This product has been discontinued .

Mount eliza

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Would NOT waste your money!!!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 08, 2017

Purchased these tablets and they do nothing whatsoever! Company does not response to you and just completely cut of any communication. Hence why they do not give you a money back guarantee if they don't work. DONT waste your money

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Rip off

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2016

I bought it and got two bottles of Provailen that I hope I did for, since I have no idea what they are for. I emailed about this, no response.
Phen375 did not work at all. I have been taking
it for about 2 weeks, and I have not lost a gram,
even though I exercise more and try to eat less.
No side effects though.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Don't fall for it

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 18, 2016

I wish I had done research before wasted that much money , these pills do NOTHING...... SO PLEASE DON'T FALL FOR THE SAME CRAP I DID . I wish I had known before but I bought 3 bottles and then they have me 3 for free and I end up throwing out the last 2 bottles. Crap crap crap crap crap

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Grap

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 04, 2016

Don't buy this. It doesn't work at all. I read reviews alot of people said it was good so I thought I would give it a try. What a waste of money. I felt like I just handed them free money that I work so damn hard for and they gave me crap. Better off taken a vitamin. I don't know what can of pill it is a sugar pill or some kind of crap. Don't work at all. No effects what so ever. This is the first review that I have ever wrote and take my advice or not. The crap don't work.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Florida USA

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Perfect Scam!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2016

No effect whatsoever. Also, very expensive way to throw your money away because the directions call for taking a tab twice a day and you buy a 30tab bottle for about $70 (cost of bottle for $59 and add $10 shipping) so you really have a 15 day supply! I wouldn't waste my energy even asking for a refund. I learned my lesson and wish I had found these reviews BEFORE I ordered the bottle. I am in healthcare, should have known better that that! How could it be as effective as prescribed phentermine which really helped me...

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

No appetite suppression

1 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2016

I followed the directions and it's now the 3rd day. I have taken over the counter diet pills with a much better feeling immediately. I will continue at least a full week later to see if there are any changes. I felt no boost of energy whatsoever. I had no appetite suppression at all and the cost of these pills is triple the amount of those over the counter. What a big disappointment! I feel duped truly and I can't recommend this product.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Doesn't work!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 23, 2016

I've read somewhere that the reason these pills don't work is because they aren't manufatured in USA. Well, I live in USA, bought the pills manufatured in here and nothing. And we're talking about just 5 pounds that I needed to lose and I was having some difficulty despite my diet. It didn't suppress my appetite, nor gave me more energy and of course it didn't make me burn any fat as they claim it does. Usually, after you purchase, most companies send you an email with a link to rate and comment on their product. Not the case with this one. And now I know the reason they don't do it. So, bottom line, don't waste your money on this trash.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Placebo?

1 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 08, 2016

I received my bottle of phen 375, and couldn't wait to start my weight loss. It's been two days and I have felt nothing from the pills. I've followed the directions and I'm very disappointed; it's like I was sent fake pills. I would of been ok if would of just suppressed my appetite a little, but, no, nothing. I had no boost of energy, definitely no thermogenic effect, and, as a matter of fact, it made me yawn. I would be annoyed if I put faith in this product to help me loose a lot of weight. I fully understand exercise and a healthy diet is key, but sometimes you need a little help to get back on that track, but don't rely on phen375 to get you there.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Las Vegas

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Pure scam

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 06, 2016

There is no effect from those pills. It has nothing to do with real phentermine and has nothing to do with suppressing your appetite. They just took the name from known phentermine and put it on their garbage.
To get your money back, you have to go through a very complicated process and at the end they reserve the right to upgrade your junk to a newer version.

I regret not checking the BBB grade before buying their trash.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Not what you think it is

3 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2016

I used phen for 6 moths (not continuously) and I saw some results. But the results I saw were because I cleaned up my diet. Phen doesn't magically reduce weight while keeping the same diet you had before. So if that's what you're looking sorry, it doesn't exist. Phen helps with reducing appetite, and that it does really well. I completely lost my appetite and was taking about 1200 calories a day. So yea it does work, but not as advertised

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Absolute scam

1 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 04, 2016

I am a chemist and also silly enough to order product: absolute scam.

The active ingredient is portrayed as being phentermine - but is pretty much nothing

Marketing is duplicitous and misleading - don't buy......save your money and don't enrich these scammers

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Didn't work for me

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 30, 2016

I tried products for over 2 weeks and saw no results other than a little decrease in appetite. I was following Weight Watchers along w/ pills & still didn't work. When I called for a refund the customer service rep told me I had to go see a doctor to get documentation that u didn't lose weight. Really! What a joke. Better read the fine print on their guarantee.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Major Digestive Stomach Issues

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 23, 2016

I bought this product because I needed to lose weight and wanted energy for the early stages of starting an exercise and healthy eating plan. I took the product as recommended and not only did it bloat my stomach but my top stomach area was just as bloated making me feel lazy, uncomfortable, had no energy and very sleepy and that's after only eating a green apple. DO NOT buy this product!

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Melbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 question
  • 1 answer
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Terrible product!!No worth the money i spend

1 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 10, 2016

Complete failure.Not good at all.No results not worth to spend money.I wish i did't spend anything.I did'nt loose not even half kilo.I start to eat more healthy and i hope i loose some weight that way

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Perth

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 answers
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

False reviews

2 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 08, 2016

There's obviously a few false reviews on here giving the product more stars than needed. This is Australia, the chance 3 people in a row loved the product and gave their weightloss in lbs instead of kgs, is slim. Nice try.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Purchase

Misrepresented

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 27, 2016

Advertise as a diet pill on line complete with directions and side effects. Click here to order and you receive a product that has nothing to do with the product you thought you ordered. To find out later the product that was advertised is illegal and can not be sold. Total deception to separate you from your money.

3 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Do not buy..does not work !!!

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 25, 2016

They Won I’m a sucker they got me and the stuff does not work.. This is what I was told from there customer service “All orders are final, once the order is made it is no longer returnable … There is NO Guarantee… ”

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Just an Expensive Scam

1 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 21, 2016

I bought 2 bottles of phen375 from the website. What I received was not what I ordered. I received something called phen375ex that claimed to have 20% more pills and better ingredients. The pills looked completely different and so did the packaging. When I called customer service I talked to some shady Indian guy who keep putting me on hold. I could hear people screaming in the back and the hold music was scary. I asked for a refund but because I opened the pills I couldn't be refunded. After fighting they agreed to send me the "old" product and said I would receive a confirmation mail in a couple hours, three days later I haven't received it. The man assured me that they are the same pills and it was a new formula and packaging. Me being stupid decided to at least try the pills. I took the 1st pill with 8 oz of water and ate 20 minutes later. I was left feeling extremely dizzy and weird. I felt like my brain was pounding. I highly don't recommend purchasing anything from phen375.com, customer service is poor what ever pills I was sent were very off and now I'm out 150 dollars.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

GREEN POINT

  • 14 reviews
  • 4 comments
  • 4 answers
  • 7 helpful votes
Private message

PHEN 375-the only weight loss I got was to my wallet

1 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2016

Surfed the net like many.Came across product/wonder cure. The only loss I experienced was my wallet. Beware of any product that porports to give you that easy/fast loss, because if by chance you loose weight you are only settling yourself up for re-gaining weight and loss of self confidence. The only way for genuine weight loss is diet and lifstyle. It is how you start and then maintain the loss. It's probably not what people want to hear, but this age old treatment is the only way, I'm sorry. But at least it doesn't make silly promises, nor rob you of your confidence.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Melbourne, Australia

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

DOESN'T COME FROM THE USA IF YOU LIVE IN AUSTRALIA

2 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 31, 2016

Hi, I've only been on these for a week but haven't noticed any weight loss. I can say i have more energy but not much appetite supression. I'm not going to completely bag this product because ive only been using it for a week BUT I feel a little cheated because my bottle is not the same as what is on the official phen375 website? It's not made in the USA but in the EU (europe) for the USA. Also the bottle on their website is clearly labelled as appetite suppresant whereas mine is DIETARY SUPPLEMENT?? I feel like it's just a glorified vitamin?
Can anyone who is from the U.S who takes these tell me what your ingredient list is on your bottle and the amount per serving? I suspect this will be different too?
Just wanted to let you guys all know. This may be impacting on the results you're looking for. I'm waiting to hear from the company about their misleading advertising.
Hope this helps? Look forward to hearing from some U.S customers.

2 people found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments

Just an update it's been about 4 weeks now and I've had NO weight loss. Not going to buy anymore...too expensive and no results.

2 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers

Are these small pills or the huge pills?

wanda asked on Mar 16, 2017

Answer this

They are small easy to swallow.

So my tablet's say dietary supplement so why are they different to website......Which is what I paid for?

Brodie Waterman asked on Mar 06, 2017

Which website is legit?

Tamisha asked on May 29, 2016

Answer this

Hello Tamisha (what a lovely name). I am sorry about the delay in getting back to you. I cannot in all honesty remember the site, except it was an "offical med dispensing site". However, my problem was not so much about the site, but the product itself and it's claims as a miracle cure. The bottom line is diet and exercise are the only things that work, and yes I agree I hate doing both, but it's the only scientific system for weight loss that works.Depending on what drugs are used in these weight loss meds, many are harmful to you heart muscle and other organs such as liver and kidneys. These people just want to sell you a product, they don't give a damn about you, so please be very careful.
I hope I have been of some help to you

See all 5 questions about Phen375

Product Details