Lawson

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

WOW That was quick!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 19, 2019

ordered on a Sunday evening. Delivered to my PO box on Tuesday. That is just awesome. Got to love mwave.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Never disappoints! Always Excellent!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 19, 2019

The variety of products is very good and the navigation of the website is very easy. The Products are of top notch quality!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great product and service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

There were no problems finding what I wanted in the store and the whole sales process was very easy and efficient. I have had many dealings with Mwave over the years and have always been very satisfied with the goods purchased and the service I received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 6 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Great experience

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 17, 2019

One of the best websites to buy tech, great prices, fast delivery and friendly customer service. I always check out mwave when looking for PC parts and other tech and quite often find that they are the cheapest around.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Love this online store!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 16, 2019

Being a customer since 2012, I've purchased so much hardware and peripherals from them, delivery is on time as always. The website is easy to navigate, prices are cheaper than other computer stores I've shopped at, and they have more products to choose from! Products are as advertised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Perfect

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 15, 2019

I am a long standing customer. Always so easy and good products. Always had a good experience, since early 2000

Was this review helpful? Yes

Prahran, Victoria

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

Easy to locate, good price, quick delivery. Great communication, easy payment, package arrived safely and quicker than expected. Overall excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes

Borderline INSTANT delivery

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2019

Delivery was so damn quick and support staff were great. The chair came within a few days (2 of which were weekends).

Was this review helpful? Yes

Smooth easy transaction. Great product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2019

Easy to use and navigate the website, great range of products, ordered two items, happy with the items ordered. Customer service on phone was excellent when had to call to change the order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent service, fast delivery,good pricing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 11, 2019

Good range of products with fast shipping.Website easy to navigate and a good range of payment methods. All in all a first class experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Noice

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2019

Very satisfied overall. Bought the item in the morning, it was shipped around mid day and arrived the next day (delivery in Sydney cbd). No default on the product. Couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere else. Love this headset and would recommend to anyone who's looking for a wireless one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Buff Point

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 10, 2019

I Placed my order just after Christmas I added to it twice as one item was not in stock the Staff on Both Occasions were very helpful and easy to deal with Due to the christmas Break and as expected my Parcel arrived soon after the holiday period

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wonderful service, as always... 8-)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2019

Always find it very easy to do business with Mwave Australia; always have a great range of products available; prices always competitive and if needed, service and support is courteously provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Toongabbie

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 comments
Private message

No Words to Explain

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 03, 2019

I did not order in advance yet when i went there i got fantastic service best thing for me was that pick up was in sydney and so i felt more confidant doing shopping with MWave, in spite of so many customers, staff had the SMILE which is Rare now a days and customers did not mind how long it takes.every one going out satisfied.
Thanks to the Staff.HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Very good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 30, 2018

Website is easy to use, lots of information. Great range and good availability. Pick up at the sdtore was a bit daunting, but then, it was the Friday before New Year.

Was this review helpful? Yes

The have a great range of products at competitive prices and great service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 27, 2018

The web page is very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for.
I was very satisfied with the range of products
so far I am very satisfied with the quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Well organised and value for money

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 26, 2018

Items are easily located on their website. Which display an eta on when the particular product will be available, which is pretty accurate. Prices are conpetitive and the range of products are kept up to date with the latest new tech.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great and fast service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 26, 2018

Service is always great been shopping for ages won't go anywhere else
The prices are great .
I mainly order online but this time I had to pick still no dissapointment with the service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Service & Price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 26, 2018

Goods arrived in good time and order, price was right, can't fault service.
Would recommend, good competitive choice on line.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mwave is always my number 1 choice!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 25, 2018

The site is always kept up to date and easy to navigate. They always have what I'm after, collection is fast and efficient and customer service is always A++.

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 105 pages


Questions & Answers

My order Order - SO01091132 order on 4th December & paid more for quick delivery. I looked up progress, said still processing??

Angela asked on Dec 08, 2018

Answer this

Please submit a ticket directly on your Mwave account for a quicker response.
Or call 1300 727 446 for customer service assistance from 9am-6pm.

Hi Angela,
This was despatched on Mon 10/12 and Startrack tracking shows it has been delivered Tues 11/12.
You should have received tracking details via an email and SMS from Mwave and Startrack.
Please contact our team if there are issues with the delivery.
Thank you
Patrick

I would to go for custom water cooling but I'm confused how much and how long it's take to build?

Hoang Bui asked on Nov 29, 2018

Answer this

Please send your email request to techsupport@mwave.com.au for quotation on WC build.The build costs could be high depending on the complexity of your WC request. Lead time to complete would also depend on availability of parts.
Please note due to the Xmas rush, PC build orders would expect some delays over this period due to the increased volume of PC builds.
Hope this helps..

How long does a delivery take to arrive to Lidcombe via eparcel or Auspost?

Richie asked on Nov 04, 2018

Answer this

Hi Richie,
In theory it should only take a day or two to be delivered to Lidcombe from our warehouse in Lidcombe, however in some cases we have seen eParcel deliveries take 3 or more days to delivered to Sydney metro.
If you can pick up then that would be quicker if you are local.
Thanks
Patrick

See all 70 questions about Mwave Australia