• 3 reviews
  • 4 comments
  • 3 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Very good service and products.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 03, 2018

Searched on line for best price and delivery as we live in country NSW, Powerland was the best price and delivery for us. Dishwasher arrived 3 business days after purchase by courier to our door. Excellent delivery and price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

This is perfect, can’t live without it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 18, 2018

I shopped around and found Powerland was offering the lowest price and free delivery. Telephone staff was friendly and helpful. Confident to receive great after sales support

Was this review helpful? Yes

Happy with service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Happy with the whole procedure, didn't look for range of products just looked at the microwave list. Haven't used it yet but it looks ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Impeccable service. Well done

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

The item was bought online but was lost in delivery. The staff were extremely nice and very helpful with a replacement item organised immediately.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

exactly what i wanted

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

extremely nice people and very helpful to speak to when purchasing our product
Very easy to navigate
very satisfied
great quality

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 12, 2018

You are always judged by your ability to rectify issues. I received a damaged sink when it arrived I contacted Powerland and they sent a replacement without hesitation. I am very impressed by their service and will be using them again. Well done guys!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great service at a competitive price

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 07, 2018

Extremely satisfied, genuine Blanco products not “knock offs” at an excellent price compared to other larger hardware and appliance retailers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gas hot water

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

Good people to do business with thanks for a good friendly staff and a prompt delivery service i would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Excellent!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 01, 2018

Very good service and friendly, helpful on the phone. Would use them again if I need something! Very low in price!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2018

Isaac was very helpful and provided great service.
Received a faulty rangehood and was replaces pretty quickly.
Would recommend using Powerland

Was this review helpful? Yes

Painless transaction

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 09, 2018

Made purchase online and paid with paypal.Whole process was fast and painless,very quick and efficient delivery.looking forward to future dealings. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Fantastic supplier

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 06, 2018

eBay, Excellent service ,quick delivery, good communication, recommended supplier, easy purchase delivery was fast and efficient. I Would definitely use the company next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Prompt communication.. fast transport of goods... and very up to date transport progress

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 04, 2018

We reside a long distance from where this product was required..Therefore this on-line purchase was done with trepidation but with the prompt email communication from powerland staff.. it was bought and delivered to the proposed address with great ease..the very prompt replies to emails and constant updates on delivery progress was a great reassurance.. I am very happy.. and will deal with this company again.. thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Goulburn

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 comments
  • 6 answers
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Great service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 04, 2018

On-line purchase. Easy to do. Powerland staff answer any queries promptly, courteously and in friendly manner. I've only opened the box but not lifted the items out because of their weight. They appear to be in good condition with no obvious transport damage but I cannot know for certain until the installer comes in 5 days time when we'll take them completely out. Their price was very competitive indeed. I'd recommend Powerland qsa they are excellent to deal with. Delivered to door, 20 kms out of town.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Great customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 03, 2018

We purchased our new granite sink online- at a great price that was $100 less than other online stores. It arrived fairly promptly- but was damaged. Customer service was excellent- they replaced with a new sink promptly and without hassle. Can’t wait to install and see how it looks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brisbane

  • 1 review
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

This was my first purchase with Powerland & i was supremely impressed with the professional service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 02, 2018

Purchase was made online. (i was a little uncertain & sceptical to make a purchase online as i have been a victim of fraud in the past, Powerland you have restored my faith.
The process was very simple to follow without issues, all invoices were prompt to follow. #Thank you for this great service!!!

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018

Great communication all the way through the order process. The equipment was well described and arrived quickly. We will happily order through Powerland again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Recommended

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018

Online purchase. Delivery was a little delayed but only because the manufacturer upgraded the appliance. Overall pleased with service and delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Exceptional customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018

Exceptional customer service. Delivery was fast and free. Price was fantastic and I was pleasantly surprised by the bonus dishwasher tablets and rinse aid. Highly recommend this company. Very happy customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

all good thanks

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 01, 2018

I brought online easy to use after selection of the model that I required price was very good very good service

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 45 pages


Questions & Answers