This product has been discontinued .

Your trust is our top concern. Companies can't alter or remove reviews from ProductReview.com.au.

Total scam

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 03, 2017

Don't waste your money like i did
the pills did nothing! i do exercise and ate super healthy during the time i took the pill but it did not suppress my appetite nor it gave me any extra energy!
they should be ashamed for all the false claims and the expensive price they charge for it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Didn't work at all

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 15, 2017

The pills did nothing. Did not curb my appetite, did not give me energy, did nothing like real phentermine. Coffee has more affect than these pills. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Would have been better off without it!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 14, 2017

Does not work even looks likes I mint!
Dont waste your money like I did.
How is this compAny able to sell a product that is a lie?
Really disappointed and angry

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terrible Product! Appetite Increased!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2017

After the first 3 days with this product, I noticed that my appetite actually increased, so I stopped taking them immediately. I felt even more tired than I did before I started them. My energy level dived and my stomach was bloated with a gassy feeling the whole time. Horrible! Nothing Like Phentermine. DO NOT BUY!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

if a company doesn't back their product that should be a warning not to buy!

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 30, 2017

This product did absolutely nothing for me; just needed a catalyst to restart my metabolism. I work out and eat well and I did not lose an ounce (may have even gained weight). The fact is when I complained, the company responded with "satisfaction and weigh loss not guaranteed nor do we refund any monies." Beware of any company that does not stand behind their product! I should have spend that $200 else where.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Never buy it

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 14, 2017

The product is not safe with birth control pills. The quality of the tablets is very poor. They quickly went bad.

Money back guarantee is a big lie. Please don't trust them. They are liars. I would not give them even a start.

Was this review helpful? Yes

With a proper diet plan, an exercise routine, Phen375 worked well for me

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 11, 2017

I have been using phen375 for 3 weeks and the results are good. I have read my negative reviews on this supplement, but decided to go for it after reading the review on [weblink removed] . They describe exactly what to do after getting this supplement to get best weight loss result.

If you don't control your eating habits, don't do any exercise and fully depend on the pill to lose weight, then forget about it. It will not work.
Here the link, It will help others too
[weblink removed]

Was this review helpful? Yes

Not worth the money!

1 out of 5, reviewed on May 09, 2017

Wish that I had read the feedback before I bought it. Wouldn't waste my money on this product again. The product came late and they are not 100% money back. They want you to go through hoops and send you doctors notes that the product isn't working instead of trusting you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

This is a scam

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2017

Do not buy this product!!! You will not get your money back without having to jump through hoops. Not only does the product work, but there is not a 60 day money back guarantee. I wish I had seen the reviews before I purchased the product.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Not legit, at all.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 29, 2017

Been taking for over a month now (I even had my mom taking them since I bought 3 bottles!) Neither of us have lost any weight, in fact we both gained a pound or two. It has done nothing to suppress my appetite. The money back guarantee is total crap because you'll only get a refund if you follow their strict recommended diet and have a doctor sign off that you didn't lose weight. Of course you'll lose weight if you follow a strict diet! That has nothing to do with the pill.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Waste of time and money!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 22, 2017

So disappointed! Phen 375 if anything increased my appetite.
Not just a waste of money but they are playing with peoples psychology. An absolute CON.
Shame on them! The only thing that has suppressed my appetite is Garcinia Cambodia by Health Spark.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 12 helpful votes
Private message

Waste of money and time

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 25, 2017

I was made to believe that Phen375 is exactly the same as Duromine. That is what the online site said. I searched for a Duromine seller online and most links turned out to be Phen. Bought the 3 pack to save. Took it for 2 months and actually picked up weight. No effect whatsoever. Total waste of time and money.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

doesn't work at all

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 14, 2017

Been taking this for 2months now doing exactly what the instructions say , and have not lost any weight at all!!!! Even with doing frequent exercising it does absolutely nothing. ...total waste of $186.00
Will never buy again or recommend it to any one total rip off scam.
not happy at all.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

total crap

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2017

Absolute rubbish!!!..wished had read the reviews first and I usually do. On about day 4 and absolutely no effect to suppress appetite at all and I eat decently well just didnt want to find myself snacking for no reason..

Save your money.. for the price beyond disappointing!

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Mount eliza

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Would NOT waste your money!!!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2017

Purchased these tablets and they do nothing whatsoever! Company does not response to you and just completely cut of any communication. Hence why they do not give you a money back guarantee if they don't work. DONT waste your money

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Rip off

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2016

I bought it and got two bottles of Provailen that I hope I did for, since I have no idea what they are for. I emailed about this, no response.
Phen375 did not work at all. I have been taking
it for about 2 weeks, and I have not lost a gram,
even though I exercise more and try to eat less.
No side effects though.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Don't fall for it

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2016

I wish I had done research before wasted that much money , these pills do NOTHING...... SO PLEASE DON'T FALL FOR THE SAME CRAP I DID . I wish I had known before but I bought 3 bottles and then they have me 3 for free and I end up throwing out the last 2 bottles. Crap crap crap crap crap

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Grap

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 04, 2016

Don't buy this. It doesn't work at all. I read reviews alot of people said it was good so I thought I would give it a try. What a waste of money. I felt like I just handed them free money that I work so damn hard for and they gave me crap. Better off taken a vitamin. I don't know what can of pill it is a sugar pill or some kind of crap. Don't work at all. No effects what so ever. This is the first review that I have ever wrote and take my advice or not. The crap don't work.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Florida USA

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Perfect Scam!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2016

No effect whatsoever. Also, very expensive way to throw your money away because the directions call for taking a tab twice a day and you buy a 30tab bottle for about $70 (cost of bottle for $59 and add $10 shipping) so you really have a 15 day supply! I wouldn't waste my energy even asking for a refund. I learned my lesson and wish I had found these reviews BEFORE I ordered the bottle. I am in healthcare, should have known better that that! How could it be as effective as prescribed phentermine which really helped me...

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

No appetite suppression

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2016

I followed the directions and it's now the 3rd day. I have taken over the counter diet pills with a much better feeling immediately. I will continue at least a full week later to see if there are any changes. I felt no boost of energy whatsoever. I had no appetite suppression at all and the cost of these pills is triple the amount of those over the counter. What a big disappointment! I feel duped truly and I can't recommend this product.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

1 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers

Are these small pills or the huge pills?

wanda asked on Mar 16, 2017

Answer this

They are small easy to swallow.

So my tablet's say dietary supplement so why are they different to website......Which is what I paid for?

Brodie Waterman asked on Mar 06, 2017

Which website is legit?

Tamisha asked on May 29, 2016

Answer this

Hello Tamisha (what a lovely name). I am sorry about the delay in getting back to you. I cannot in all honesty remember the site, except it was an "offical med dispensing site". However, my problem was not so much about the site, but the product itself and it's claims as a miracle cure. The bottom line is diet and exercise are the only things that work, and yes I agree I hate doing both, but it's the only scientific system for weight loss that works.Depending on what drugs are used in these weight loss meds, many are harmful to you heart muscle and other organs such as liver and kidneys. These people just want to sell you a product, they don't give a damn about you, so please be very careful.
I hope I have been of some help to you

See all 5 questions about Phen375

Product Details