer any guarantees of at least 50 to 75% of the advertised ‘up to 100mb/s’ for the majority of the time? No one wants to pay for something they’re not getting which I’m sure you can understand. I also have an unused landline that I no longer wish to keep. Do you guys do plans for NBN without the requirement for a landline?

Alex asked on Nov 03, 2017

Answer this

Hi Alex,
I'm not sure anyone can properly offer a guarantee on speeds based upon how NBN Co currently charges.
However, whilst we don't guarantee, we work very hard to deliver you the speed you pay for at the vast majority of the time - its in our interest to do so as we don't have long term contracts, just 6 months, and our cancellation fees are also low, just $99 per service.
So our interests are definitely aligned - its why we don't offer unlimited services as its very hard to deliver that much data AND the speed based upon the current NBN Co pricing construct.
Re landline, its optional on NBN. We have plans without, plans with a landline for no cost and you pay for calls or plans with included calls.
Cheers
Michael

Why is it that mint.telecom can't offer 200Gb and 500Gb downloads when almost every other ISP can?

Scrivener asked on Sep 01, 2017

Answer this

Hi Scrivener, we do have a 200GB option available on FTTP and FW, just not available for all types of NBN. Otherwise, the price difference between the differing inclusions is negligible yet the legal requirements to provide additional plans is large (multiple differ plans requires a lot of setting up and managing). In fact, many ISP's only offer unlimited these days and don't bother with the range that Mint does.
So, very simply, we choose to keep things very simple and make sure what we do we do well.
Cheers
Michael

Let me rephrase the question then... Why is it that Mint Telecom can't offer 20Gb and 500Gb to users on FttN? Other ISP do as far as I can tell. If not, why not? This will decide my continuing with Mint.

See all 20 questions about Mint Telecom