Review rating:

very happy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 13, 2018

Once again, PP has provided great service and ensured we maintain on track with good advice and follow up. Thanks Craig and team!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Bec, it was a pleasure working with you again.

Professional Partners

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 09, 2018

Once again , they were fantastic. Always coming through for me and making settlement easy.
Happy to recommend Professional Partners to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review and recommendation Bev. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 07, 2018

Appropriate advice and recommendations, efficient, good follow-up, led us through the process from beginning to end. Very happy with their services, and have no hesitation recommending them. Really appreciate the assistance we received from Craig and Gretta.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Kerry and we really appreciate your recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you.

Verified Customer

Professional, reliable, delivers results and can handle basic to difficult/complex cases.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2018

We approached Professional partners 6 years ago after our previous broker made a mess of our mortgages. Sean Herman was able to rectify the issue without causing us further headaches and anxiety. Following this, we have spoken to him on many occasions about our options for further investments which he happily provided advise on. Recently we he helped us with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. Professional Partners are excellent for anyone looking to buy their first home to someone who has multiple mortgages (like us). They also have the right connections for those who struggle to get a mortgage as they are self-employed. Thank you, Professional Partners you have done outstanding work, once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

We are so pleased to have been able to help you. We appreciate your kind review and reccomendations and look forward to continuing our work with you Simone.

Superb knowledge.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2018

i was extremely satisfied with the services I received from Professional Partners. They have fantastic knowledge & made the settlement process very easy. They respond promptly to all questions and are very respectful of their customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

We are very pleased to hear you were satisfied with sewrvice. Thank you for your review.

Thank you!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2018

Sean was excellent throughout the entire process and was happy to answer all of our questions. Would recommend their seamless service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

It was a pleasure working with you Stephanie. Thank you for your review and reccomendation.

Fantastic and very knowledgeable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2018

We recently purchased a house and used Professional Partners. They got us a fantastic rate and were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your reccomendation and kind review Mark. It was a pleasure working with you.

Strong performance

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 22, 2018

Overall a good service. They know the products well and what's possible, and give advice on appropriate structure and how to save a little or protect interest rate. However, there seemed to be a bit of too much back and forth on some of the documents

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Ronn.We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Outstanding and efficient service. Extremely happy.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 16, 2018

Our customer service with Professional Partners has been outstanding. Their staff are efficient and excellent communicators who took the time to clearly explain every step of our recent home loan. Their costs were entirely transparent and we experienced no hidden or additional fees. We are very satisfied with the rate we received for our loan and are confident Professional Partners found us the best rate available at the time we applied for our loan.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

We are so pleased you were happy with our service and the rate we obtained for you. Thank you for your kind review Yaakov.

10/10 for Quality + 11/10 for Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Not only was Sean and the team able to source and structure for me an optimal debt-capital solution to build my family home, they were available on call to handle my every query or concern. Money cannot but that kind of piece of mind when it comes to dealing with a family's most valuable financial asset.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Gummy, it was a pleasure assisting you with your finance so that you can build your family home. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Solid advice, proactive followup

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Professional Partners have been excellent in helping us navigate our way through mortgage selection and refinancing decisions. I have been impressed that they are so proactive in providing followup support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

We look forward to continuing our financial support and working with you in the future. Thank you for your review.

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 28, 2018

Great customer experience from Craig and Gretta.
Team worked together to achieve the desired outcome with minimum fuss.
Super professional, I would recommend highly and use for my next mortgage.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

It was a plesure working with you Johnathon. Thank you for your recommendation and review.

Great service and tailored to our needs!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 20, 2018

Craig and his team are dedicated to provide the best option for us and is prompt and efficient in turning things around!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Professional and Dedicated

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 14, 2018

Customer centred service that is attentive and thorough. The team worked diligently to ensure a successful outcome. Fantastic to deal with. Professional by name and nature.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your kind review Marguerite, we are pleased you had such a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Very attentive

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 02, 2018

Sean and Gretta guided me through the increasingly complex and demanding process of applying for a mortgage post the banking royal commission. Very professional and attentive. Highly reccomended

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Eliot, it was a pleasure working with you.

Home loan refinancing

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 24, 2018

Highly recommend the services of Professional Partners.
Sean explained to us in layman terms all of our possible options of refinancing and advised on what he thought would suit us best.
Gretta was always in touch and handled all of our paperwork.
Both were always readily available to answer all our queries.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Jo, it was a pleasure assisting you with your finance.

Verified Customer

Great attention to detail

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Craig and Gretta were fantastic to deal with. They were very knowledgeable about the industry and the various options we could structure our loan to achieve the greatest outcome. They were also able to supply us with some useful tools for managing/tracking our mortgage come settlement. Their attention to details was impeccable and their attentiveness was second to none.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review James, we are happy to have been able to assist you with structuring your loan. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Very professional

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2018

Craig and Gretta's service was very professional with still being personable. They were always very quick to get back to us and made the whole process very easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Sarah, we look forward to working with you in the future.

Amazing Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 18, 2018

Sean and Gretta were able to assist us with a refinance application which otherwise had us paying 1-1.5% more than we needed to. Both Sean and Gretta were always responsive to emails and calls, and went the extra mile to ensure the transfer completed on time. Would definitely recommend professional partners to all my friends and colleagues.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Thank you for your review Brady, it was a pleasure assisting you with your refinance.

Great service, no hassle no fuss!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jun 23, 2018

Craig was professional and helpful in helping us decide on our home loan. Gretta always kept us updated with the loan application progress and that kept us at ease. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Professional Partners Official

Hi Bernard, Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1 of 4 pages


Questions & Answers