Verified Customer

Stress free skip hire.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 19, 2019

Great concept for a skip hire. Having the skip on a trailer made it easy to manoeuvre around and loved the lockable lid. Quick and easy booking process online. On time drop off and collection. Would definitely recommend this service and use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very accommodating and curteous

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2019

The service was excellent, always having the customers needs front of mind. Our requirement for two bins to be delivered at various times was not a problem, not even when we changed our plans a day later. I would definitely use again and would highly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

quick and easy!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2019

efficient service. Arrived on time and the driver was able to back the trailer up perfectly. Great job! Bin was clean!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Good service, good product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 18, 2019

Always helpful, on time service. The product always turns up clean. The bins are easily moved around property and the combination padlock a great idea.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easy to use

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

Good value. I find the company and website easy to deal with. The bins are easy to use and for in the driveway

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

Once again lorry was excellent great communication and quick delivery will definitely be back tonus his service again. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

Great service from Kayne, he was prompt and polite and didn't complain about placing the skip where I wanted it. Local councils are a nightnare to deal with for other skips so your service helped a lot. Thanks !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very reliable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

Excellent service thanks guys will not hesitate to recommend too friends & family for your reliable and professional service thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delivery prompt Hamish was also cheerful and extremely helpful

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

Realy helpful delivery guy
Went beyond the expectations of someone dropping off a skip
Would employ him myself
Polite and good ambassador for mobile skips

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

The skip was delivered and picked up on the days promised. Service was courteous and professional. Will definitely use the service again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mobile Skip

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

He was great Delivered it to where I needed it and was there early so we had it for the full 2 days

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Mobile Skips Official

Thanks Judy :-)

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

They are easy to deal with, professional and accommodating. Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mobile skip was ideal & good value

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

Mobile skip service was ideal. Great service - punctual delivery, and Brian was very helpful in siting the skip in a tricky underground car park. I used it for disposing of renovation building waste & it was ideal. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

excellant service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

delivered and taken away on time didn't even have to be there. Steve very easy to deal with on the phone

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Easy process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

Easy to book. Immediate confirmation. Delivered on time. Communication before pick up just to confirm I was finished. All up, a very easy process!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent and reliable service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

The whole process was incredibly easy. The website booking system is very user friendly. Communication was excellent, with SMS, email and phone confirmation. Delivery and pickup were quick, efficient and on time. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Mobile Skips Official

Thanks for your review :-)

I would use them again

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

The bin was delivered early with a courtesy call saying they were ahead of schedule. They called again on pickup day saying they were running late so got a extra day free of charge. Friendly staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Dan was very efficient, great to deal with. Responded to booking very quickly & called before delivery & pick-up.
Highly recommend. Will use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

General cleanup

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

Delivered on time and in the requested location
Picked up at the time stated
Bin was clean and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service and easy booking process

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

I looked at a number of well known bin hire organisations during the busy holiday period. None had user friendly booking services and some didn’t even bother to return my call! I found Mobile Skips by accident visiting my local Bunnings. Scott, my booking guy was incredibly helpful, friendly and made that part seamless. The delivery and pickup was great too, I was informed by sms at each stage of the drop off and pick up stage. Thanks for making it so easy, I’ve already raced to friends about my experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 33 pages


Questions & Answers