Verified Customer

Professional and fast

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 04, 2018

Peter & Josh dry cleaned my apartment. Both are very professional and friendly. Great job. Very happy. Highly recommend if you want a fast and great service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 28, 2018

We recently used Pure Dry Home Services and we highly recommend them. Peter Selim was very friendly to talk to, knowledgeable and did an excellent job. The two couches cleaned now look like new and the end of lease carpet clean was also done very well, getting some very old stains out of the carpet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Steam clean of stained micro-suede lounges

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 27, 2018

Very pleased, friendly and efficient service. Cleaned our 4yo lounges and they look like new again! Will use Puredry in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Happy customer

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 25, 2018

Peter and Tim from Pure Dry were punctual, polite, efficient and professional. Explained everything they were doing and nothing was a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Carpet clean

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 21, 2018

Georgie from pure dry home services was on time and did a wonderful job getting stains out and very friendly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Carpet

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 20, 2018

George was very impressive a lot of advice and will def use again in six months again and recommend to my family

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 19, 2018

Peter and Tim were great. So nice and helpful. Did an amazing job with our carpet and couch. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Lounge clean

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 17, 2018

George from pure dry home services was on time called upon approach very friendly service and very professional great guy to deal with

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Carpet clean

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 16, 2018

George from pure dry home services was very responsive arrived on time as advised and the lady in the office was really nice really trusted company

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Pure Dry Home Services cleaned my carpets to perfection - so pleased with the results. Call 30 mins before. Arrived on time... fast efficient and friendly. Booking them again for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Pest control

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Peter and Tim very happy with their service and punctuality. Great guys and did a great job. Will definitely use this company again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Pest Control

4 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 14, 2018

Peter and Tim were were professional and efficient. Very happy with the job. Highly recommended to anyone looking for pest control or carpet cleaning.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

10 stars peter selim

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Peter selim gave me excellent service on time moved furniture professional service always positive got a smile on his face thank you will use for pest contact next time

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Carpet cleaning

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Peter S & Tim.
Excellent job, did well with stains by removing them. Very happy and very friendly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Carpet cleaning

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 13, 2018

Peter s tim they we’re extremely professional and the carpets came out great I will be recommending them to anyone that wants carpets done

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Clean Carpets

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 10, 2018

Superb job Loyd from the Pure Dry Home Service team. With carpet and lounge stains making me depressed, Loyd through his professionalism and customer service was able to perform a job that has made the house feeling new again. Very happy with the results. Thanks Loyd.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Magician

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 07, 2018

Had George from pure dry joke services come out early this Friday morning
Called on approach he explained all methods very thoroughly very happy with the outcome
He gave me a discount and I’ll be using again on a yearly base

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Absolute legend

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

George from pure dry home services come out and cleaned mu grabdmad dirty caroet that hasnt been cleaned for over 30years
Very affordable and did an amazing job i will be recommending to all my friends qnd family amd will be using george from pure dry on a regular basis he was really friendly and a funny person full of knowledge and was happy to help as i am on a tight budget
God bless you george

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Peter s to the rescue

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 06, 2018

Peter selim, Leanne and troy were very happy with Peter work, he got most of the stains out and the carpet look good. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Customer

Carpet

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sep 05, 2018

George from pure dry home services come out and cleaned the carpets amazingly as it’s my son’s wedding this weekend he did a fabulous job

Was this review helpful? Yes

1 of 29 pages


Questions & Answers